270 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Android Smartwatch V2, Discuss Any Smartwatch Here

remix2040
post Mar 16 2016, 06:39 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Mar 16 2016, 06:36 PM)
Hahaha, my moto 360 also collect dust now, too lazy to post WTS  biggrin.gif
How much would you sell? tongue.gif pm pls biggrin.gif
noobandroid
post Mar 16 2016, 06:49 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

Found Huawei watch for RM17xx, black stainless steel
rclxms.gif new watch

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Mar 16 2016, 06:49 PM
SonnyCooL
post Mar 16 2016, 07:18 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Mar 16 2016, 03:08 PM)
current urbane price with discounts can get RM858.00 worth considering
seem like ZenWatch 2 every where no stock, might go for this ....
btw urbane and ZW2 any major different other than round Vs Sq ? (i prefer SQ, cause no sq phone in my collection yet) smile.gif
noobandroid
post Mar 16 2016, 07:25 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Mar 16 2016, 07:18 PM)
btw urbane and ZW2 any major different other than round Vs Sq ? (i prefer SQ, cause no sq phone in my collection yet) smile.gif
besides the totally irrelevant hardware comparison, it's the screen
waqi953
post Mar 16 2016, 10:05 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Mar 16 2016, 06:49 PM)
Found Huawei watch for RM17xx, black stainless steel
rclxms.gif new watch
You can get brand new and cheaper at Gemfive or even a seller here in forum lowyat garage sale.
noobandroid
post Mar 16 2016, 10:19 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(waqi953 @ Mar 16 2016, 10:05 PM)
You can get brand new and cheaper at Gemfive or even a seller here in forum lowyat garage sale.
what is done is done,
singgung
post Mar 17 2016, 12:38 AM

1,303 posts

Don't know how much you want / need speaker on your smartwatch, but i believe urbane doesn't have speaker while the larger 1.6" zw2 got.
SonnyCooL
post Mar 17 2016, 01:25 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(singgung @ Mar 17 2016, 12:38 AM)
Don't know how much you want / need speaker on your smartwatch, but i believe urbane doesn't have speaker while the larger 1.6" zw2 got.
this proberly is my first smart watch and i don't think i will serious on it, what i need is to try out, feel it and so on, i like ZW2 sq design but all no stock ...... so my second alternative will be urbane smile.gif
zhou86
post Mar 17 2016, 08:14 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Another important difference: Urbane don't have speaker, but ZW2 got. I saw the ZW2 selling in Thundermatch.
am3
post Mar 17 2016, 11:51 AM

1,352 posts

My mind says zenwatch 2. But there are no stock everywhere. Pour hold I get pebble
orangegurl
post Mar 17 2016, 11:54 AM

875 posts

im still thinking which android watch suitable for a girl like me, all ive seen is kinda bulky look for me lol
Someonesim
post Mar 17 2016, 12:00 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Mar 17 2016, 11:54 AM)
im still thinking which android watch suitable for a girl like me, all ive seen is kinda bulky look for me lol
Moto 360 2nd gen ( smaller version ), ZW2 ( smaller version ) and I believe Fossil have a few ( not sure available already or not ). Or Huawei Watch not bad, a little big but still looks ok on my small wrist.
Alan Yee
post Mar 17 2016, 12:11 PM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ Mar 17 2016, 11:51 AM)
My mind says zenwatch 2. But there are no stock everywhere.  Pour hold I get pebble
I would say the Zenwatch 2 is the best Android Wear per price and performance ratio.
But it doesn't has heart rate sensor and GPS, but at almost half price from others, it is ok.
It also comes with AMOLED, so it is more power saving, and much higher contrast too.

If you really cannot wait, then LG Watch Urbane, which now can get under RM1K is your best alternative, but those are AP warranty, so warranty may trouble you.

Another option is the Moto 360, get those with authorised Malaysia warranty, now there is RM200 discount on Lazada.

As for Pebble, stay away from that, because it doesn't feature a touch screen. Then, it's e-ink screen may prolong the battery life for always on screen for 7 day, is very low quality compare to any Android Wear with LCD or AMOLED, better get a LG G Watch, or Sony Smartwatch 3 than Pebble.

camron
post Mar 17 2016, 12:23 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ Mar 17 2016, 11:51 AM)
My mind says zenwatch 2. But there are no stock everywhere.  Pour hold I get pebble
http://www.directd.com.my/zenwatch-2-ori

checked on directd should have. rm699-899.
am3
post Mar 17 2016, 12:39 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Mar 17 2016, 12:11 PM)
I would say the Zenwatch 2 is the best Android Wear per price and performance ratio.
But it doesn't has heart rate sensor and GPS, but at almost half price from others, it is ok.
It also comes with AMOLED, so it is more power saving, and much higher contrast too.

If you really cannot wait, then LG Watch Urbane, which now can get under RM1K is your best alternative, but those are AP warranty, so warranty may trouble you.

Another option is the Moto 360, get those with authorised Malaysia warranty, now there is RM200 discount on Lazada.

As for Pebble, stay away from that, because it doesn't feature a touch screen. Then, it's e-ink screen may prolong the battery life for always on screen for 7 day, is very low quality compare to any Android Wear with LCD or AMOLED, better get a LG G Watch, or Sony Smartwatch 3 than Pebble.
I guess have to wait. Moto and LG looks better but I'll consider zenwatch2 or Huawei only as they are more future proof with speaker. Huawei too expensive though.

Anyone knows when asus malaysia restock for distributor?

This post has been edited by am3: Mar 17 2016, 03:26 PM
SonnyCooL
post Mar 17 2016, 02:07 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ Mar 17 2016, 12:39 PM)
I guess have to wait.  Moto and LG looks better but I'll consider zenwatch2 or Huawei only as they are more future proof with speaker.  Huawei too expensive though.

Anyone knows when aids malaysia restock for distributor?
I going directd later to check it out ...
Let u know
SonnyCooL
post Mar 17 2016, 02:45 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Mar 17 2016, 12:23 PM)
http://www.directd.com.my/zenwatch-2-ori

checked on directd should have. rm699-899.
That is bull shit .... They don't have stock, waste my time
camron
post Mar 17 2016, 02:53 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Mar 17 2016, 02:45 PM)
ohic... okie...
am3
post Mar 17 2016, 03:32 PM

1,352 posts

They don't update the availability.

Why don't asus push their smartwatch here. No one wants the smaller zenwatch. And there are no silver in Malaysia. Sober much better than gold look wise IMHO. Easier to get bracelet too
ben_ang
post Mar 17 2016, 03:55 PM

ITS JINX NOW.POWDER FELL DOWN A WELL
2,013 posts

been there done that, I even went to ampang to a asus shop there also dun hav larger 1.
imagine how many business they lost due to cannot find.. all jump to urbane..LOL.. sweat.gif

270 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:50 PM