QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 8 2015, 12:42 PM)
depends on each development rite?if the developer allocated enuf apartments for bumi allocation, then landed required lower allocation????
BUT was told kuala Selangor is 50% bumi quota.
Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land
Oct 8 2015, 01:30 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Oct 13 2015, 03:45 PM
Nov 15 2015, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(wonghs @ Nov 15 2015, 11:29 AM) Response so so only. Nevertheless I booked one : ) but you are not helping the cause.....because you bought....therefore they wont give you more discount and freebies..... Market is really slow, developers should give more discounts and freebies. They are going to have a tough time ahead.... |
Nov 15 2015, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(wonghs @ Nov 15 2015, 12:02 PM) 650k++ for a new 2-storey landed terraced house in Klang Valley by a reputable developer, worth the risks la! I am not sure which one worth the risk here;-brand new lishold 2s landed at 650k kuala Selangor as Klang Valley or Tropicana as reputable developer....... why nobody consider subsale chimes 22x75 at 700k?????? This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Nov 15 2015, 12:40 PM |
Nov 15 2015, 01:00 PM
Nov 15 2015, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(wonghs @ Nov 15 2015, 01:13 PM) Kuala Langat, not Kuala Selangor. I thought it's under kuala Selangor local council, no?IJM, not Tropicana. Tropicana is also reputable la... As for why not Chimes, be coz u need a lot money upfront to pay now, also it is completed but market not good now. Okie...my mistake on ijm over Tropicana. so in two years later, who will buy from you if everybody citing expensive and cash intensive to buy from subsale????? |
Nov 15 2015, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(phonixloo @ Nov 15 2015, 01:46 PM) For Chimes subsale, you need upfront of 100k, for Penduline, only 45k. Big big different. so lets just say you were right....paying 100k now in subsale is a big no no......Do not forget the renovation cost..... so you still pay your hard earned solid 45k now.....wait for 2 years....in the meantimes, serving the interest.....which come about 20k/30k or more..... then vped....you got your penduline......so what you are going to do with it????? to flip.......again.....potential buyers will claim too cash intensive...would rather buy direct from developer..... to rent.....need reno cost........market might not recover even then....... so what you are going to do????? |
Nov 15 2015, 03:29 PM
I dun really trust ijm with sticker games.....
so far I only can trust sime darby with stickers....the rest of developers....all have some form or other sticker game.... |
Nov 16 2015, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(eastken @ Nov 16 2015, 12:32 AM) Feedback from those buyers, the mainly reason bought this is 600k++ for landed with green and peaceful township where to find, mainly for own stay or buy for their children. So this around should less investor. Good sign. buy for their children not investment meh? I remember I read an article that tis couple bought an apartment called zehn at Bangsar for their only child...... the child was 4 years old only........ |
Nov 16 2015, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 16 2015, 12:02 PM) my thought for 'buy for child', handover and up to the 'child' whether to sell for upgrade or move in my thought......buy for children is bull**** lah....better than put in bank kua .. lol. or maybe some prefer to run business your thought ? its either own stay (long term investment) or short term investment..........pick your choice..... |
Nov 16 2015, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(eastken @ Nov 16 2015, 12:06 PM) Nonono. As I know few parents are my friend too. They confirm buy for their kids. Their mindset is their kid not able to buy house in future. wat they do with these houses in the meantime?hedge over inflation? rented out? or just use as display unit until 15 years later than force their children to move in? Unless its the later, then they are all investors.......... you can only seriously claimed that you bought for your children when you lock it up, keep it vacant until your child turns 18yo. |
Nov 16 2015, 12:25 PM
there wont be any cina schools plan for this canal city lioa....
all going private........ or prepare your children for national schools... |
Nov 16 2015, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 16 2015, 12:23 PM) Serious bro, KK parents send their kids to Chinese school in PH? BRE,Then IJM, EW and Tropicana should get a Chinese school to be opened in Canal city la, 1 international school should be enuf la, dont need 3 for BR, TA & ES! you know the politic involved setting up a cina school in malailand?????? Even cyberjaya....15-20 years lioa....talk of cina school still remain as TALK nia. |
Nov 16 2015, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(phonixloo @ Nov 16 2015, 12:27 PM) If your childs get sent to PH / Bandar Parkland, you may request to transfer back. Heard from other parents mentioned you may get a place for 5K DONATION. This one is real DONATION to school. I remember my friend told me this few years back.....he was the resident of KK...and needed to get his pregnant wife to beg the headmaster for a place for his son in the cina school in kk.... he even willing to donate 3 airconds........ finally his pray was answered but to his surprise.....his son's class was made up of 6x plus students and there wasn't a fixed class room.......they often moved from classroom to assembly hall and etc..for class.... and the national school nearby was swapping flies...... |
Nov 16 2015, 12:59 PM
Nov 16 2015, 01:00 PM
Nov 16 2015, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 16 2015, 01:10 PM) So brutal, got knee down or not ? I dun really know the details...but according to my friend....he begged and begged lah.....No such news for kk srjkc on the paper, probably got covered la, tats y liow tiong lai is saying everything is great and under control la. Srjkc in PH seem doing well yet cina skool in PH easier to enrol???? |
Nov 16 2015, 01:21 PM
Nov 16 2015, 01:29 PM
Nov 16 2015, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 16 2015, 01:33 PM) Definitely la. Wong san, you are doing alright.......you are the defacto spoke person for canal city lioa....... Any new dev in ph ? Follow u taikor's foot step shouldnt be going wrong liao. I can feel where u stay is the best spot to nest there. i am ikan bilis nia.....you dunwan to follow me........ |
| Change to: | 0.0468sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:26 PM |