Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall
SUSSwooshY
Aug 7 2010, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Aug 7 2010, 10:18 AM) Added on August 7, 2010, 10:21 amI think karma done its part. I heard she got married but gotten divorced already because her handsome policeman hubby (the one she idolize a lot over me) cheated on her. If what I heard was true then padan muka. Amin. Lol, if she got such an ending then forget about it..? Padan muka already, sudah terbalas in a way. Maybe this raya terjumpa amoi ayu bertudung at kampung halaman which you grow fond with
TSEvangelistica
Aug 7 2010, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(SwooshY @ Aug 7 2010, 10:42 AM) Lol, if she got such an ending then forget about it..? Padan muka already, sudah terbalas in a way. Maybe this raya terjumpa amoi ayu bertudung at kampung halaman which you grow fond with  Where got amoi bertudung? Haha if there's one and i grow fond of her, its unlikely she'll reciprocate. If there's such case la..
sandy072282
Aug 12 2010, 04:08 PM

I doubt what's your definition of love and how much did u understand about what love is? u r just a pathetic selfish guy whom think of gaining in return what you have provided ( as in ur terms the money and the time 'invested' but got turned off in the end). blaming the god for putting u in this 'pathetic' situation, blaming the gal for giving u 'fake hopes' and now believing in karma when the gal has gone through something worse than u
come on be mature ok..
i shud feel relief on behalf of the gal for not choosing u as u r jus too inmature to handle relationship
TSEvangelistica
Aug 12 2010, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(sandy072282 @ Aug 12 2010, 04:08 PM) I doubt what's your definition of love and how much did u understand about what love is? u r just a pathetic selfish guy whom think of gaining in return what you have provided ( as in ur terms the money and the time 'invested' but got turned off in the end). blaming the god for putting u in this 'pathetic' situation, blaming the gal for giving u 'fake hopes' and now believing in karma when the gal has gone through something worse than u come on be mature ok.. i shud feel relief on behalf of the gal for not choosing u as u r jus too inmature to handle relationship Maybe you're just like her perhaps? A girl who loves to play around with naive guys for her benefit? Are you? Yes maybe you are, I think so. No, I know so. This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Aug 12 2010, 09:01 PM
sparda
Aug 12 2010, 09:03 PM

Hey Evangelista, you want to come for our gathering or not?
sandy072282
Aug 12 2010, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Aug 12 2010, 09:01 PM) Maybe you're just like her perhaps? A girl who loves to play around with naive guys for her benefit? Are you? Yes maybe you are, I think so. No, I know so. Haha u r jus living in denial..pathetic u.. n guess u were not young anymore but stil that inmature... i did not conclude that the gal is neither good o bad, whether she's fooling you around tat's very subjective cos one hand cannot clap.. the main point here is, y would you want to curse someone that u r so-called deep in love with when she turned you down? this is so childish.. If I were a gal who play around, I wouldn't have comment on this!
TSEvangelistica
Aug 13 2010, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(sparda @ Aug 12 2010, 09:03 PM) Hey Evangelista, you want to come for our gathering or not? when next gathering? im puasa now so if can join (if im free) but no eat la. hahaha.. Added on August 13, 2010, 1:45 pmQUOTE(sandy072282 @ Aug 12 2010, 11:23 PM) Haha u r jus living in denial..pathetic u.. n guess u were not young anymore but stil that inmature... i did not conclude that the gal is neither good o bad, whether she's fooling you around tat's very subjective cos one hand cannot clap.. the main point here is, y would you want to curse someone that u r so-called deep in love with when she turned you down? this is so childish.. If I were a gal who play around, I wouldn't have comment on this! i dont curse her because she let me down, but i cursed her because she played me to the max for her benefit and when she's done, bye bye... This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Aug 13 2010, 01:45 PM
maximus85
Aug 13 2010, 02:02 PM
so this is the reason u got so fed-up with girls..... icic
TSEvangelistica
Aug 13 2010, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(maximus85 @ Aug 13 2010, 02:02 PM) so this is the reason u got so fed-up with girls..... icic not to all girls la. but to those hyper gedik materialistic pandang me sebelah mata kind of girls. there's still lots of good girls out there.
ejiko
Aug 22 2010, 03:55 PM

