125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V14, #PrayForM2Amex #ripM2Amex

bananalow
post Jun 23 2015, 08:34 AM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 23 2015, 08:00 AM)
that rhbaagjune promo code is 10% use in airasiago. milkadeal gives 8% for airasiago booking. means you get 10%+8% rebate. do your own calculation whether agoda gives you more or airasiago.
Oh OK... Got it...airasiago Give more rebate in this case. The code only available in June? How about July? My amex ald hit max quota this month... Lol..
MGM
post Jun 23 2015, 09:22 AM

18,398 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Jun 18 2015, 09:19 PM)
One important notice as I just came back from TGV Sunway Piramid

- Thursday buy 1 free 1 - now only accept credit card, no more debit card. Moviegoers can buy Thursday B1F1 tix anyday of the week. (limit to 2 free tix per card. for M2c, then 4 tix if use 2 cards)

- Saturday buy 1 free 1, moviegoers can only buy on Saturday using ONLY Visa card. (free only 1 tix, but somehow I manage to buy as many as I like. hopefully maintain same, smile.gif )

- Sunday buy 1 free 1, same as above, only Sunday.

The Saturday and sunday Buy 1 free 1 is only for May & June promotion. Hopefully they will extend it.

They changed a lot since TGV offer came out on 2014. sad.gif
Can I get 4 tickets on 25/5 Thursday (Buy 2 Free 2) for movie shown on THIS WEEKEND using M2C?

Hardly watch movies in cinema nowaday, but don't want to miss Jurrasic World.

This post has been edited by MGM: Jun 23 2015, 09:23 AM
kinabalu
post Jun 23 2015, 10:06 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 23 2015, 09:22 AM)
Can I get 4 tickets on 25/5 Thursday (Buy 2 Free 2) for movie shown on THIS WEEKEND using M2C?

yes you can, each card are limit to 2 free tix per day.
you can go to TGV counter any day to buy for Thursday B1F1 tix.
maskedchan
post Jun 23 2015, 10:49 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Jun 22 2015, 05:43 PM)
Wah... drool.gif  Link for the signup bonus...  tongue.gif
OT: click the link below

http://thepointsguy.com/2015/04/how-to-fly...or-almost-free/
zcs
post Jun 23 2015, 11:03 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 23 2015, 09:22 AM)

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Jun 23 2015, 10:06 AM)
yes you can, each card are limit to 2 free tix per day.
you can go to TGV counter any day to buy for Thursday B1F1 tix.
My understanding of this promo is:
Nope you can't. You can go tonight or even tomorrow night to buy 2 tickets and get another 2 for free for movie shown on THURSDAY any time (including midnight, e.g. Friday 12.10am). I have tried this myself.

For weekend promo, you can only buy the tickets on the day you want to watch the movie.
MGM
post Jun 23 2015, 11:18 AM

18,398 posts

QUOTE(zcs @ Jun 23 2015, 11:03 AM)
Nope you can't. You can go tonight or even tomorrow night to buy 2 tickets and get another 2 for free for movie shown on THURSDAY any time (including midnight, e.g. Friday 12.10am). I have tried this myself.

So I can't buy B1F1 tickets on Thursday for Saturday's show. unsure.gif So if I want to watch on weekend, I have to buy on the same day to enjoy B1F1 rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by MGM: Jun 23 2015, 01:41 PM
SSJBen
post Jun 23 2015, 11:26 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Jun 23 2015, 12:39 AM)
Bro, that is not promo..that is pre-approve card offer to you..If you want just accept it, they will issue it for you, you need not to do anything. You can request them send the card to nearest branch or mailing address.
I had received maybank pre approve card call since 8 years ago, that time was mbb visa classic card when i just worked for 8 months, salary auto credit into mbb accts ,
Thanks for the info. They did ask me for my mother's maiden name too though.

You mentioned 8 months of salary, but it's only been 1 month since I started moving all my salary pay to my MBB acc. Previously was CIMB.
kinabalu
post Jun 23 2015, 12:14 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(zcs @ Jun 23 2015, 11:03 AM)

For weekend promo, you can only buy the tickets on the day you want to watch the movie.
QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 23 2015, 11:18 AM)
Can or Cannot.
@zcs , can you please verify your source?

For me, I have spoken to TGV 1U and TGV Piramid personally and yes you can buy anyday for Thursday B1F1 tix.
Bear in mind I watch movies every week and they have change their policy recently again.

EDIT : I think everyone is confuse, Monday buy for Thursday can B1F1, Thursday buy for Thursday can B1F1

But Monday buy for Monday Tuesday Wednesday Friday cannot B1F1

Saturday B1F1 have to buy on Saturday only. Same goes with Sunday.

