126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V36, celebrating 35th anniversary!

heally82
post May 8 2015, 03:00 PM

Just finished my colleague RG Exia, added slight customization. Just wanted to share to you all...Attached Image

D-y
post May 8 2015, 04:16 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ May 8 2015, 02:43 PM)
is the decals for PG unicorn stickers based or water slide?
Only know their FA featuring ver.ka water slide decals
the original PG?  Stickers?
sticker icon_rolleyes.gif

TheEvilMan
post May 8 2015, 04:21 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ May 8 2015, 04:16 PM)
sticker icon_rolleyes.gif

sad.gif
Anyone who bought the PG Full Armor Unit and not using those ver.ka water decals, WTB
Bandai u money suxker! mad.gif

ver.ka decals still looks better to me, but again not a fan of the FA sad.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: May 8 2015, 04:44 PM
Nawar
post May 8 2015, 11:07 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(asuk @ May 8 2015, 01:45 PM)
finished this zee zulu during golden week holiday.

im amazed on your skill on painting & wheathering... thats a HG right... if got a mini dio would be great display piece..
Tiger I
post May 8 2015, 11:14 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(asuk @ May 8 2015, 01:45 PM)
finished this zee zulu during golden week holiday.

such majestic shocking.gif

btw that's cheating using AK-74 tongue.gif
TSnazrul90
post May 9 2015, 07:45 PM

302 posts

buy the RG and swap out the head with HG
just because.

D-y
post May 9 2015, 10:09 PM

29 posts

whats with the big mouth plate lately? holes to small to mould?
I thought only wing zero has that issue hmm.gif
xein
post May 9 2015, 10:36 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ May 9 2015, 10:09 PM)
whats with the big mouth plate lately? holes to small to mould?
I thought only wing zero has that issue hmm.gif
That is a possibility.
The plastic between the holes may have a tendency to tear off when ejected from the mould. Thus will result in rejects and waste.
mf_yamato
post May 10 2015, 01:33 AM

385 posts

torso and chest looks weird...
huhuh
mdshaman
post May 10 2015, 01:25 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(xein @ May 9 2015, 10:36 PM)
That is a possibility.
The plastic between the holes may have a tendency to tear off when ejected from the mould. Thus will result in rejects and waste.
I think there's a minimum space in between gaps/holes to allow a stiff piece. I remember last time there are lots of complaint of rx-78-2 mouthpiece breaking.

This post has been edited by mdshaman: May 10 2015, 01:26 PM
TSnazrul90
post May 10 2015, 02:42 PM

302 posts

dunno if this have been posted yet
the biggest gunpla gathering will be on this 12-14 June

http://www.gunplamalaysia.com/malaysia-gun...-mgaf-2015.html

In attempt to create the "Most Number of Gundam Model Figure Displayed In A Single Venue", gathering and hobby art workshop by fans. Most of all its not about to show who is the best or competition but its about..
CELEBRATE WHAT WE LOVE & MAKE NEW FRIENDS!

How to join the Gundam Malaysia Book of Records?

Term & Conditions
Minimum Age of participants are 9 Years Old and above.
NO BOOTLEG or 3rd PARTY. Gundam Model figure must be original by Bandai or licensed company only.
Participants must bring a minimum of 5 Kits with variant grades or type series.  MAXIMUM of 50 figure / kits per participation per person.
Participants can bring their STRAIGHT BUILD, PAINTED, CUSTOMIZED OR RARE collection to showcase.
Kits that will be brought to participate MUST be ready-built with a display base and not still in it's box.
Registration fees will be RM10 for each participants. Must be paid at the registration counter. Administration Certificate will be printed for each participation as recognition of their involvement and as appreciation.

What Type Of Gundam Models Can I Bring?

Special Awards / Certificate For Participations

memphiz_zero88
post May 10 2015, 02:58 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 10 2015, 02:42 PM)

already registered for MBOR event, but dunno can make it in time to go unsure.gif
D-y
post May 10 2015, 03:35 PM

29 posts

looks like fun but don't really have anything interesting to show so probably go there just to enjoy laugh.gif
mf_yamato
post May 10 2015, 05:23 PM

385 posts

mehhh dunwan to go...
General_Nic
post May 10 2015, 11:00 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

walao, minimum 5, want bring 1-2 also susah liao
unless all snapfit then still ok
TheAdmiral
post May 10 2015, 11:16 PM

49 posts

this close by to my house, but minimum 5? doh.gif How am I gonna bring 5 kits to this especially when my collection consist of big ass MG. I dun hav enuf hand to transport them...
Chiaroscuro
post May 10 2015, 11:44 PM

19 posts

they shouldn't put minimum 5 kits there. it's a problem for both old and new modeller. discourage ppl to go. shakehead.gif
bring dendro arrive there sudah jadi gn-arm.
Exiled_Gundam
post May 11 2015, 12:34 AM

550 posts

Hmmm maybe I'll just bring smaller ones like RT, SD, NXEdge
xein
post May 11 2015, 12:44 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 11 2015, 12:34 AM)
Hmmm maybe I'll just bring smaller ones like RT, SD, NXEdge
Too bad they did not list the gashapons.
if they did, i might bring my whole sdgundam next collection.
Shiniz
post May 11 2015, 09:01 AM

112 posts

5 eh...well i can juz put in 3 HG + my 3 RG....but macam jauh.....

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:49 PM