319 Pages « < 283 284 285 286 287 > » Bottom

LYN The All-New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV V2, Kodo Soul of Motion - ZOOM ZOOM

Someonesim
post Aug 14 2018, 07:45 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(maxwinder @ Aug 14 2018, 07:40 PM)
Hi @asylumaniac, your from kl? Did your SA give you any discount or freebies??

Yaya both of us cannot join now cannot kena poison yet haha..
😂😂
Give you a hint of what kind of strong poison there, recent group buy posted just few days ago had over 50 unit order sweat.gif
maxwinder
post Aug 14 2018, 08:28 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 14 2018, 07:45 PM)
Give you a hint of what kind of strong poison there, recent group buy posted just few days ago had over 50 unit order  sweat.gif
Wow.. Cool.. What item did u all order?? Really excited to be in the group soon.

Have a noob question by the way, are we able to fix the I-active sense function to our M2 car since msia market does not come prefix with this feature??🤔🤔🤔
Someonesim
post Aug 14 2018, 09:55 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(maxwinder @ Aug 14 2018, 08:28 PM)
Wow.. Cool.. What item did u all order?? Really excited to be in the group soon.

Have a noob question by the way, are we able to fix the I-active sense function to our M2 car since msia market does not come prefix with this feature??🤔🤔🤔
Center armrest.

Not sure about i-active, i think some can install ourselves if you can source the part ( like non-LED car installed LED headlight ), some can use third party solution ( Android Auto )
Eilrach
post Aug 14 2018, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(murasame @ Aug 3 2018, 04:06 PM)
How much is that rim and where did u get it?
Looks awesome
I bought second hand from a shop near sunway pyramid. Not easy to find as you have to wait for an MX-5 owner to part with their wheels.
asylumaniac
post Aug 15 2018, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 14 2018, 07:34 PM)
the mym2 FB group ? Need to be confirmed and verified owner only can join. Almost no ads or marketing inside, but many poison from owner  biggrin.gif  Must join
Haha, yea, I wanna join to know where to get some poison. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(maxwinder @ Aug 14 2018, 07:40 PM)
Hi @asylumaniac, your from kl? Did your SA give you any discount or freebies??

Yaya both of us cannot join now cannot kena poison yet haha..
No discount though, got freebies but doesn't seem like much, cuz i'm unsure of the value of those items. haha

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 14 2018, 09:55 PM)
Center armrest.
Haha, thought of getting it as well, but it seems like drilling needed for installation eh?
Someonesim
post Aug 15 2018, 07:02 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(asylumaniac @ Aug 15 2018, 02:46 PM)
Haha, yea, I wanna join to know where to get some poison.  biggrin.gif
No discount though, got freebies but doesn't seem like much, cuz i'm unsure of the value of those items. haha
Haha, thought of getting it as well, but it seems like drilling needed for installation eh?
They one ongoing, no need drill one laugh.gif
Kilohertz
post Aug 15 2018, 09:58 PM

2,173 posts

Recently i sent my car for service, after that i noticed my car has very heavy fuel smell.. wondering why
AzureOfSky
post Aug 19 2018, 07:32 PM

205 posts

hi guys,

just wondering for you guys that changed from stock tyre to other size tyre especially 205/55/R16, what air pressure do you fill in for front tyres and back?

just changed mine and still currently following front 250kpa and back 230kpa. but googling around shows that its not really the best or optimum air pressure to fill in.

any ideas? tq
ryuzaki_L
post Aug 20 2018, 09:04 AM

800 posts

Hi, any of you receive a letter from Mazda regarding recall of parking brake lever?
leenux
post Aug 20 2018, 10:26 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(ryuzaki_L @ Aug 20 2018, 09:04 AM)
Hi, any of you receive a letter from Mazda regarding recall of parking brake lever?
Got the letter from Mazda last Friday and made appointment for the replacement. Seems for Mazda2 only. No reason given in the letter on why it needs recall and replacement.
ryuzaki_L
post Aug 20 2018, 11:00 AM

800 posts

QUOTE(leenux @ Aug 20 2018, 10:26 AM)
Got the letter from Mazda last Friday and made appointment for the replacement. Seems for Mazda2 only. No reason given in the letter on why it needs recall and replacement.
Made appointment with phone call or must go to the service centre and present the letter to them?
leenux
post Aug 20 2018, 12:07 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(ryuzaki_L @ Aug 20 2018, 11:00 AM)
Made appointment with phone call or must go to the service centre and present the letter to them?
My family just called and book the session. Might be advisable to bring the letter on the day of the service.
asylumaniac
post Aug 23 2018, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 15 2018, 07:02 PM)
They one ongoing, no need drill one  laugh.gif
Ooo, nice! will be interested to order one when I get my car. rclxms.gif
kruheh
post Aug 24 2018, 02:37 AM

I kena the same. Still under warranty, so I just got it replaced free at Mazda.
b0rhui
post Aug 25 2018, 03:00 AM

689 posts

Has anyone got the service/maintenance list and it's pricing for 60k and beyond servicing? It's time for my sister to start paying for the servicing already (>3years) so it'd be helpful to compare whether to go for SC or outside laugh.gif
Kaffatsum
post Aug 25 2018, 10:37 AM

599 posts

I've realised that during the day, the lights are still on due to the auto sensor. Is there any way to turn in off? I'm worried it may drain battery more quickly.
maxwinder
post Aug 25 2018, 10:58 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(asylumaniac @ Aug 15 2018, 02:46 PM)
Haha, yea, I wanna join to know where to get some poison.  biggrin.gif
I just contacted my SA and he told me car delivery delayed to Sept. But can't confirm during when in Sept too zzzz..
xbbshampoo
post Aug 25 2018, 06:30 PM

AudioPedoPhile : >
869 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Aug 25 2018, 10:37 AM)
I've realised that during the day, the lights are still on due to the auto sensor. Is there any way to turn in off? I'm worried it may drain battery more quickly.
what lights you mean
red4900
post Aug 26 2018, 08:30 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(ryuzaki_L @ Aug 20 2018, 09:04 AM)
leenux
Which model is this? What is the manufacturing year?

I didnt get anything. Or maybe they sent to old address...

This post has been edited by red4900: Aug 26 2018, 08:31 AM
Kaffatsum
post Aug 26 2018, 12:34 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Aug 25 2018, 06:30 PM)
what lights you mean
headlights. Seeing all the mazda s on the road, whether LED or nonLED the headlights are all on.

319 Pages « < 283 284 285 286 287 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:21 PM