19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Investment THE GREENS @ SUBANG WEST [OWNERS' THREAD], Explore 4 different Level of Facilities

bottlexmq
post Sep 12 2018, 12:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Khairul6565 @ Aug 23 2018, 09:00 AM)
Bro, its not rumour. Previously visit to their show unit the staff told me too. Its real. Coz i been to TG at early of Jan, price just around 488k, then my second visit to TG on around June July, the price is abt 6xxk and SnP more than 7xxk... Then i ask the SA, they say got investor group taken all the balance units and the price been mark up to >700k.. Scarly-nya.. And what a coincidence, kwn i ajak pergi dgr property guru talk kat KL hr tu, the so called property was kind n teach us how to generate rental income, how to form company to buy buy buy and BUY THE GREENS sad.gif From there i know, the sweet they said is totally bullshit!! dahsyat betul, they think we are stupid tho, kuat hisap darah ni....
insyallah... Nasib baik x beli TG masa tu, owners yg akan suffer je.. With tis kind of so called investors group, nak sewa lagi, jejaslah orng yg tinggal hari kemudian..
Hi Khairul, may i know u attend the talk organize by property guru?
i heard my friend told me the same thing, how they mark up the SnP price and talk about rental income.
But not from property guru, wonder that how many organizer there organize those property talk to sell the balance units. doh.gif
AskarPerang
post Sep 12 2018, 12:16 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(bottlexmq @ Sep 12 2018, 12:05 PM)
i heard my friend told me the same thing, how they mark up the SnP price and talk about rental income.
But not from property guru, wonder that how many organizer there organize those property talk to sell the balance units.  doh.gif
Very interesting on the rental income thing. Can share or not?
You mark up and buy a property at a much higher price. Taking much higher loan.
So how can the rental income still able to cover your higher monthly loan repayment? How can this be done? Any trick to share?
You sure The Greens will not bleed negative cash flow month?

Thank you.
Babizz
post Sep 12 2018, 03:21 PM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(damonjun11 @ Aug 23 2018, 12:39 AM)
What rental income? Alam sanjung and Alam Prima already rent to foreign workers.

At fully furnish if you are lucky, most i heard is RM1.6k

I will expect greens doing more or less the same, definitely not more than RM2k.

Which property valuer valued this area at RM6xx psf? At the same price/level with TMP?

I cant imagine if I loan 5xxk and paying almost rm3k for this property.
best to compare with vresidensi2 or alam sanjung for rental and appreciation, I mean depreciation. sure kantoi one buy here for investment. location only surrounded by 4000 apartments. no malls, major comie, schools, uni, road access also jammed up.
bottlexmq
post Sep 12 2018, 05:43 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 12 2018, 12:16 PM)
Very interesting on the rental income thing. Can share or not?
You mark up and buy a property at a much higher price. Taking much higher loan.
So how can the rental income still able to cover your higher monthly loan repayment? How can this be done? Any trick to share?
You sure The Greens will not bleed negative cash flow month?

Thank you.
not sure for the rental part coz i didnt join. after look into the location, i dont think rental can cover monthly installment.

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 12 2018, 03:21 PM)
best to compare with vresidensi2 or alam sanjung for rental and appreciation, I mean depreciation. sure kantoi one buy here for investment. location only surrounded by 4000 apartments. no malls, major comie, schools, uni, road access also jammed up.
4000 apartments?? hmm.gif with the narrow small little road ?
Babizz
post Sep 12 2018, 08:27 PM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(bottlexmq @ Sep 12 2018, 03:43 AM)
not sure for the rental part coz i didnt join. after look into the location, i dont think rental can cover monthly installment.
4000 apartments??  hmm.gif  with the narrow small little road ?
rental surely can't even cover interest let alone principal+maintenance. try to quickly sum up the total supply in the area from puri aiyu up to the greens.
AskarPerang
post Sep 16 2018, 05:43 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

brianlee4ever
post Sep 16 2018, 09:26 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 16 2018, 05:43 PM)

