36 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

miragers
post Mar 6 2007, 04:23 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(-gemini- @ Mar 6 2007, 04:20 PM)
BLAME THE GOMEN FOR NOT MAKIN PLASTIC SURGERY CHEAP!!! why cant they subsidise plastic surgery as well!!!111oneoneonetwothree

sweat.gif
or rio de janeiro
cloudstrife07
post Mar 6 2007, 04:41 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

felt sorry for u.our stories are somewhat identical..except the last part where u called her n she didnt answer.

my version was: she didnt answer,used my fren's phone called her, met her and she cried and said sorry that she lied to me that day, and it was for revenge...well atleast she confessed.

but atleast it was better tho, cos she admitted it and we became frens again although i smelled something fishy frm her (she always belanja me, buy for me clothes, topup for me...hmmm??)

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Feb 28 2007, 06:50 AM)
I blame God The f***ing Mighty
LOL, its just a small test from God my dear fren.ever heard of love after marriage?i think u should try that to avoid anymore casualties (to mirrors sweat.gif ) and heartbroke..im not commenting anymore, but just for ur thinking, those kids who are in iraq and afghanistan never dreamed their whole life would be seeing bombs and corpse everyday.u r so fortunate.
de7ilznite
post Mar 6 2007, 04:44 PM

362 posts

^lol so true. You need to turn the news on every once in awhile and empathise. wink.gif
Goliath764
post Mar 6 2007, 09:09 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Like this already blame kao the god...next time bigger threat u want jump from top of KLCC? Life's like that, just live with it and don't f*** the god for small issues.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 6 2007, 09:36 PM

382 posts

I need sometime to be alone. I need my solitude. Is there any way that I can completely erase her from my mind? I mean completely wipe her off from my memory? Please do tell me so. I want to forget soo bad...
miragers
post Mar 6 2007, 09:41 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 6 2007, 09:36 PM)
I need sometime to be alone. I need my solitude. Is there any way that I can completely erase her from my mind? I mean completely wipe her off from my memory? Please do tell me so. I want to forget soo bad...
gimme a pm la.. we go yumchar harp over this... me only form a singles broup recently
outsider
post Mar 6 2007, 09:43 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

dont be sad.....this world is unfair 1....when u in shopping complex, u always will see a damn pretty and hot chick with a fat and ugly bf....... so what? as u say, u just and average looking, i think u got the chance to get a pretty face gf in future icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 6 2007, 10:36 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(miragers @ Mar 6 2007, 09:41 PM)
gimme a pm la.. we go yumchar harp over this... me only form a singles broup recently
Haha. biggrin.gif thankx for the notion but I'm from Batu Pahat, my brother. So far away dude..
glozz
post Mar 7 2007, 05:37 PM

"Robocop"
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 6 2007, 09:36 PM)
There is such a thing. It's called "moving on". It's not easy to do; but if you can just spend some time thinking 'bout everything that's happened, recalling everything, crying, laughing, then do it. But that's it. After that; stop it already. Find a different focus for your life. I believe you're still young. The world's still ahead of you.

You just need to stop making your world seem so small by focussing it on someone. There are bigger problems ahead. Love yourself by moving on. For how can you love someone else if you can't love yourself?
nictzh
post Mar 7 2007, 06:52 PM

find someone that will save you from yourself, get to know more people, never know might be another angel that comes by. all you need now is someone that cares and appreciates you, its tough, but gotta try...orrrr youll be stuck in this void for a very very long time, not a good thing.

another thing is you should try to find the truth from that girl that ditched you. she telling you the answers will make you feel better. it wont solve the problem but it will help
soulmad
post Mar 8 2007, 09:14 PM

942 posts

god is fair
u jst havent met urs
always remember to live ur life with what u one
a man without future n objective
even how many gal he have also useless
love is jst part of life
not everyting
not worth it

TAKE TIME
get along with it
cheers
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 9 2007, 12:52 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(glozz @ Mar 7 2007, 05:37 PM)
...Find a different focus for your life. I believe you're still young. The world's still ahead of you.
Not so young, 27 to be exact. I never had a girlfriend, not even a date before. I just thought that I've found the one. For a moment, just a hears breadth in time, I was so sure about it. I just don't understand why. I tried to reach her but it seems she don't want to see me again. We could just carry on being best friend. I guess maybe that's why I felt hurt so much. The thought that she completely forsake me as her friend just because I asked her out on our 'suppose to be 1st date'..

