PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V67, U haz CVT Falcon PUNCH liao?

SiuYi
post Mar 4 2015, 10:31 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

baru noticed. lipoting masuk.
SiuYi
post Mar 21 2015, 08:00 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 21 2015, 07:48 PM)
Oh this is amazing!

his speaks like chinaman tour guide. and i do not see the need to cross unscrew the screws for the cover..
SiuYi
post Mar 22 2015, 01:02 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

ayam wanna ask: morning setat my car, no on ekon, belt sound sibeh loud...chit chit chit chit...if tekan minyak, no bising jor, but free gear, chit chit chit chit.. after engine hot drive around town, chit chit still got, but not as loud as morning..just a bit less noisy then morning nia.

ada solution or anything i need to be caution of? belt sudah loose? tiba masa kong?
SiuYi
post Mar 22 2015, 01:04 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 22 2015, 12:08 PM)
Waifu just called, said the car being cashed from behind AGAIN. This time, she got out and negotiated with the fella. The fella paid her RM50, saying the scratch can be easily polished away. As usual, what an easy way to get out of trouble when you crashed into a housewife who know nothing about car. Waifu didn't even collect name/vehicle number/IC number and withness legit driving license/roadtax. No photo being taken at all on the accident scene. When asked upon, she can't even remember what car that crashed into ours.

Seriously, I think I numb ady. I'm not going to repair the car anymore until it comes 1 day the insurance company bear all of it for me. Let a women drive you car, let it be the women's car.
itu FRP bumper o..crack sudah lor macam ni..

oh ya..orang kata lady driver car good mar, no main lajak apa..lebih berkualiti mar when sell seken hand. not meh?
SiuYi
post Mar 22 2015, 07:08 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(athrunzaru @ Mar 22 2015, 03:04 PM)
anyone havent wash their car lately? for how long?
2 months..just washed it yesterday without shampoo..and exterior only.pakai gosok kain and water rinse only.
SiuYi
post Mar 24 2015, 11:12 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 23 2015, 08:08 AM)
Its been awhile since I made a lengthy post. So here we go. After 3 years of ownership of a newer model of GaGa BLM B-Line, thins I like & do not like about the car.

LIKED
1) Boot space is amazingly huge consider a small B segmant sedan that based on a hatchback Shawie chassis.
2) 94hp on paper is amazingly good for a 1.3 engine. Powerful & sweatless sprint it performed.
3) Handling is awesome, consider this is a torsion beam setup. How often do u drive a lorry with good handling?!
4) On strick highway cruising below between 80-90kph, fuel consumption is marvelously low, can easily yield about 18km/litre and above.
5) Rear headroom & legroom is sufficient even for a 6footer to occupy.

DISLIKED
1) The boot space is huge enough, but hardly able to fully occupy. The hinges design is outragesly bad, where the boot arm required enormous space to contract. I can fit 1 full size traveling luggage, 1 personal luggage, 1 small luggage, 1 baby stroller, 2 laptops & thatut it. The sides, I can only fit my bowling shoes because it required space to retract the boot arm! Its impossible to fit 3 full size Travelling luggage! I believe that's close to 20% of the boot space is unusable, unless u bore a hole on top of the boot, had it shut & start filling water from the hole, and yes the entire boot can be fully occupy.
2) Despite its rated 94hp, my dyno result shows 78whp. Considering transmission/road resistance & effective weight, 78whp is way better then most 1.3 category engines. However, the torque distribution is horribly wrong at 11kg/mm. Having the IAFM assistant on low end doesn't help much. The car literally can feel the transition when switching over from IAFM to normally aspiration at 4krpm. I wonder why can't they(Plotong) continue to use VIM+CPS on the 1.3 engine?!
3) The good handling was inheritted from Shawie, but somehow Plotong conveniently forgot about excess weight of a sedan. Tail sagging issue persist even on an FLX. The car is so safe to drive, to an extend that it understeer so badly where the car will literally drift outward on any bend. Having said that Plotong finally realized the butt sag issue, a higher bounce rate spring being introduced into the FLX, but the bloody damper remain the same! Hard press + soft push retraction, the result is - UP. We can fly like a dugong!
4) 80% of our road usage is on city/town driving. Fuel consumption yield below 10km/litre. I donanna live in this world anymore! Everytime when I think the engine have enough juice to move, I had to brake for the traffic!
5) Let's talk about resell value. I got my car by struck a good deal 3 years back exactly today. The time the previous owner having financial difficulties, I owned the car by paying 28k, about 25% discount from a new car. Today, the very same 5 year old BLM model is selling at 16k. When I open my eyes & tell a white lie to all Plotong owner how bad a VIOS resell value can be, seriously if u r paying 80k to own the car, after 5 years u sell it at 40k, that wasn't so bad! 40k downpayment, u can easily upgrade to another category. On the other hand, by paying 38k to own a car, after 5 years to sell it at 16k, now that's the worst thing 1 can ever anticipate. That 16k will not get u another better option if u decided to buy a new car! Be stuck with Plotong for the rest of your life!