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw. ts. fuker u. ini thread hidup since 2006. for me not wise la ts u say padan muka the lady... if she means no harm to u lah. but if she was playing around ask u dis n dat later bye2,den sandy.u need to agree dat ts is right. ts spend money cuz love,but later kene backstab. its not dat ts not love her but backstab is different den butthurt. u must kena one time baru u taw punya. sakitttttt. den sure lah wateva bad hapen to dat girl ts shud be glad (inappropriate btw,not encouraging u). Chill. no fighting everyone.
TSEvangelistica
Aug 22 2010, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(ejiko @ Aug 22 2010, 03:55 PM) waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw. ts. fuker u. ini thread hidup since 2006. for me not wise la ts u say padan muka the lady... if she means no harm to u lah. but if she was playing around ask u dis n dat later bye2,den sandy.u need to agree dat ts is right. ts spend money cuz love,but later kene backstab. its not dat ts not love her but backstab is different den butthurt. u must kena one time baru u taw punya. sakitttttt. den sure lah wateva bad hapen to dat girl ts shud be glad (inappropriate btw,not encouraging u). Chill. no fighting everyone. thats a long story but thanks for the bump!..
SUSSwooshY
Aug 22 2010, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(ejiko @ Aug 22 2010, 03:55 PM) waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw. ts. fuker u. ini thread hidup since 2006. for me not wise la ts u say padan muka the lady... if she means no harm to u lah. but if she was playing around ask u dis n dat later bye2,den sandy.u need to agree dat ts is right. ts spend money cuz love,but later kene backstab. its not dat ts not love her but backstab is different den butthurt. u must kena one time baru u taw punya. sakitttttt. den sure lah wateva bad hapen to dat girl ts shud be glad (inappropriate btw,not encouraging u). Chill. no fighting everyone. Pot calling kettle black. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1532723Stalker of the year But I give you credit for constantly updating sampai now. i will surely pawn her - sah u got niat buruk towards the girl. scary. mana tau keluar utusan besok, ni stalker kena tangkap @ villa putera sbb nak letak notis kat setiap pintu dgn nombor hp die.
TSEvangelistica
Aug 22 2010, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(SwooshY @ Aug 22 2010, 04:31 PM) Pot calling kettle black. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1532723Stalker of the year But I give you credit for constantly updating sampai now. i will surely pawn her - sah u got niat buruk towards the girl. scary. mana tau keluar utusan besok, ni stalker kena tangkap @ villa putera sbb nak letak notis kat setiap pintu dgn nombor hp die. Hey, please don't disturb my disciple. He's got lots of potential one.  The Force is strong in him. Keep it up Ejiko. Do what you have to do....
SUSSwooshY
Aug 23 2010, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Aug 22 2010, 04:47 PM) Hey, please don't disturb my disciple. He's got lots of potential one.  The Force is strong in him. Keep it up Ejiko. Do what you have to do....  Lol Darth Sidious "Evangelistica". Go ahead recruit Anakin "Ajiko" and turn him to Darth "Ajiko" Vader at faster rate okay?
FirstOne
Aug 23 2010, 11:42 AM

Gosh...2006 punya thread
TSEvangelistica
Aug 23 2010, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(FirstOne @ Aug 23 2010, 11:42 AM) what can i say. i love recalling my miseries.  Added on August 23, 2010, 1:39 pmQUOTE(SwooshY @ Aug 23 2010, 12:35 AM) Lol Darth Sidious "Evangelistica". Go ahead recruit Anakin "Ajiko" and turn him to Darth "Ajiko" Vader at faster rate okay? I hope he'll succeed... This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Aug 23 2010, 01:39 PM
sixfulter
Aug 23 2010, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Aug 23 2010, 01:23 PM) what can i say. i love recalling my miseries.  Added on August 23, 2010, 1:39 pmI hope he'll succeed... Take it out in a starcraft 2 game..
TSEvangelistica
Aug 23 2010, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(sixfulter @ Aug 23 2010, 02:40 PM) Take it out in a starcraft 2 game.. I don like starcraft. I rike FPS FTW!!!!
SUSSwooshY
Aug 23 2010, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Aug 23 2010, 02:43 PM) I don like starcraft. I rike FPS FTW!!!! Nice siggy lols
tech3910
Aug 23 2010, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Aug 23 2010, 02:43 PM) I don like starcraft. I rike FPS FTW!!!! QUOTE(SwooshY @ Aug 23 2010, 07:44 PM) Nice siggy lols  yeah....who is she?