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Mar 9 2007, 12:54 AM
miragers
post Mar 9 2007, 12:58 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 9 2007, 12:52 AM)
Not so young, 27 to be exact. I never had a girlfriend, not even a date before. I just thought that I've found the one. For a moment, just a hears breadth in time, I was so sure about it. I just don't understand why. I tried to reach her but it seems she don't want to see me again. We could just carry on being best friend. I guess maybe that's why I felt hurt so much. The thought that she completely forsake me as her friend just because I asked her out on our 'suppose to be 1st date'..
wah.. i guess ur pressure come from ur parents huh..

'zhai ar zhai... kei si kip fan ar''
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 9 2007, 01:18 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(miragers @ Mar 9 2007, 12:58 AM)
wah.. i guess ur pressure come from ur parents huh..

'zhai ar zhai... kei si kip fan ar''
No lah, they never forced me to settle down. All these years, I've tried to fall in love but I just can't. I've met many woman in my life but all of them I felt no more than just a friend. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a picky type. I don't have THAT luxury. Yeah some of the girls I'm friends with are pretty, infact, some of them are much prettier than the one I'm falling for right now. But with this one, I just couldn't help falling deeply in love with her. We are so connected in many ways. She was very fond with me as I was to her. But I misinterpreted that, I guess. All I did was show her that I care, giving her hints all the way (she's aware about it, trust me, I know), and a chance to express my feelings for her on our 1st date. I was way beyond happy when she agreed to go out with me. Like a schoolboy on his 1st schooltrip to KLCC, you can imagine the exitement. Being never on a date before boosted that exitement sky high. I felt betrayed and cheated. If she don't want to go out with me, she should just say no...
awh85
post Mar 9 2007, 01:27 AM

2,156 posts

read thru ur story. it must have really sucked. just dont allow that to happen to urself again. i know i wouldnt. afterall, its just a girl, fck that fckn whore. playing ppl like nobody's business. if the chance ever arises for u to play her back, spare no mercy. coz i know i wouldnt.
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 9 2007, 04:58 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Mar 9 2007, 01:27 AM)
....if the chance ever arises for u to play her back, spare no mercy. coz i know i wouldnt.
I'm not a player. And I think I don't have the heart to do it..

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Mar 9 2007, 04:58 AM
glozz
post Mar 9 2007, 05:29 PM

"Robocop"
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 9 2007, 12:52 AM)
Age is but a number. Just 'cause you're 27 doesn't mean that your mind has reached that age as well.

No offense, but just as you mentioned; you've never had a girlfriend. Therefore; you're probably inexperienced in love matters. As such; like I mentioned:
There is such a thing. It's called "moving on". It's not easy to do; but if you can just spend some time thinking 'bout everything that's happened, recalling everything, crying, laughing, then do it. But that's it. After that; stop it already. Find a different focus for your life. I believe you're still young. The world's still ahead of you.

You just need to stop making your world seem so small by focussing it on someone. There are bigger problems ahead. Love yourself by moving on. For how can you love someone else if you can't love yourself?

Find a different focus man, instead of feeling sorry for yourself. At the age of 27; you should be able to support yourself. So go and find things which you can enjoy and meet people while having fun.

The faster you shift your focus from love to other more important things in life; the faster you shall recover and MAYBE, just maybe, find love again.

Good luck.
de7ilznite
post Mar 9 2007, 05:47 PM

362 posts

Very true. I'm 22 and inexperienced in love also. I recently realised that I don't even mind that much. It really is a tad overrated. biggrin.gif

Right now, I'm more driven and focused in other aspects of my life. Love will come someday, I don't mind the wait. smile.gif

And looking at some of the bad experiences some of my friends have had, it makes me think, maybe it's for the better.
Invince_Z
post Apr 22 2007, 02:58 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

I just read newspaper today...Mingguan Malaysia. In section 'Luahan Rasa Bersama Putri', got one story similar to you bro. And the name of the sender is...Vangelist. Same age also..27 years old.

Read the story first and in the middle felt like he got similar story like you. Look at his name...then, BOOOM.Is he is you?

Be strong man...come join LYN Charity Foundation. Maybe can forget her. btw, for what I've seen in your fs, you'r no ugly man. better than somebody I know just lack of confidence. build it up & there you go. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Apr 22 2007, 03:16 PM
yewkhuay
post Apr 22 2007, 03:11 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 9 2007, 04:58 AM)
I'm not a player. And I think I don't have the heart to do it..
move on , man , 3yrs back i confessed and i managed to date her 1 day b4 her bd n she went out with me for the dinner , everything went ok but 2days later on my Thesis presentation day , she texted me for reversal of relationship to normal.... sad.gif icon_question.gif

pm me la, i work in melaka n go BP 1st a while . smile.gif

36 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:30 PM