36 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

NinG
post Jul 29 2010, 03:16 PM

Vroomm
403 posts

I didn't the first post instead of the page 9 climax a.k.a conclusion.

Is that all? In the end she aren't your friend anymore?
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 29 2010, 05:00 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(NinG @ Jul 29 2010, 03:16 PM)
I didn't the first post instead of the page 9 climax a.k.a conclusion.

Is that all? In the end she aren't your friend anymore?
Yup. I heard she got married but got divorced. Padan muka.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 05:02 PM

592 posts

is it her fault that she did not choose you in the first place? would you imagine what would happen if she chose you?
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 29 2010, 05:48 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 29 2010, 05:02 PM)
is it her fault that she did not choose you in the first place? would you imagine what would happen if she chose you?
If she dont want to choose me in the first place then dont manja2 with me, dun say sayang me (in person) to the extent of made me believed we had "something" while she was only using me for my money and time. But that was back then, when I was easily conned by these pretty b1tches like her.
ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 05:51 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 29 2010, 05:48 PM)
If she dont want to choose me in the first place then dont manja2 with me, dun say sayang me (in person) to the extent of made me believed we had "something" while she was only using me for my money and time. But that was back then, when I was easily conned by these pretty b1tches like her.
She rubbed you the way she wanted and there nothing you can do about.. all in the name of love..
She preys on weak guys..
Now that you are stronger, that makes you a predator then?
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 29 2010, 06:02 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 29 2010, 05:51 PM)
She rubbed you the way she wanted and there nothing you can do about.. all in the name of love..
She preys on weak guys..
Now that you are stronger, that makes you a predator then?
I'm giving pretty b1tches like her a "lesson" they wont forget.
ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 06:10 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 29 2010, 06:02 PM)
I'm giving pretty b1tches like her a "lesson" they wont forget.
meaning you won't be falling in love for some time until you had your way with the girls?
cool man.. but playing fire will hurt you too in some way. laugh.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 29 2010, 06:15 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 29 2010, 06:10 PM)
meaning you won't be falling in love for some time until you had your way with the girls?
cool man.. but playing fire will hurt you too in some way. laugh.gif
The by all means, Flame On!!!
ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 06:17 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 29 2010, 06:15 PM)
The by all means, Flame On!!!
you are the human torch my man... cool.. rclxms.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 29 2010, 06:23 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 29 2010, 06:17 PM)
you are the human torch my man... cool.. rclxms.gif
Human Torch? That fag is puny. I'm Faust, I'm Spawn, I'm Mephistopheles, I'm the Devil himself.
ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 07:07 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 29 2010, 06:23 PM)
Human Torch? That fag is puny. I'm Faust, I'm Spawn, I'm Mephistopheles, I'm the Devil himself.
whatever you want is whatever you wish my man.. just don't cry n nag after you got hurt afterwards..
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 29 2010, 07:14 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 29 2010, 07:07 PM)
whatever you want is whatever you wish my man.. just don't cry n nag after you got hurt afterwards..
you mean Hell? haha sorry..
sexualpower
post Jul 29 2010, 07:44 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Oct 23 2006, 05:10 PM)
I have a friend (girl) that I'm really close with. Slowly, I started to have feelings for her. I can't deny it anymore. I gave her a portrait of her that I sketched myself as a present on her birthday recently. That clearly shows that it means something, right? Well hopefully she got the meaning. I know that she knows that I care for her, I always be there for her and I know she knows that I really, really like her. It's complicated as both of us seems to "ignore" it.

The problem is she is so beautiful and angelic while I'm just a plain average guy. I haven't express my feelings for her yet because I'm so afraid. I'm afraid that things won't be the same after I'll spill my heart out. Do you think that things would work for both us? Can beauty and (not beast though) average joe be one? What is the best way for me to express my love for her. For all these time, we have been the best of friends. We share the same interests, laugh at the same joke, all worked well...

I desperately need some guidance,

Thanks...
clearly not love~ but advisable to date all the way~ be a man~
NinG
post Jul 29 2010, 07:48 PM

Vroomm
403 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 29 2010, 05:00 PM)
Yup. I heard she got married but got divorced. Padan muka..  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
I see. Well, even you can't get her. I don't think you should say something like that.
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 30 2010, 10:44 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Jul 29 2010, 07:44 PM)
clearly not love~ but advisable to date all the way~ be a man~
That was 4 years ago bro. tongue.gif

Added on July 30, 2010, 10:47 am
QUOTE(NinG @ Jul 29 2010, 07:48 PM)
I see. Well, even you can't get her. I don't think you should say something like that.
Why? Serves her right! That RM500++ for the shaman's black magic (santau) REALLY paid off. As long as I'm breathing, she will suffer.

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Jul 30 2010, 10:47 AM
ymc2303
post Jul 30 2010, 06:07 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 30 2010, 10:44 AM)
That was 4 years ago bro.  tongue.gif

Added on July 30, 2010, 10:47 am

Why? Serves her right! That RM500++ for the shaman's black magic (santau) REALLY paid off. As long as I'm breathing, she will suffer.
Why not santau her to stick with you all the rest of your life? wasted rm500 lagi.. doh.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Jul 31 2010, 09:53 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Jul 30 2010, 06:07 PM)
Why not santau her to stick with you all the rest of your life? wasted rm500 lagi.. doh.gif
Thats not santau. Thats minyak dagu (corpse's chin oil) and its about RM5000. Plus, the side effect is far more dangerous. Yup she will be mine, but if I screw up, or even if she suspect me cheating, she's go suicidal, either kill herself or me.
sixfulter
post Jul 31 2010, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(blue jasmine @ May 20 2010, 02:01 PM)
just because you werent one of the d1cks she is called a b****.  clearly double standards..guy that are player are called player/ playboy...women are called b**** , whore etc etc...and the funny part ... it always takes 2 to tango...but the blame on women alone.
hello, pls dun say that men blame woman only ..ok..that a bit stupid...

since u think tat unfair....why dun u be the man in the relationship.....u pay us to date u and rmber to make it fun......and u can call us a whore after tat...no wworries.....

Added on July 31, 2010, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(shinkawa @ May 24 2010, 06:54 PM)
Girls had no clue how to see a good pearl out from the shell.

When you treat them like princess, they'll treat you like grass.
I've learn my lesson. Now I'm trying to be like a boss, Yes mean yes. No mean NO.
true

This post has been edited by sixfulter: Jul 31 2010, 03:51 PM
ymc2303
post Jul 31 2010, 03:54 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 31 2010, 09:53 AM)
Thats not santau. Thats minyak dagu (corpse's chin oil) and its about RM5000. Plus, the side effect is far more dangerous. Yup she will be mine, but if I screw up, or even if she suspect me cheating, she's go suicidal, either kill herself or me.
what she does afterwards is not your responsible d ma? very dangerous stuff you do here.. what you do might come to you.. i believe its called karma.

better leave it as it is. unsure.gif
sixfulter
post Aug 1 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(harris92 @ May 13 2010, 12:46 AM)
Diary Of Jane - Breaking Benjamin.

And I lol-ed at the "I'm Malay and I don't understand etc etc". Somehow some people expect everyone to understand Mandarin, Cantonese etc etc. It's seriously very annoying.
Bro, can guide me on ur 5 months body building activities....thx..

pm msn/email me sixfulter@yahoo.com

36 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:26 AM