Elmina by Sime Darby v2, Part of Selangor Vision City

trust4you
post Nov 16 2016, 04:53 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 16 2016, 04:03 PM)
Between the two, about 2k difference only. Latest sales package buyer enjoy lower entry cost mah......
what u meanby lower entry cost broh
trust4you
post Nov 16 2016, 04:55 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Nov 16 2016, 02:57 PM)
From RM788,888...according to the SD mobile app la anyway. Rebates I dunno
boss can PM me sales agent for this project?
trust4you
post Mar 23 2017, 04:11 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(ykit_88 @ Mar 23 2017, 08:59 AM)
True, but you skip on the construction progressive interests, that's a good 2-30k!

I don't have info on Viana but I do have the contact of SA which is a nice guy.
PM me if you need it.
bro, can pls pm me rhe SA?
trust4you
post Mar 23 2017, 05:48 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(ykit_88 @ Mar 23 2017, 04:20 PM)
PMed.  biggrin.gif
bro i still not yet recieve ur pm. maybe u send to wrong person?
trust4you
post Mar 28 2017, 08:01 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(Jasontee @ Mar 27 2017, 01:43 PM)
Hi, Just for your information got 1 sales person Name Azhar also very good service, you can try contact him also.
Hi can i get Azhar sales contact number please?
trust4you
post Apr 4 2017, 10:45 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Apr 4 2017, 12:51 PM)
I went to Elmina Gardens over the weekend and liked what I saw, but having lived right smack in the middle of PJ for the past 10 years, the distance is a concern. It also feels so... deserted. I bumped into an agent and he showed me around the places, and many of the houses are still empty. According to him, these were completed in 2015. That means the area hasn't really taken off in the pass 2 years?

Yes, I love nature. Yes, I find crowded areas off-putting. But I don't want to feel like a frontiersman braving the wilds. How long will it take before the area gets more populated? A bit scary to think that if anything were to happen, the closest neighbour is 5 houses away.

Buying a place off the subsale market is also a concern. Agent says the warranty period is almost over, so if I buy now, renovate then move in in half a year's time, whatever defects I find will be unclaimable? That's not a great prospect to think of.

Some of you are already staying there. How has life been?
why nobody reply lol. i also want to know
trust4you
post Sep 30 2017, 09:01 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Sep 27 2017, 05:28 PM)
Buyer of EV1 for own stay here. Initially, I just jump into buying a unit EV1 because I'm tired of renting (yeah, first property). Price wise, EV1 is a bit expensive for a 20x60 house compared to other developer. I started to doubt my decision when I saw some projects 20x60 house selling for way less than EV1 price. However, during one of the buyers' engagement session I started to learn more about the township and future plans (I think this is when they initiate the EV1 RA). Boy I'm glad with my decision to buy a unit. Although EV1 is the smallest unit compared to EV2/3/4, I think it's okay for my small family. EV1 have bigger park area (I think). I love the fact that commercial area is not too near to residential area.

Looking at the most recent aerial view of EV1, you can see how big the park area is (there's a full size football field there!).

http://aeropod.myprism.biz/aero360/SDP/EV/EV1/index.html
E

How mxh u bought for ur EV1 for 20x60?
trust4you
post Nov 30 2018, 09:04 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Nov 2 2018, 08:59 AM)
denai alam have all animals visit recorded, cat, dog, cow, goat, horse, monkey, of course bird too.

horse is my personal favourite, just likes cow boy town...

it's the green environment that bring in the animals not the house price, and the DARC is shifting near to elmina west in future.

i believe most people but this far far land township because of the green and environment.

kampung with all this shit not compromise too.
I like the way u phrase it
"FAR FAR LAND township" give u a big like

0.1674sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:10 PM