QUOTE(akh731 @ Jun 15 2015, 05:38 PM)
yeah, sure kena hack.two piping or not cannot confirm, should be the case, if not how to separate?
maybe didn't include redoing the tiles...
ask quotation first la, cause gst maybe change the pricing already
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13A) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Jun 15 2015, 05:42 PM
1,924 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Jun 15 2015, 05:48 PM
412 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(robert82 @ Jun 15 2015, 05:42 PM) yeah, sure kena hack. robert kor, if got cabinet or wardrobe contact, please share share ya. two piping or not cannot confirm, should be the case, if not how to separate? maybe didn't include redoing the tiles... ask quotation first la, cause gst maybe change the pricing already |
Jun 15 2015, 05:52 PM
Jun 15 2015, 05:53 PM
Jun 15 2015, 10:55 PM
1,286 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Jun 16 2015, 09:38 AM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
"KUALA LUMPUR (June 15): SP Setia Bhd ( Financial Dashboard)’s net profit for the second quarter ended April 30, 2015 (2QFY15) jumped 206% to RM227.2 million or 8.94 sen a share, from RM74.27 million or 3.02 sen a share a year ago, on increased revenue and profit recognition from the handover of the group’s first residential tower in Fulton Lane, Melbourne."
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/s...-4-sen-dividend This is the result after 1 year Tan Sri left SP Setia.. Still remember one year ago, people always use this reason to attack Setia Ecohill purchaser, claiming SP Setia is dying, project execution sure kelam kabut, etc, etc... Very irresponsible act indeed, speculate this, speculate that, without solid evidence of course... Why not stop negative speculation, as time will tell ultimately... This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 16 2015, 09:38 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 16 2015, 11:49 AM
7,049 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(gtfan @ Jun 15 2015, 05:08 PM) My old house was using melamine board (those day no 4g). Lasted 14 years till I sold. Fan gor,My current house I opted for melamine board again (wanted cheap) and here's a pic which I did with supercabinet.my (factory at semenyih near the new lekas ecohill interchange) Price Rm5.5k (inclusive of labour installation charges for hood, hobs, sinks and piping). Total length base is 22ft, wall unit I think around 9ft. Of course if got nice budget, 4g and granite top is the best. Can I just ask them to do the carpentry work based on my ID 3D drawing? Their workmanship ok boh? Then yr current kitchen cabinet, the top is which type of material? |
Jun 16 2015, 11:51 AM
Jun 17 2015, 11:14 AM
1,427 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jun 15 2015, 12:44 PM) Yes, kitchen cabinet is the most expensive carpentry work in the entire house. TKJ,I got a quote for this kitchen cabinet with an island, using solid plywood and acrylic 4G door. Length 23.5 ft for the kitchen cabinet and 3 ft by 5 ft for the island. Total RM21,500++ excluding hood, hob n oven. How much they charging per ft run for the solid wood? And, I personally dont like acrylic 4G doors because even a wipe with cloth will cause swirls.. later on alot of scratch and it will lose its shine. Pricing is somewhat market for such cabinet. I can buy 3 pool tables or have a full home AV system ! |
Jun 17 2015, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Jun 17 2015, 11:14 AM) TKJ, Dunno how much per foot run, didnt ask leh. So which type of door is better?How much they charging per ft run for the solid wood? And, I personally dont like acrylic 4G doors because even a wipe with cloth will cause swirls.. later on alot of scratch and it will lose its shine. Pricing is somewhat market for such cabinet. I can buy 3 pool tables or have a full home AV system ! BTW, fan gor's cabinet for 5.5k ok or not the price? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=74911673 |
Jun 17 2015, 04:11 PM
1,427 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jun 17 2015, 11:34 AM) Dunno how much per foot run, didnt ask leh. So which type of door is better? I am going to use glass or melamine.BTW, fan gor's cabinet for 5.5k ok or not the price? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=74911673 Glass confirm will have aluminium edging. |
Jun 17 2015, 04:56 PM
412 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Jun 17 2015, 07:53 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Jun 17 2015, 08:16 PM
2,587 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Jun 17 2015, 08:46 PM
799 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jun 17 2015, 11:34 AM) Dunno how much per foot run, didnt ask leh. So which type of door is better? TKJ..21.5k for solid flush wood plus table top is very very good deal..i think u r getting supplier price which outsider cant get it. If you have budget..better go for this option as melamine is cheap material..no sure can be last for how long plus wont be look nice as ur solid flush wood..BTW, fan gor's cabinet for 5.5k ok or not the price? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=74911673 This post has been edited by vincentSEH83: Jun 17 2015, 08:47 PM |
Jun 17 2015, 08:48 PM
799 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Jun 17 2015, 10:18 PM
932 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jun 17 2015, 11:34 AM) Dunno how much per foot run, didnt ask leh. So which type of door is better? Well the pricing is ok. Not expensive not the cheapest. The reason I opted for them coz it saves me the hassle of arranging one person to install the sink and another person to install the hood and hobs. Quite a number of kitchen cabinet ask you to find your own plumber or contractor. This could be a challenge if there's issue and you need to coordinate them.BTW, fan gor's cabinet for 5.5k ok or not the price? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=74911673 My surface is also melamine. I didn't opt for quartz stone or solid surface due to cost issue and since this is just a temporary. I prefer 3g glass for the cabinet surface since it makes your kitchen more modern but that would have costs me additional rm1k++ to rm2k. If you do a lot of heavy cooking, don't use melamine surface unless you make sure you really do a wipe down and take care of it especially the edges. For me, I only cook once or twice a week. Supercabinet gave me aluminium edge for the cabinets and also soft touch closing. I agree that the 4g type may cause a lot of fine scratch. 3g is much better as it's made of glass but do take care not to accidentally hit it with hard object as it may crack. |
Jun 18 2015, 07:28 AM
7,348 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 17 2015, 08:53 PM) Wow so nice & pro from SPS, some more got free makan! U will be staying in your new house here bro? Congrats bro ! This post has been edited by BRE: Jun 18 2015, 07:31 AM |
Jun 18 2015, 03:06 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,286 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Jun 21 2015, 02:50 PM
536 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
how much rental can I get, say for the smallest unit; pallida?
| Change to: | 0.1318sec
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:00 AM |