177 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Bottom

New Unifi IPTV Box - Huawei EC6108V8, Need some help on configuration and tips

ahmadcivices01
post Jul 5 2017, 08:56 AM

94 posts

successful to down grade my tm hypptv box ec6108v8 for get playstore but my problem is always fail to install any apk file?is that i need to unlock 1st that STB?please advice sifu here?newbie here thanks in advance.
OCMAX
post Jul 5 2017, 09:14 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(ahmadcivices01 @ Jul 5 2017, 08:56 AM)
successful to down grade my tm hypptv box ec6108v8 for get playstore but my problem is always fail to install any apk file?is that i need to unlock 1st that STB?please advice sifu here?newbie here thanks in advance.
you need to "allowed unknown source apps installation" first you need to sign in to google store and download an app. Es explorer or any explorer. When you first click to install an apk. a pop up message to ask your permission.
ahmadcivices01
post Jul 5 2017, 10:43 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(OCMAX @ Jul 5 2017, 09:14 AM)
you need to "allowed unknown source apps installation" first you need to sign in to google store and download an app. Es explorer or any explorer. When you first click to install an apk. a pop up message to ask your permission.
ok will try thanks expert.
xixo_12
post Jul 5 2017, 12:46 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

showbox change to torrent method? seem like i cant play.. show something like insufficient space
ahmadcivices01
post Jul 5 2017, 10:00 PM

94 posts

apk file install haven't settle yet?now coming new issue is "pending download" app. Es explorer error from play store?how to resolve that yea?
OCMAX
post Jul 5 2017, 10:22 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(ahmadcivices01 @ Jul 5 2017, 10:00 PM)
apk file install haven't settle yet?now coming new issue is "pending download" app. Es explorer error from play store?how to resolve that yea?
if the download are congested you can try other explorer. Most of them can install APK. than later sideload ES explorer pro smile.gif
ahmadcivices01
post Jul 5 2017, 10:31 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(OCMAX @ Jul 5 2017, 10:22 PM)
if the download are congested you can try other explorer. Most of them can install APK. than later sideload ES explorer pro smile.gif
thanks @ocmax u always help me on this matter console.gif
Eric1910
post Jul 7 2017, 12:08 PM

Hi, i recently get a box with no playstore installed. May i know how to install playstore ?

Btw, i got the latest maintenance code laugh.gif
OCMAX
post Jul 7 2017, 12:30 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(Eric1910 @ Jul 7 2017, 12:08 PM)
Hi, i recently get a box with no playstore installed. May i know how to install playstore ?

Btw, i got the latest maintenance code  laugh.gif
What maintenance code you got there 304830 or 3008?
voncrane
post Jul 7 2017, 04:29 PM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

Read a bit cannot is it? Just go back one page..

Do share the latest code... PM welcome.. thumbup.gif
cinciaolike
post Jul 8 2017, 11:24 PM

Hi, can u please pm the latest maintenance code? just got myself a box and the code is needed urgently. Millions thanks in advance.
OCMAX
post Jul 9 2017, 09:28 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(cinciaolike @ Jul 8 2017, 11:24 PM)
Hi, can u please pm the latest maintenance code? just got myself a box and the code is needed urgently. Millions thanks in advance.
That's another way. Just follow these instruction. http://blog.faizalnordin.com/english-hyptv...-playstore-adb/

If you read more pages in these thread. there's one more method to flash the older firmware. It has posted before.

Pleased credit the founder.

This post has been edited by OCMAX: Jul 9 2017, 09:32 AM
ahmadcivices01
post Jul 9 2017, 09:32 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(OCMAX @ Jul 9 2017, 09:28 AM)
That's another way. Just follow these instruction. http://blog.faizalnordin.com/english-hyptv...-playstore-adb/

Pleased credit the founder.
Always HELP two thumb UP thumbup.gif
OCMAX
post Jul 9 2017, 10:43 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(ahmadcivices01 @ Jul 9 2017, 09:32 AM)
Always HELP two thumb UPĀ  thumbup.gif
You are welcome! that's nothing to hide to shared what has been posted. Not like some that ask for help but not willing to share when ask. LOL laugh.gif

That's other method not using the maintenance code to "FLASH" the firmware. smile.gif

This post has been edited by OCMAX: Jul 9 2017, 12:55 PM
SUSmonoikhwan
post Jul 10 2017, 12:22 PM

385 posts

anyone encountered an error when using this box to open iflix?
does iflix use the lan connection?

as my box only connects to wifi (internet).
edan1979
post Jul 10 2017, 03:48 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,510 posts

QUOTE(monoikhwan @ Jul 10 2017, 12:22 PM)

the lan connection is only use for hypptv so other apps that using internet wont work on it. need to use wifi. if want to use lan dont connec to lan port using for hypptv
leoz_tjay
post Jul 11 2017, 02:05 PM

Mine works just fine, download iflix from aptoide
cucubud
post Jul 11 2017, 04:54 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

Please refer to post #1863 in this thread.

SUSmonoikhwan
post Jul 11 2017, 09:41 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jul 10 2017, 03:48 PM)
the lan connection is only use for hypptv so other apps that using internet wont work on it. need to use wifi. if want to use lan dont connec to lan port using for hypptv
Lan plugged out. But but but, my iflix still didn't work.

QUOTE(leoz_tjay @ Jul 11 2017, 02:05 PM)
Mine works just fine, download iflix from aptoide
U're not using the one that comes built in the Hypptv?

QUOTE(cucubud @ Jul 11 2017, 04:54 PM)
Please refer to post #1863 in this thread.
Unfortunately, I did read your post before, but still doesn't work
cucubud
post Jul 11 2017, 09:52 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(monoikhwan @ Jul 11 2017, 09:41 PM)

Unfortunately, I did read your post before, but still doesn't work
If that is the case, report the problem to 100 and get them to solve for you.

177 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:05 PM