Enough of rant. Knowing capacilities is 1 thing. If I can afford, could have bought a P42 back then. Practical is another thing. The car has little problem other then the normal "IAFM problem", which virtually don't exist unless 1 is particular about engine noise. I've clocked almost 600km/tank several times when doing full hiway tour. Rides & handling is exceptionally good for its category(until I own a Shawie). Off late the poor car kept on getting crashed from behind. A 3 year ownership, it has suffered bumper change twice. When I newly got the car, parked at Puchong IOI business centre car park, someone banged on my bumper, leave a huge ugly scratch, I use a huge plaster to cover it. A year later, some old car crashed into my bumper again when wife was driving at LDP. Left me no choice but to get the bumper changed. Few months later, at a stop-look-go traffic, the car behind thought my wife is gonna move, conveniently crashed into my new bumper again. This time, I'm happy enough to get my bumper from SiuYi as I've been dreaming to own the SPIN180 bumper for long. Few weeks later, a MyVi cutting queue & scrape its body with my rear bumper. And yesterday, another Hyundai crashed into the same spot - A G A I N. Don't think I'm going to change/repaint it anyways. Its either people choose to bully my wife, or my BLM backside is too attractive for bummers. Believe it or not, if I ever gonna change my rear bumper again, its gonna be no color! Remain black & ugly!!!

Love my BLM wub.gif
clap clap clap clap.

nice essay brah! rclxms.gif
SiuYi
post Mar 24 2015, 11:31 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Mar 23 2015, 05:53 PM)
Well now I am on my official campaign to condemn and dissuade anybody from ever buying PROTON.

Why? Because PROTON CHEATS THEIR CUSTOMERS.

Why should we buy a malaysian made car to have crappy unreliable china made rubbish inside our car?

If i wanted china made shit, i would have bought a chery.

Down with PROTON! Boycott PROTON!
yo bro. jgnlah stress sgt. my point here is, there is nothing wrong with China made products if they are fully QCed. u really thought that when they printed KOREA, or TAIWAN, it really is from that country lah? my personal experience in selling automotive stuff tells me that KOREA TAIWAN sometimes is the HQ location of the company who manufactures the parts, but the kilang is in CHINA. and then everyone was so highly promoting the thing saying it super good, must buy, advertise here and there.

if your talking about things like tyre, ofcoz il take Malaysian, Thai, or Philippines tyres, for sure China wont be my choice at all, unless im getting them just to make sure my cars come with tyres so that I can sell them as a car in future.