Looks great! thumbup.gif
Khairul6565
post Sep 23 2018, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(bottlexmq @ Sep 12 2018, 12:05 PM)
But not from property guru, wonder that how many organizer there organize those property talk to sell the balance units.  doh.gif
X sure wats their 'strategy' , but wat u buy dah mark up tinggi... My fren told me they shld be sell u marked up unit, then offer also renovation package, lastly help u manage the rental. N the rental is actually pay from the mark up (from ur own pocket), then they rent it out n wang masuk pocket mereka. Banyak followers i nampak, takut kena kecam nanti... Kononnya property guru, take your money, pay to you, then if they really manage to rent it out, masukla pocket sendiri. original price 488k, mark up to 600k, then give u something like grr buat macam u dapat positive cash flow.. Previously their syaff told me an investor group take over all the units, so i assumed all under the same investor group. Hahaha..
AskarPerang
post Oct 11 2018, 09:30 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

DeMl
post Oct 29 2018, 10:54 AM

313 posts

anyone got key already?
SUStikaram
post Oct 29 2018, 11:12 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(DeMl @ Oct 29 2018, 11:54 AM)
anyone got key already?
i saw someone moved in d. Last Saturday I was there at alam idaman.
brianlee4ever
post Oct 30 2018, 06:18 PM

188 posts

Not VP yet...
dr.evil
post Nov 12 2018, 05:18 PM

250 posts

They say December 2018, firm a not ? nabeh
bottlexmq
post Jan 11 2019, 09:08 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(brianlee4ever @ Oct 30 2018, 06:18 PM)
Not VP yet...
how about now?
VP yet?
brianlee4ever
post Jan 11 2019, 11:36 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(bottlexmq @ Jan 11 2019, 09:08 AM)
how about now?
VP yet?
Not yet mad.gif
DeMl
post Jan 12 2019, 02:04 PM

313 posts

have to wait end of feb.
AskarPerang
post Feb 10 2019, 11:57 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Total 646 units.
Majority 915 sqft come with the same layout. No diversity. Depends on which facing you prefer.

Early rental indication. An affordable new place to rent.
RM1300 partial furnish with kitchen cabinet and aircons, both free package deal included by the developer.
Bought price 500k++
Rental yield 3%.

Good luck those who bought for investment here. See you in the lelong market. Expecting to have few units this year.

cc: Babizz
Babizz
post Feb 11 2019, 07:14 AM

12,532 posts

old comments on this location is becoming true. auctions coming soon should there be many weak investors.
QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 31 2016, 08:49 AM)
sorry this is place is NOTHING like Mk.

There are a 9 of mid low end/mid end apartments with many mid low end tenants. No proper retail shops tht r even doing OK. AEON, giant, tesco, MSU are NOT walkable aka need more than 7mins drive w/out traffic.
QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 2 2017, 06:27 AM)
All those investing here should look at puti aiyu thread n see how it's performing lately. This is one cluster of 3000-4000 mid low end apartnents with lilttle other components
QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 2 2018, 08:42 AM)
was in nirvana very recently and this condo is extremely close to it. anyone has any indication of demand for vr2 units at the above mentioned prices?
QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 8 2018, 05:06 PM)
what's with the rush? can buy subsale in v resi or any of the other 4000 units in this area. not hard to get below market value here due to stiff competition.
QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 12 2018, 01:21 AM)
QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 12 2018, 06:27 AM)
rental surely can't even cover interest let alone principal+maintenance. try to quickly sum up the total supply in the area from puri aiyu up to the greens.
Babizz
post Feb 11 2019, 07:16 AM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 9 2019, 09:57 PM)
Total 646 units.
Majority 915 sqft come with the same layout. No diversity. Depends on which facing you prefer.

RM1300 partial furnish with kitchen cabinet and aircons, both free package deal included by the developer.
Bought price 500k++
Rental yield 3%.

Good luck those who bought for investment here. See you in the lelong market. Expecting to have few units this year.

VR-2 rental will dip further now with this recent completion. Tenants will prefer TG due to newer and better facilities.
bottlexmq
post Mar 8 2019, 11:05 AM

20 posts

Just saw from iproperty.
monthly rental from 1400-1500, partial furnish..
good price? haha

https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/shah-...t/rent-7222078/

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 10 2019, 11:57 AM)
Total 646 units.

Bought price 500k++
Rental yield 3%.

This post has been edited by bottlexmq: Mar 8 2019, 11:21 AM

19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:59 PM