Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 05:02 PM

592 posts

is it her fault that she did not choose you in the first place? would you imagine what would happen if she chose you?
ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 05:51 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 29 2010, 05:48 PM)
If she dont want to choose me in the first place then dont manja2 with me, dun say sayang me (in person) to the extent of made me believed we had "something" while she was only using me for my money and time. But that was back then, when I was easily conned by these pretty b1tches like her.
She rubbed you the way she wanted and there nothing you can do about.. all in the name of love..
She preys on weak guys..
Now that you are stronger, that makes you a predator then?
ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 06:10 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 29 2010, 06:02 PM)
I'm giving pretty b1tches like her a "lesson" they wont forget.
meaning you won't be falling in love for some time until you had your way with the girls?
cool man.. but playing fire will hurt you too in some way. laugh.gif
ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 06:17 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 29 2010, 06:15 PM)
The by all means, Flame On!!!
you are the human torch my man... cool.. rclxms.gif
ymc2303
post Jul 29 2010, 07:07 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 29 2010, 06:23 PM)
Human Torch? That fag is puny. I'm Faust, I'm Spawn, I'm Mephistopheles, I'm the Devil himself.
whatever you want is whatever you wish my man.. just don't cry n nag after you got hurt afterwards..
ymc2303
post Jul 30 2010, 06:07 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 30 2010, 10:44 AM)
That was 4 years ago bro.  tongue.gif

Added on July 30, 2010, 10:47 am

Why? Serves her right! That RM500++ for the shaman's black magic (santau) REALLY paid off. As long as I'm breathing, she will suffer.
Why not santau her to stick with you all the rest of your life? wasted rm500 lagi.. doh.gif
ymc2303
post Jul 31 2010, 03:54 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 31 2010, 09:53 AM)
Thats not santau. Thats minyak dagu (corpse's chin oil) and its about RM5000. Plus, the side effect is far more dangerous. Yup she will be mine, but if I screw up, or even if she suspect me cheating, she's go suicidal, either kill herself or me.
what she does afterwards is not your responsible d ma? very dangerous stuff you do here.. what you do might come to you.. i believe its called karma.

better leave it as it is. unsure.gif

0.0283sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:08 AM