Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land

belfong
post Jun 3 2015, 07:28 PM

click clacking
864 posts

You all check in and use Track to be informed of any thread updates, right?
belfong
post Jul 6 2015, 01:41 PM

click clacking
864 posts

Chimes RA formed?
belfong
post Aug 1 2015, 11:33 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Jul 31 2015, 12:15 PM)
Think is under kuala langat
one of the sales assistant told me that half of Bandar Rimbayu is under Kuala Langat but the other half still is under Shah Alam, so don't get too excited.

belfong
post Sep 1 2015, 05:35 PM

click clacking
864 posts

Looks like Chimes quality is better? Or it's just my assumption?
belfong
post Oct 13 2015, 03:32 PM

click clacking
864 posts

With toll increase, will there be more people wanting to move south?
belfong
post Oct 14 2015, 05:23 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 13 2015, 03:45 PM)
where else to move to? continue to stay with parents?
buy sub sale around where you work. Might be old, but save of commute in future.

belfong
post Oct 17 2015, 09:08 PM

click clacking
864 posts

I could be wrong but I always thought that sand brick is not as solid as clay brick - for instance if you drill the wall of a sand brick, you can drill through pretty easy and actually there's a lot more mess (sand) that came out.
belfong
post Nov 9 2015, 10:33 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Nov 9 2015, 06:00 PM)
Initially no door as per Perennia, now IJM add something similar to Perennia for Chimes.  Based on their PMM office, this is "goodwill" from IJM.  As a purchaser, we are welcome their "goodwill".
Do you have any photo of this said grill? I am going to Rimbayu tomorrow and wonder if they have done the TNB cover. I suppose it must be pretty obvious.

And how has the pump worked for people? Is it better? Noisy?
belfong
post Apr 30 2016, 04:05 PM

click clacking
864 posts

anyone know what is the rental like for Chimes?
belfong
post Apr 30 2016, 04:08 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 30 2016, 11:08 AM)
My friend's cousin unit in Perennia got this problem. Other unit got affected?
ugh, that is not nice at all. The only comment I have is that IJM has very good service and I am sure they will fix your friend's unit in no time.
belfong
post May 1 2016, 06:10 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 1 2016, 11:35 AM)
Brand new house so teruk the workmanship?  So jialat!
Surprisingly there's not much complain about Chimes. I must say Chimes have really good workmanship.
belfong
post May 10 2016, 08:21 AM

click clacking
864 posts

I like that they are doing a lot of activities in the Arc, but frankly, I don't like the Arc. It's just so primitive and is feels like a car park with all the rough cement instead of something nice. For a developer that kept on promoting the Arc as though it was a showcase, the Arc is a pretty bad spokesperson for IJM.
belfong
post May 10 2016, 09:13 AM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ May 10 2016, 08:25 AM)
I went & visit the site last 2 weeks & it seems the road leading to phase 1 to 5 houses are quite narrow and there's a lot of small roundabouts. I wonder whether the road can cope when occupancy rate increases later on.

It's a vast contrast if compare it to Eco Sanctuary tongue.gif
I think they blocked one of the roads on the right side, thus both have to share that narrow two lane road. I believe once that other lane is opened, each way will have two lanes.

belfong
post May 10 2016, 09:15 AM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(wlmak @ May 10 2016, 08:37 AM)
Have you see the roads and roundabout of desa park city? Similarly narrow but it is deemed as best liveable township in malaysia
desa park city is overrated. It looks nice inside, but once you are outside of it, there is so much chaos in menjalara, kepong, sri bintang, sri sinar, etc. And don't forget the moment you are out of desa park city, you face the super jammed LDP. it's a nightmare getting in and out of that area daily.

belfong
post May 10 2016, 03:06 PM

click clacking
864 posts

i know what VP is but i don't know what V and P stands for .. duh...
belfong
post May 10 2016, 03:43 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ May 10 2016, 03:14 PM)
it is Vacant Possession boss.
thank you, sir... rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
belfong
post May 15 2016, 08:34 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(gshock_kaki @ May 15 2016, 05:56 PM)
590k?  dry.gif
I want one at that price too! Still available?
smile.gif biggrin.gif
belfong
post May 17 2016, 04:05 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(vour8 @ May 16 2016, 06:41 PM)
Me and my wife wanna buy for own stay, our first house. We just think that currently, decent landed houses with great accessibilities so rare already in KV/GKV for our budget which is 550k top.

I think this weekend I'll just drop by the sales gallery and find me a fine dark, gloomy corner and cry in discreet while accepting the fact that at the moment, I am not capable of this kind of township without having to sell my ass...

Sokay lah...

Lemme know if one of you guys wanna let go your units below 550k which is not gonna happen wtf am i thinking hey just let it go man why the f am still writing bye
do you consider Bandar Rimbayu to have great accessibilities? hmm.gif
belfong
post May 21 2016, 12:50 PM

click clacking
864 posts

Is phase 3 Periwinkle gated and guarded?
belfong
post May 21 2016, 02:02 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ May 21 2016, 01:50 PM)
No. Only Wisteria is gated and guarded so far
Thanks! probably they will have the free fencing like Chimes ...

0.0552sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:31 AM