wondering how is the sales like today? I went in the afternoon, yes alot of ppl, but all go makan2 only hahaa not as laku as rainz last time
Investment NIDOZ RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI D'NURI [OT], The Colours of Freedom is Nestled Here
Aug 23 2015, 01:31 AM
240 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
wondering how is the sales like today? I went in the afternoon, yes alot of ppl, but all go makan2 only hahaa not as laku as rainz last time
Aug 23 2015, 10:02 AM
3,904 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
there are so many panel banks.
which offer best rate? |
Aug 23 2015, 10:25 AM
1,747 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Malaysia |
I have a few points just to throw it out here:
1. Leasehold compare to Freehold option 2. Psf is low yes, but the overall quantum is not (circa 700k you have more options) 3. Not really easily accessible to public transport since the main road to highway is always super congested in the morning due to the number of condos in Desa Petaling 4. Nearby leasehold neighbor, The Vyne is not sold out (In fact many surrounding units are available, Central residence promoting heavily in front of Aeon big, The leafz is not sold out, still have developer units with inflated price of course, D'sands promoting in Maybank, Sky8 residence have around 50% unsold units, Southbank still have about 30% units, 9 Seputeh has many units and the list go on). So compelling reasons are needed to purchase this project 5. Nobody is concern with the sewerage pond next to the urban garden? Please don't flame me, just my 1 cent and will appreciate any taikor feedback. |
Aug 23 2015, 11:15 AM
352 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
I have a few points just to throw it out here:
1. Leasehold compare to Freehold option - Desa Petaling area mostly leasehold land, if you like the location (just like kota damansara leaseholds, still people like staying there) plus because of exsim products - people have confidence based on its track records (the treez, the leafz, etcs...) 2. Psf is low yes, but the overall quantum is not (circa 700k you have more options) - depends on individual's affordability to buy or invest plus it is individual's preferences since there are options. Some people wanna sell out their house after 4 years VP of Nidoz, nowadays people move around, not like old days people will stay a house until decease. 3. Not really easily accessible to public transport since the main road to highway is always super congested in the morning due to the number of condos in Desa Petaling - Pros and Cons if too near to public transport, ie MRT/LRT, personally myself don't need it, I will still drive my own car to go to work. I foresee MRT/LRT surrounding will be crowded and jam, e.g. Rainz & Z residences, they probably have problems coming out from their condos to main roads since everyone wanna go LRT/MRT statiions park and ride. 4. Nearby leasehold neighbor, The Vyne is not sold out (In fact many surrounding units are available, Central residence promoting heavily in front of Aeon big, The leafz is not sold out, still have developer units with inflated price of course, D'sands promoting in Maybank, Sky8 residence have around 50% unsold units, Southbank still have about 30% units, 9 Seputeh has many units and the list go on). So compelling reasons are needed to purchase this project - All the projects not sold 100% is because people waiting for other choices which they think those mentioned projects are not perfect or because of timing (last time they couldn't afford, now they can). New development give them choice, those serious buyer will have choice to select good units - best views, best numbers, better facilities etcs... 5. Nobody is concern with the sewerage pond next to the urban garden? - Is this small sewerage pond? Please don't flame me, just my 1 cent and will appreciate any taikor feedback. This post has been edited by hakamika: Aug 23 2015, 11:43 AM |
Aug 23 2015, 11:37 AM
1,680 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
My little thought,
1. Agreed. You will never regret owing one of exsim products 2. Agreed that psf is good but need to think twice on quantum if is for investment 3. Public transport is not that ideal in desa petaling if you staying in desa petaling 4. Fully sold out or not is too subjective. everyone has their own view. 5. I think not only small sewerage pond suggest pay a visit to the actual site |
Aug 23 2015, 02:29 PM
659 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
the project launching in phases? or all at once?
Aug 23 2015, 03:44 PM
267 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Any sales chart?
Aug 23 2015, 03:49 PM
354 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(limwc78 @ Aug 22 2015, 12:56 PM) The satay is nice. Already crowd of people. Already used 1 of the special rebate card. Still have two, let me know if you need it. How much additional rebate if using the special rebate card ???1200 sqf 4 rooms and 1400 sqf 5 rooms. Both come with 2 car parks. But feel like not sufficient car parks for a family. |
Aug 23 2015, 03:49 PM
859 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Aug 23 2015, 03:55 PM
354 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Aug 22 2015, 06:09 PM) Placed 12k booking on Tower C KLCC view 32nd floor 1219sqf. SNP price 8XXk after discount all in 6XXk. Hopefully it's a good investment Can they accept credit card to place the 12k booking ? I heard my friends said 12k is non-refundable but not sure what is the criteria, mind to share ? |
Aug 23 2015, 03:57 PM
196 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Aug 23 2015, 03:58 PM
Aug 23 2015, 03:59 PM
Aug 23 2015, 04:31 PM
84 posts Joined: May 2014 |
Aug 23 2015, 05:03 PM
1,220 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Sales status?
Aug 23 2015, 05:26 PM
289 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Mars |
Aug 23 2015, 05:29 PM
352 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Aug 23 2015, 05:37 PM
289 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Mars |
Aug 23 2015, 05:53 PM
162 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Blk B and C selling fast!! Still BBB!!!! :)I can say about 50-60% has been booked, maybe more .. my friend still have Blk D for certain floors, thinking to get Blk D from her.
This post has been edited by moon83: Aug 23 2015, 05:54 PM |
Aug 23 2015, 06:11 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,583 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
so what's the current % sales?
| Change to: | 0.0330sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:41 PM |