20,146 posts

QUOTE(redalert @ Sep 28 2017, 06:29 AM)
yeah luck...nvmind, its always luck..haha

yup got agreement...the moment u confirm sell it, the buyer need to pay 10%
- 2% goes to agent
- 2% estimation for RPGT
- 6% goes to my friend

once completed, then pay for lawyer, balance RPGT if got balance, then the rest is urs...
Bro profit is exclude the initial investing cost.....

Agents conm std 3%. Can negotiate to 2% but depends
Rpgt submission is 3%, no longer 2%. Given u only earned 55k gross.....unlikely any rpgt.

Dun forget yr fren stll have loan early settlement penalty to settle, interim interest paid and other incidental cost such as legal fee and etc.

So just dun go ahead and plan for kenduri just yet.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Sep 30 2017, 12:41 PM
SLWEV3
post Sep 30 2017, 04:58 PM

[quote=angeling79,Sep 30 2017, 12:02 PM]
PM me

[/quote I have pm you.
trust4you
post Sep 30 2017, 09:01 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Sep 27 2017, 05:28 PM)
Buyer of EV1 for own stay here. Initially, I just jump into buying a unit EV1 because I'm tired of renting (yeah, first property). Price wise, EV1 is a bit expensive for a 20x60 house compared to other developer. I started to doubt my decision when I saw some projects 20x60 house selling for way less than EV1 price. However, during one of the buyers' engagement session I started to learn more about the township and future plans (I think this is when they initiate the EV1 RA). Boy I'm glad with my decision to buy a unit. Although EV1 is the smallest unit compared to EV2/3/4, I think it's okay for my small family. EV1 have bigger park area (I think). I love the fact that commercial area is not too near to residential area.

Looking at the most recent aerial view of EV1, you can see how big the park area is (there's a full size football field there!).

http://aeropod.myprism.biz/aero360/SDP/EV/EV1/index.html
E

How mxh u bought for ur EV1 for 20x60?
hiryuu
post Sep 30 2017, 11:45 PM

241 posts

I went to the sales gallery today. Interested with ev3. I cant imagine how the house would be like, too bad there's no sample unit...
flabbergasted
post Sep 30 2017, 11:56 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(hiryuu @ Sep 30 2017, 11:45 PM)
I went to the sales gallery today. Interested with ev3. I cant imagine how the house would be like, too bad there's no sample unit...
Any units left?
lemina
post Oct 1 2017, 12:02 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(hiryuu @ Sep 30 2017, 11:45 PM)
I thought there is one sample unit for ev3..
hiryuu
post Oct 1 2017, 10:07 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(lemina @ Oct 1 2017, 12:02 AM)
I thought there is one sample unit for ev3..
Then the salesperson must be lying to me... lol
hiryuu
post Oct 1 2017, 10:08 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(flabbergasted @ Sep 30 2017, 11:56 PM)
Any units left?
Only end lot available...
lightonokira
post Oct 1 2017, 07:19 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(flabbergasted @ Sep 30 2017, 11:56 PM)
Any units left?
Only a few left according to my wife, mostly corner/end lot
demarco
post Oct 1 2017, 07:49 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hiryuu @ Oct 1 2017, 10:07 AM)
Then the salesperson must be lying to me... lol
They do have, maybe that salesperson so0 lazy to drive you to the construction site
brother love
post Oct 1 2017, 08:40 PM

1,227 posts

Negative factor for Ev1 are close proximity to shiit pond and highway
hiryuu
post Oct 1 2017, 09:11 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Oct 1 2017, 07:19 PM)
Only a few left according to my wife, mostly corner/end lot
is your wife a salesperson?
redalert
post Oct 1 2017, 10:24 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 30 2017, 09:27 AM)
Do you even know how to even calculate nett profit??????
Subsale price-original nett price from developer-agent-RPGT-interest=Nett profit
700k-645k-14k-14k-17.5k(2.5% fr 2 yrs)= 9.5k nia.
If based on ur loan amount calculation, everyone can make millions of "profit" if 90% of the house is paid in cash.
Caveat: The above calculations does not include opportunity and holding cost
aiyyo..wondering have u know how to make profit from property...i got the same amount of net profit +/- 100k the similar price as EV2A...

why u need to minus 645k since ur loan amount only up to 590k..

calculate properly dude...nvmind, my friend got money 100k and u calculate urself 9.5k...whoch one is better? the person who will get the real money or someone with keyboard calculation?

no point arguing, my friend got nearly 100k cash...thats fact dude...if u want personal coaching on how to calculate, pm me personal...i give u foc advise and tips
Sand Dust
post Oct 1 2017, 10:39 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(redalert @ Oct 1 2017, 10:24 PM)
aiyyo..wondering have u know how to make profit from property...i got the same amount of net profit +/- 100k the similar price as EV2A...

why u need to minus 645k since ur loan amount only up to 590k..

calculate properly dude...nvmind, my friend got money 100k and u calculate urself 9.5k...whoch one is better? the person who will get the real money or someone with keyboard calculation?

no point arguing, my friend got nearly 100k cash...thats fact dude...if u want personal coaching on how to calculate, pm me personal...i give u foc advise and tips
Babizz calc is correct though, unless it is a 10% rebate given by developer therefore you dont need to fork out any for the initial outlay.

This post has been edited by Sand Dust: Oct 1 2017, 11:57 PM
kylenks
post Oct 2 2017, 10:20 AM

42 posts

Interested in buying EV1 / EV2. However, does anyone knows what is this small square box and the large square box ?
Asked the SA, the SA also not sure.

Small box description 'MSS'
Large box description 'STP'

Attached image(s)
klangvalleyrookie
post Oct 2 2017, 11:19 AM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(kylenks @ Oct 2 2017, 10:20 AM)
Interested in buying EV1 / EV2. However, does anyone knows what is this small square box and the large square box ?

Tnb main substation & sewage treatment plant. Personally find EV2 better.
elmond
post Oct 2 2017, 11:26 AM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(kylenks @ Oct 2 2017, 10:20 AM)

seriously, which SA said that, you better stay away from he/she.

even SIME put the words in brochure & the SA said dunno

do refer

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=77330787

This post has been edited by elmond: Oct 2 2017, 11:29 AM
kylenks
post Oct 2 2017, 11:31 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Oct 2 2017, 11:26 AM)
seriously, which SA said that, you better stay away from he/she.

even SIME put the words in brochure & the SA said dunno

do refer

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=77330787
Any other SA recommended ?
Preferably to be a little patient as I am first time buyer haha
kylenks
post Oct 2 2017, 11:32 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Oct 2 2017, 11:19 AM)
Tnb main substation & sewage treatment plant. Personally find EV2 better.
Ohhh. Sewage plant ? Ermm, then wouldnt the place be stinky ??
redalert
post Oct 2 2017, 11:49 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(Sand Dust @ Oct 1 2017, 10:39 PM)
Babizz calc is correct though, unless it is a 10% rebate given by developer therefore you dont need to fork out any for the initial outlay.
yeah of cos....7% bumi + 2% prime rclxms.gif

201 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:27 AM