85 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Investment LAVILE KUALA LUMPUR, The changing landscape of Maluri

Jovialle
post Jul 18 2016, 10:15 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jul 18 2016, 06:33 AM)
from the scale model, the access road of Lorong Peel will be upgraded to 4 lanes, 2 lane each side.

covered walk way to MRT,  this one need to depends on Aeon

same goes to Velocity, i think velocity will build covered walk way to MRT

Lets plead for shutter bus to IKEA, Mytown or even to Bukit Bintang/ Time Square since they already can provide bell boy service....
mind to share the mock-up photos, if any? Sales chart?

What a waste to use the fund for bellboy service. Developer should think off something to improve the connectivity. Strongly suggest the developer to provide the covered linkway to the MRT/LRT, Sunway Velo or maybe underground access.

Also, if the developer gonna to sell "future price" with 850 per sf, at least the developer can show the investor the future plan/ development of the nearby area. If not, with the condo stand alone, fresh developer, with the price tag of 850 per sf, I would say quite ambitious for current property market.
JChoo
post Jul 18 2016, 01:53 PM

799 posts

selling yet?
Kilohertz
post Jul 18 2016, 02:42 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Jul 18 2016, 01:53 PM)
selling yet?
Yea, I don't think so.. I wonder when is the launching also, so can actually for a preview tongue.gif
astraeus
post Jul 18 2016, 02:57 PM

87 posts

^ i think launching is Sept..

But their sales gallery should be open by this week
MonGJiHyo
post Jul 18 2016, 03:06 PM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 17 2016, 05:59 PM)
+1, By judging on Sunway Putra's majority crowd vs Maluri.. Most likely Maluri will do better.
yupe.. majority crowd that comes to putra are mostly enjoying free air-con rather than spending in the mall sweat.gif

maluri will definitely performs better..
Kilohertz
post Jul 18 2016, 03:07 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(astraeus @ Jul 18 2016, 02:57 PM)
^ i think launching is Sept..

But their sales gallery should be open by this week
Where is their sales gallery located at?
butthead76
post Jul 18 2016, 03:11 PM

1,498 posts

today many people go to their showroom already....
astraeus
post Jul 18 2016, 03:16 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 18 2016, 03:07 PM)
If I remember correctly, the sales agent told me the showroom/sales gallery is just behind Aeon Maluri... go out using the exit door just beside Black Canyon restaurant.. somewhere behind there. Sorry I'm being vague, can't remember well.

The Black Canyon restaurant is near to Nando's if you need more detail to find.

This project looks good but price too expensive for me

ua988180
post Jul 18 2016, 03:26 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 18 2016, 03:07 PM)
Should be at the back of Jusco bro.
SUSbf1119
post Jul 18 2016, 03:27 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(astraeus @ Jul 18 2016, 03:16 PM)
If I remember correctly, the sales agent told me the showroom/sales gallery is just behind Aeon Maluri... go out using the exit door just beside Black Canyon restaurant.. somewhere behind there. Sorry I'm being vague, can't remember well.

yup. give up already after know the prices . if u check through rental market and subsales market here.

ua988180
post Jul 18 2016, 03:27 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ Jul 18 2016, 03:11 PM)
today many people go to their showroom already....
How many bro? Start selling already me?
ceras
post Jul 18 2016, 03:31 PM

649 posts

Their sales agents are poorly trained. Rather than focus on the strength of their project, they are on apologetic mode to justify the high price. Seems unusually poor takeup for a launch. All high floors blocked, presumably for their own benefit.
Jovialle
post Jul 18 2016, 03:50 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Jul 18 2016, 03:31 PM)
Their sales agents are poorly trained. Rather than focus on the strength of their project, they are on apologetic mode to justify the high price. Seems unusually poor takeup for a launch. All high floors blocked, presumably for their own benefit.
Anyone can share the mock-up? per sf price stating from how much roughly? Wat is the early bird package?
ceras
post Jul 18 2016, 04:04 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Jovialle @ Jul 18 2016, 03:50 PM)
Anyone can share the mock-up? per sf price stating from how much roughly? Wat is the early bird package?
Most inaccurate mockup I have ever seen. Built in cupboards where there is clearly no space for that. Full wall open area when it is not so. Ceilings which you will not get. A designed wall in the living area which you will not be getting. Early bird package are just air cons, kitchen table which is a standard for other projects. Price psf above RM 800 + depending on on size/floor. A wee bit expensive.

Kilohertz
post Jul 18 2016, 04:47 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(astraeus @ Jul 18 2016, 03:16 PM)

Owh, if that is the place then I know where is it.
butthead76
post Jul 19 2016, 12:18 PM

1,498 posts

Price package not out yet. Only sometime this week. So don't bother going.

SUSbf1119
post Jul 19 2016, 12:28 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ Jul 19 2016, 12:18 PM)
Price package not out yet. Only sometime this week. So don't bother going.
are you sure . the prices chart is ready. maybe not reveal to you ...
butthead76
post Jul 19 2016, 12:45 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(bf1119 @ Jul 19 2016, 12:28 PM)
are you sure . the prices chart is ready. maybe not reveal to you ...
I guess my shorts, sandal and tee like pokai fellow. Not qualified to buy lavile....hahahah doh.gif
butthead76
post Jul 19 2016, 12:49 PM

1,498 posts

Is ok lah, I go look at other developments since lavile want to play hard to get....hahah...plenty of choices on other development, why worry.
Jovialle
post Jul 19 2016, 03:13 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ Jul 19 2016, 12:49 PM)
Is ok lah, I go look at other developments since lavile want to play hard to get....hahah...plenty of choices on other development, why worry.
hahaha rclxms.gif any more potential properties gonna to launch soon? share share

85 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:52 PM