Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land

belfong
post May 15 2016, 08:34 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(gshock_kaki @ May 15 2016, 05:56 PM)
590k?  dry.gif
I want one at that price too! Still available?
smile.gif biggrin.gif
Zalia's
post May 15 2016, 11:47 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ May 15 2016, 04:46 PM)
wow near mid cost flat. Not my cup of tea.. On a side note, why not buy subsale completed chimes where u can get much bigger size, built up & nego the price down to below 590k nett  :confused:

Is it due to entry costs like legal fees etc of 5%? Occupancy here is still LOW from my friend who is vested in the area
590k?? 😐
yusiang
post May 16 2016, 06:36 AM

475 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ May 15 2016, 04:46 PM)
wow near mid cost flat. Not my cup of tea.. On a side note, why not buy subsale completed chimes where u can get much bigger size, built up & nego the price down to below 590k nett  confused.gif

Is it due to entry costs like legal fees etc of 5%? Occupancy here is still LOW from my friend who is vested in the area
590k?? The current market price is more like 720k, though you can nego to 690k I guess.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 16 2016, 09:06 AM

20,146 posts

These days u can get property at least 20% lower than so called 'market price'
Jabberwocky
post May 16 2016, 11:41 AM

122 posts

Scarlet buyers are so quiet even though a lot buy for own stay, some more we don't have any FB group yet lol
phonixloo
post May 16 2016, 02:22 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ May 16 2016, 11:41 AM)
Scarlet buyers are so quiet even though a lot buy for own stay, some more we don't have any FB group yet lol
You need to have a 'keh-poh' owner start the ball rolling.....You might kick the ball first tongue.gif
vour8
post May 16 2016, 06:41 PM

50 posts

Me and my wife wanna buy for own stay, our first house. We just think that currently, decent landed houses with great accessibilities so rare already in KV/GKV for our budget which is 550k top.

I think this weekend I'll just drop by the sales gallery and find me a fine dark, gloomy corner and cry in discreet while accepting the fact that at the moment, I am not capable of this kind of township without having to sell my ass...

Sokay lah...

Lemme know if one of you guys wanna let go your units below 550k which is not gonna happen wtf am i thinking hey just let it go man why the f am still writing bye
Thrust
post May 16 2016, 08:37 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ May 16 2016, 11:41 AM)
Yalo.. U can start the fb group so the ball can start rolling tongue.gif
nexona88
post May 16 2016, 11:30 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,444 posts

someone should start new thread.

current one is over 3k post blush.gif
wil-i-am
post May 17 2016, 08:53 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ May 16 2016, 08:37 PM)
I will join once it's started smile.gif
mingyew
post May 17 2016, 09:55 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(vour8 @ May 16 2016, 06:41 PM)
Me and my wife wanna buy for own stay, our first house. We just think that currently, decent landed houses with great accessibilities so rare already in KV/GKV for our budget which is 550k top.

I think this weekend I'll just drop by the sales gallery and find me a fine dark, gloomy corner and cry in discreet while accepting the fact that at the moment, I am not capable of this kind of township without having to sell my ass...

Sokay lah...

Lemme know if one of you guys wanna let go your units below 550k which is not gonna happen wtf am i thinking hey just let it go man why the f am still writing bye
Kundang / Bandar Seri Coafield area can fulfill your dream.
belfong
post May 17 2016, 04:05 PM

click clacking
864 posts

Sokay lah...

do you consider Bandar Rimbayu to have great accessibilities? hmm.gif
LDP
post May 17 2016, 04:41 PM

626 posts

Sokay lah...

Be persistent, as this year and next year might be a good time for hunting...

At least u take the initiative to find your first home..dont just focus on rimbayu..go and check out other places as recommended by others..

Best of luck...
nexona88
post May 17 2016, 07:00 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,444 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ May 16 2016, 08:37 PM)
will join once started rclxs0.gif
wong8981
post May 19 2016, 11:03 AM

3,651 posts

brows.gif brows.gif

jhbey
post May 20 2016, 04:10 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ May 19 2016, 11:03 AM)
brows.gif brows.gif

Where to register? Any link?
wong8981
post May 20 2016, 05:54 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ May 20 2016, 04:10 PM)
Rimbayu homepage > event, if not mistaken
lorrydriverrocks
post May 20 2016, 10:29 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ May 20 2016, 04:10 PM)
here you go

http://pacerssport.my/index.php?route=prod...t&product_id=86
jhbey
post May 20 2016, 10:38 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ May 20 2016, 10:29 PM)
Thank you.
belfong
post May 21 2016, 12:50 PM

click clacking
864 posts

Is phase 3 Periwinkle gated and guarded?

160 Pages « < 157 158 159 160 >Top

0.0226sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:07 PM