This post has been edited by kinabalu: Jun 23 2015, 12:17 PM
MGM
post Jun 23 2015, 01:25 PM

18,398 posts

-deleted

This post has been edited by MGM: Jun 23 2015, 01:35 PM
jkngo2003
post Jun 23 2015, 01:53 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Jun 23 2015, 12:12 AM)
LOL~~ A lot rich ppl nvr say they are rich ~~  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
Er, I quite confuse about your statement. Ur promo code "rhbaagjune" is use in milkadeal or airasiago? If the 10% promocode is for milkadeal, when shall I enter it? during agoda payment page?

and what is the 8% rebate? Is it for under airasiago?  hmm.gif
rhbaagjune is used in airasaigo. 10 percent discount with this voucher

through milkadeal, u can get 8 percent rebate in airasiago within 48hrs and you can request cashout for it in milkadeal.

both promo can used togehter. thanks
cychung
post Jun 23 2015, 02:00 PM

52 posts

Anyone knows how to do if i wan gold card to platinum card?
Human Nature
post Jun 23 2015, 04:18 PM

- student of human nature -
26,517 posts

QUOTE(cychung @ Jun 23 2015, 02:00 PM)
Anyone knows how to do if i wan gold card to platinum card?
submit upgrade request form together with incomes docs.

p/s this is a popular question, maybe need to post in page 1
maskedchan
post Jun 23 2015, 04:37 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 23 2015, 04:18 PM)
submit upgrade request form together with incomes docs.

p/s this is a popular question, maybe need to post in page 1
even put also no use..they will keep asking whistling.gif
people dont read first page.. that the problem..

Human Nature
post Jun 23 2015, 04:38 PM

26,517 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jun 23 2015, 04:37 PM)
even put also no use..they will keep asking  whistling.gif
people dont read first page.. that the problem..
if it is at 1st page, can just reply refer to 1st page biggrin.gif
zcs
post Jun 23 2015, 04:44 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 23 2015, 11:18 AM)
So I can't buy B1F1 tickets on Thursday for Saturday's show. unsure.gif  So if I want to watch on weekend, I have to buy on the same day to enjoy B1F1 rclxub.gif
Yup! Or change your plan to watch on a Thursday instead smile.gif

Bear in mind that this weekend is the last weekend that MBB visa CC holders can B1F1 since it is only for April, May & June 2015, unless it extend.

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Jun 23 2015, 12:14 PM)
@zcs , can you please verify your source?

For me, I have spoken to TGV 1U and TGV Piramid personally and yes you can buy anyday for Thursday B1F1 tix.
Bear in mind I watch movies every week and they have change their policy recently again.

EDIT : I think everyone is confuse, Monday buy for Thursday can B1F1, Thursday buy for Thursday can B1F1

But Monday buy for Monday Tuesday Wednesday Friday cannot B1F1

Saturday B1F1 have to buy on Saturday only. Same goes with Sunday.
Hi kinabalu, I think we are in the same page now. Previously MGM was asking he can buy on Thursday for Saturday's show, which he can't, as TGV weekend promo for MBB Visa CC holders doesn't allow advance ticketing. You may refer here@maybank or here@TGV for the details.

As for Thursday B1F1, you may purchase in advance as long as the show is on a Thursday.
Advance purchase is allowed e.g Purchase tickets on Monday for movie on Thursday
You may refer here@TGV for more info.
Axell
post Jun 23 2015, 08:55 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

I received my new application on Maybank2Cards Gold last week and it came with vouchers. Some I might not use it, promotion is valid from 1 Jan to 31 Dec. Do anyone need it? If yes, I will try list it down lol

Terms and Conditions apply for the vouchers.
Human Nature
post Jun 23 2015, 09:02 PM

26,517 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Jun 23 2015, 08:55 PM)
I received my new application on Maybank2Cards Gold last week and it came with vouchers. Some I might not use it, promotion is valid from 1 Jan to 31 Dec. Do anyone need it? If yes, I will try list it down lol

Terms and Conditions apply for the vouchers.
If it is free, why not? tongue.gif laugh.gif
Axell
post Jun 23 2015, 09:32 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 23 2015, 09:02 PM)
If it is free, why not?  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
Yes free, but you have to come to my FOD places biggrin.gif Will list it out later or weekend because I got much time to write it haha
cybpsych
post Jun 23 2015, 10:04 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

bananalow
post Jun 24 2015, 12:15 AM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 23 2015, 01:53 PM)
rhbaagjune is used in airasaigo. 10 percent discount with this voucher

through milkadeal, u can get 8 percent rebate in airasiago within 48hrs and you can request cashout for it in milkadeal.

both promo can used togehter. thanks
I wondering the code every month also got one or special this month only? I plan to use with my amex next month to maximise the rebate since this month AMEX rebate quota burst liao.. haha..

Btw, I try to apply your promo code but it doesnt work, it prompt me to key in valid voucher code.. hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bananalow: Jun 24 2015, 12:25 AM

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0443sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:10 PM