126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V5, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

SUSsupersound
post Jul 4 2015, 10:02 AM

11,554 posts

So far i'm not getting anything from HLB yet.
So for the time being I can only say :
good news for existing users, cash back will be there for quite some time
bad news for new users, have to pay extra AF and the GST
TSronnie
post Jul 4 2015, 11:55 AM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

HLB rejected my CL increase request.... stating "Too many unsecured facility" where as MBB increase for me.
bananalow
post Jul 4 2015, 01:09 PM

1,547 posts

Hi, may I know if I change a categories from utilities to dining and it said effective effective date is 15July, would I still get the rebate for utilities if I swipe my utilities bill before 15 July?

This post has been edited by bananalow: Jul 4 2015, 01:15 PM
sms2u
post Jul 4 2015, 02:23 PM

3,283 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 4 2015, 02:05 AM)
Last month I did it on 1st week but I only get a hair from their CEO rclxub.gif
1st week? is it 1st week of this promotion? the 1st week of this promotion from 19 May 2015 to 23 May 2015.

Please wake up lar. now is already July. How can be the 1st week on last month?

Do you meet the requirement to swipe 3 transaction on weekday (19 - 22 May 2015) and swipe eligible transaction on weekend (23 - 24 May 2015)?

May be you already 'BLACKLISTED' by Hong Leong since you always name this Wise card as 'STUPID card.

I do not think there is anyone did not get cash back if they meet the requirement and T&C.
For other, please post here if you meet the requirement for week 1 and no get cash back.

SUSsupersound
post Jul 4 2015, 04:02 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Jul 4 2015, 02:23 PM)
1st week? is it 1st week of this promotion? the 1st week of this promotion from 19 May 2015 to 23 May 2015.

Please wake up lar. now is already July. How can be the 1st week on last month?

Do you meet the requirement to swipe 3 transaction on weekday (19 - 22 May 2015) and swipe eligible transaction on weekend (23 - 24 May 2015)?

May be you already 'BLACKLISTED' by Hong Leong since you always name this Wise card as 'STUPID card.

I do not think there is anyone did not get cash back if they meet the requirement and T&C.
For other, please post here if you meet the requirement for week 1 and no get cash back.
I know you are trying to troll here, but this is July, so last month is May or June shakehead.gif
Sphenix
post Jul 4 2015, 05:38 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 3 2015, 12:42 PM)
Called to CS and ask regarding this buy 1 free 1

there is no extension for this promotion as of now, probably come out a new promotion, said by CS

Bank will inform card holder by SMS if there has new promotion
probably next tix -50% instead.....
sj0217
post Jul 4 2015, 05:54 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Jul 4 2015, 05:38 PM)
probably next tix -50% instead.....
As long as got new promotion come out

Better than nothing smile.gif
MGM
post Jul 4 2015, 09:42 PM

18,433 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jul 4 2015, 04:02 PM)
I know you are trying to troll here, but this is July, so last month is May or June shakehead.gif
1st week of June result not out yet.

Are you one of the lucky winners?

https://www.hlb.com.my/main/assets/files/pr...nners-list1.pdf
https://www.hlb.com.my/main/assets/files/pr...nners-list2.pdf

SUSsupersound
post Jul 4 2015, 09:45 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 4 2015, 09:42 PM)
Nope. But i don't bother too much on this also.
Since now i swipe rm985-986 only thumbup.gif
On the side note, with new card holders only can apply for platinum(higher AF), I'm expecting the 8% cash back will last for another year or 2.
chrischiang
post Jul 5 2015, 09:52 PM

1,081 posts

what if i do not meet the 60k p.a. for plat...
red_scorpion
post Jul 5 2015, 10:00 PM

1,211 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Jul 5 2015, 09:52 PM)
what if i do not meet the 60k p.a. for plat...
rejected lor...you can try and see..but the income requirement is first level of filter...if you cant even hit the requirement, maybe they will straight away reject without proceed to second level of approval.
Or you can try submit via agent, see agent ok or not...but i think agent will ask you apply other card as they don't want waste time submit for you and get reject.

This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Jul 5 2015, 10:00 PM
cybpsych
post Jul 6 2015, 05:18 PM

---------------------
65,317 posts

BY INVITATION: Hong Leong Credit Cards: "Spend and Win Smart Watch" Campaign [ HLB | T&Cs (EN) | T&Cs (BM) ]
6 Jul 2015 - 13 Sep 2015

Be the 1st to own the latest Smart Watch!

Note:
The Campaign is only open to selected existing HLB Visa Credit Cardholders (including former EON Bank Credit Cardholders) who receive an invitation to participate in this Campaign via Short Messaging Services (SMS) and/or promotional materials from HLB during the Campaign Period (“Selected Cardholders”).

topearn
post Jul 6 2015, 09:32 PM

3,459 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 4 2015, 11:55 AM)
HLB rejected my CL increase request.... stating "Too many unsecured facility" where as MBB increase for me.
What's your current CL and how much U requested ?
Omgf
post Jul 6 2015, 11:48 PM

392 posts

Is there any card that having discount or cashback for UniFi?
erry-
post Jul 7 2015, 10:12 AM

Custom Member Title
2,323 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 4 2015, 11:55 AM)
why want to increase? for wise, rm1001 and above means nothing already.

btw i never request bank to increase CL, instead of they the 1 keep calling me offer to increase lol laugh.gif

CAFE21
post Jul 7 2015, 11:52 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(Omgf @ Jul 6 2015, 11:48 PM)
Is there any card that having discount or cashback for UniFi?
from the previous post, no cash back for unifi. I was also hoping there's cashback for unifi.
peri peri
post Jul 7 2015, 12:21 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

CS called me to reinstate my wise card with some irresistible offer to resist

yahoo.
Wongchoy
post Jul 7 2015, 12:52 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 7 2015, 12:21 PM)
CS called me to reinstate my wise card with some irresistible offer to resist

yahoo.
Peri peri what they offer you? Better than AF waiver ?

This post has been edited by Wongchoy: Jul 7 2015, 12:53 PM
TSronnie
post Jul 7 2015, 01:09 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(topearn @ Jul 6 2015, 09:32 PM)
What's your current CL and how much U requested ?
HLB offers the lowest CL among my CC ... I ask for the increase for fun to test how bank "evaluate" my credit worthiness.
TSronnie
post Jul 7 2015, 01:09 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(erry- @ Jul 7 2015, 10:12 AM)
why want to increase? for wise, rm1001 and above means nothing already.

btw i never request bank to increase CL, instead of they the 1 keep calling me offer to increase lol laugh.gif
Just for kicks... I submitted for some banks and HLB's form is simple to fill up.

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:00 AM