126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V67, U haz CVT Falcon PUNCH liao?

SiuYi
post Mar 29 2015, 06:36 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 29 2015, 05:18 PM)
Saja sharing my sohighness past and present annoying situation laugh.gif
Not the x boley naek issue for his age. Prostatic disorder,acute abdomen,fecal incontinence, neurological diseases and or possible cancerous at later aged male are extremely common nowadays. Many clinical/surgical authority already graded these as URBAN DISEASES.  Usually massage fella can tell when they achiku your feet, the places you feel ticklish/pain will roughly indicate which part of your organ is having inflammation. 9 out of 10 Asian man kena this type of crap due to work stress(holding too many pressure when male boss always gosok/female boss always seduce/client that require extra services...etc), holding number 2(shi shi,urine,kencing) too frequent/and or too long resulting in prostate inflammation/muscle harden, and also possible caused by frequent TFK too long and due to surrounding inconvenient and or enjoying too much siok sensiri time (pounding the salami) holding back ejaculation whist forgotten bladder ady full.

For full detail of prostate, kindly sendiri go Google. As for the examination, so happened I studied it few years back when the holistic clinic trying to fish me to buy product threaten me say my prostate start to inflame liao, so I got the bookmark handy.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rectal_examination

For those who read Cainis, this is 1 very useful reply from YAHOO. Don't bother to use translator, because it was replied in Cantonese, so you'll probably be getting all sorts of crazy language structure issue when using translator laugh.gif

https://hk.knowledge.yahoo.com/question/que...d=7009102900085
Ohyeash. Jew are korek!

SiuYi
post Mar 29 2015, 06:38 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 29 2015, 11:05 AM)
xleh naik?  shocking.gif
Mau try? Confirm u satisfied the treatment. Not scam, its true shit.
davidke20
post Mar 29 2015, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 29 2015, 06:38 PM)
Mau try? Confirm u satisfied the treatment. Not scam, its true shit.
U wan dares to try your naik performance until satisfy? Or you're trying to say the massage fella will give prostate rejuvenation massage until satisfy? Not scam as in guarantee tongkat ali or the rectal examination being carrying out true shit from uranus?

Arvinaaaaa
post Mar 29 2015, 07:51 PM

Peace :D
3,930 posts

guys, mahu tanya sikit..tayar sudah botak, plan to change tyres and RIMS to 15 inch.. (15x7) rims...and yes its lighter than the steel 13 inch rims

anyone got change saga 1.3flx 13 inch rims to 15 inch? hows the performance and fuel consumption?

do advice guys, if not good, ill just stick to 13 inch..

thank u

any advice would be much appreciated

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: Mar 30 2015, 07:35 AM
davidke20
post Mar 30 2015, 08:14 AM

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Mar 29 2015, 07:51 PM)
guys, mahu tanya sikit..tayar sudah botak, plan to change tyres and RIMS to 15 inch.. (15x7) rims...and yes its lighter than the steel 13 inch rims

anyone got change saga 1.3flx 13 inch rims to 15 inch? hows the performance and fuel consumption?

do advice guys, if not good, ill just stick to 13 inch..

thank u

any advice would be much appreciated
Confirm fuel consumption increase! How much? Regardless, you're going to change it anyways rolleyes.gif FYI, the steelrim GaGa uses is 13" inherited from Lancer Plotong Wigra, which is consider light weight at its category at 3kg a piece. So, there's only 2 type of rims you get to be lighter than them

Genuine RAYS ENGINEERING TE37, 17" 5 hole at 3.7kg(by right, if you can find any 4 holes + 15" and it's genuine, it is supposed to be lighter than 3kg)
Genuine WATANABE BANANA Aluminium R-Type 16"x9.5J at 4.5kg (They have variant from 10", 12" 13" 14" 16". If you can find 15"x7J, by right it should also be lighter than 3kg)

Oh and all those genuine japorn rims came with single PCD nod.gif

http://www.rs-watanabe.co.jp/index.htm

http://www.rayswheels.co.jp/index.php

This post has been edited by davidke20: Mar 30 2015, 08:16 AM
wanfauzan
post Mar 30 2015, 08:35 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 30 2015, 08:14 AM)
Confirm fuel consumption increase! How much? Regardless, you're going to change it anyways rolleyes.gif FYI, the steelrim GaGa uses is 13" inherited from Lancer Plotong Wigra, which is consider light weight at its category at 3kg a piece. So, there's only 2 type of rims you get to be lighter than them

Genuine RAYS ENGINEERING TE37, 17" 5 hole at 3.7kg(by right, if you can find any 4 holes + 15" and it's genuine, it is supposed to be lighter than 3kg)
Genuine WATANABE BANANA Aluminium R-Type 16"x9.5J at 4.5kg (They have variant from 10", 12" 13" 14" 16". If you can find 15"x7J, by right it should also be lighter than 3kg)

Oh and all those genuine japorn rims came with single PCD nod.gif

http://www.rs-watanabe.co.jp/index.htm

http://www.rayswheels.co.jp/index.php
Your 15 inch steel rim how much
davidke20
post Mar 30 2015, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Mar 30 2015, 08:35 AM)
Your 15 inch steel rim how much
Itu nanti hang kena tanya nestum. Aku pon xtaw bodoh kepe, masih sanggup bayar utk belik rim kompang laugh.gif
wanfauzan
post Mar 30 2015, 09:03 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 30 2015, 08:45 AM)
Itu nanti hang kena tanya nestum. Aku pon xtaw bodoh kepe, masih sanggup bayar utk belik rim kompang laugh.gif
How much kilo. Was thinking to follow your foot step. Bit that before they announce gst la
davidke20
post Mar 30 2015, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Mar 30 2015, 09:03 AM)
How much kilo. Was thinking to follow your foot step. Bit that before they announce gst la
9kg if I remember korekly laugh.gif If u plan for 15 and in a tight bajet, pls look for 5 spoke Shitty rim! The lightest stock rim u can ever get. At abt high 5kg.
Arvinaaaaa
post Mar 30 2015, 09:32 AM

Peace :D
3,930 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 30 2015, 08:45 AM)
Just found out that rim is 5.8kg..ok la considering my budget

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: Mar 30 2015, 09:51 AM
SiuYi
post Mar 30 2015, 10:38 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 29 2015, 06:47 PM)
U wan dares to try your naik performance until satisfy? Or you're trying to say the massage fella will give prostate rejuvenation massage until satisfy? Not scam as in guarantee tongkat ali or the rectal examination being carrying out true shit from uranus?

takde kaitan with rectum or uranus. just urut perut, pundi and prostate. clear longkang mar..not for the wife, its for ourself.lelaki sejati kena sihat!
kazasho
post Mar 30 2015, 10:58 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

just got my first 1000km service at Intan Mayang SC Shah Alam.
took a 10,000km interval = fully synthetic oil since might not have to time to service every 5000km

my review on SC,
1. mechanics attitude? they left ciggy bud on my saga floor mat. meaning they smoke while servicing my car. leaving odor is one thing, but leaving ciggy buds like that?

2. they are proud on giving free car wash and vacuum, but they didnt do the job properly. heck, I dont even mind paying extra rm10 for a proper carwash.
battu
post Mar 30 2015, 12:25 PM

237 posts

my 3 year old saga seems to drink much more fuel then before, is it possible?
my standard sop in fueling is pump rm30, then set millage to zero. normally can get till 200km, but nowadays with the price of fuel that actually lower, i could only get around 160km.
iskazulka
post Mar 30 2015, 12:46 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(battu @ Mar 30 2015, 01:25 PM)
my 3 year old saga seems to drink much more fuel then before, is it possible?
my standard sop in fueling is pump rm30, then set millage to zero. normally can get till 200km, but nowadays with the price of fuel that actually lower, i could only get around 160km.
fuel price not the same every month geh
rm1.70/l = 17.64L/rm30
rm1.95/l = 15/38L/rm30
why trouble yourself pump rm30, instead of just pump full tank.
full tank pump 30L only rm58.50, pump rm30 just waste fuel visiting petrol station twice.

This post has been edited by iskazulka: Mar 30 2015, 12:52 PM
battu
post Mar 30 2015, 12:49 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Mar 30 2015, 12:46 PM)
fuel price not the same every month geh
recently yes, last 2 year is stuck on rm2.3 (isnt it? i forgot oredi). i just compare from my early time and current, it seems to be lot worse.
iskazulka
post Mar 30 2015, 12:54 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(battu @ Mar 30 2015, 01:49 PM)
recently yes, last 2 year is stuck on rm2.3 (isnt it? i forgot oredi). i just compare from my early time and current, it seems to be lot worse.
a lot of factor involve. so not sure what's the problem.
should track via fuelly

the better way to track is by constantly pumping by litres, rather than rm. e.g 15L each time pump. if u track with RM, ur calculations are not precise.

This post has been edited by iskazulka: Mar 30 2015, 12:59 PM
davidke20
post Mar 30 2015, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(kazasho @ Mar 30 2015, 10:58 AM)
just got my first 1000km service at Intan Mayang SC Shah Alam.
took a 10,000km interval = fully synthetic oil since might not have to time to service every 5000km

my review on SC,
1. mechanics attitude? they left ciggy bud on my saga floor mat. meaning they smoke while servicing my car. leaving odor is one thing, but leaving ciggy buds like that?

2. they are proud on giving free car wash and vacuum, but they didnt do the job properly. heck, I dont even mind paying extra rm10 for a proper carwash.
May be some idiot stepped on bud whilst final checking in the car(for recording odometer reading) and left the bud there? And, the usual bold statement from Plotong is always, THIS IS PLOTONG, ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN.
wankel
post Mar 30 2015, 03:07 PM

May I be off topic enough to ask how much cigarettes cost in Malaysia?
I'm not a smoker (else I'd likely be dead) so my limited ability to find what they cost here due to them being a product that has to be hidden in shops and not advertised anywhere has me thinking our price is about AU$200 for a carton of 200.

davidke20
post Mar 30 2015, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(wankel @ Mar 30 2015, 03:07 PM)
May I be off topic enough to ask how much cigarettes cost in Malaysia?
I'm not a smoker (else I'd likely be dead) so my limited ability to find what they cost here due to them being a product that has to be hidden in shops and not advertised anywhere has me thinking our price is about AU$200 for a carton of 200.
RM140 a carton of 200. Why do you need that pricing? unsure.gif
THE CLASS OF 13
post Mar 30 2015, 07:34 PM

171 posts

guys possible ah when lowering car cause arb to hit body and thus knocking?

before this lowered oso no knocking jugak haih.

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:35 AM