Just wanna tell u that China also got QC. u get what u pay. u want them to come out something good quality, u pay more for the production line. However u got ur right to be angry when it comes to a stage where it threatens ur life and make u lost hope for a brand. But if this thing happens in my family, my parents will just say " u r still here, so thank God. fix that junk and sell it to the used car or trade it with a better ride ".

ok. i got no comment for wecare la..coz i never care to call them up.
SiuYi
post Mar 24 2015, 11:50 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Mar 24 2015, 11:37 AM)
Y U NO SELL BODYKIT LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!  cry.gif  cry.gif
Faktor-faktor yang menyebabkan SiuYi tidak menjual Bodykit lagi:

1: tidak ada masa lebih untuk layan dan membuat iklan

2: tidak ada masa lebih untuk ambil barang dan jumpa pembeli

3: Garisan keuntungan untuk perniagaan ini tidak cukup menampung kos perbelanjaan secara efektif.

4: Gejala perkauman semakin serius. Banyak pembeli lebih suka beli dari penjual kaum sendiri, tolong orang sendiri kononnya.

5: Pembeli suka sistem ONE STOP. beli kit, siap cat, siap pasang, siap waranti. Saya tidak boleh memenuhi syarat mereka.

6: Persaingan semakin serius dalam dunia bodykit. Makin banyak penjual seperti saya yang giat menjual di mana-mana sahaja.

7: kerana r3apers cakap nak beli sama i sejak 2013, sampai hari ni baru cakap nak beli.

sekian.
SiuYi
post Mar 29 2015, 10:59 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 27 2015, 11:05 PM)
Despite I had grew up, no longer the very annoying class monitor that I've mentioned previous, but someone I live by the class monitor agenda

The fact is

1) When I was about 90kg, at my height, despite driving a BMW328i, no the girls didn't come and wreck open my door and pull me out when I reach the valet parking infront of disco. Nevertheless, when i start to pay, open bottle by bottle and filled up my tables, you'll see usually my table surrounded by the most chicks.
2) When I was so fat, so fugly, and short. I was chasing after a girl whose 5'7, look very pretty. My school mate hire a hit man to falcon punch me, well what they never expected was, the girl came to rescued me. She rode a motorcycle and send me to the clinic, I was happily having my arms around her waist.
3) Few of our college mate managed to get in touch with my tall girl's housemate, they successfully bid the highest sub-rental and move in together in the same house. To found that the girl is moving out the next day. You wanna guess where she moved? Ofcourse you know, to my house.
4) After many years, I've been mentally/sexually abused by that pretty girl, she was bored with me and decided to leave me for a Hongda Civig guy. I met my waifu that time when I was hurt so badly. Frankly, I didn't know her colleague was chasing after her that point of time. I was just asking(more like blackmail) my waifu to treat me dinner at BurgerKing. Guess what, we're having fun watching moving after the Burger dinner, and her colleague was waited at the other restaurant for a very long time. Well, apologize to him as people usually switch off/mute the phone in cinema, and ofcourse the phone remain mute/off at the pub after the movie, and nobody sleep in a boy's house with her phone suddenly ring at the midnight.
5) As I happily married many years, ayam not only fat, short, ugly and now old. Let's not forget I've been mentally/sexually abused by the pretty girl before my wife, other then that a several offspring/1malamberdiri activities, and also being my own waifu's slave. I recon that I need to do something to myself before my wife gets bored with me and go find a Honda Civic guy and ditch me and the kids. I am losing my own esteem, getting less confident by the day.
6) A series of diet program from hell being applied on myself. I managed to squeezed my originally XL body all the way to an S size slim fit shirt/pants. As I was very happy and will not hesitate to selfie my body, now comes the trouble. My colleagues/friends all came to say, Dave you look so much cuter before I went for diet. CUTE in the meaning of UGLY BUT ADORABLE. And now, I'm short/ugly/thin and looked malnutrition. Even my Malay clerk says, Aku prefer En.David muka bertembam punya masa. I told to myself, I rather people think that I'm sick, but will never let people laugh at my fatness anymore.

Now that I learn, it's never about how fat, ugly or how short I am/was. It's how annoying I can be laugh.gif I can now go infront of my colleagues and show off my slim body, and these female friend's husband is in trouble! I often heard of their husband's complain during family outing. Usually is something like "Funk you David! Before you went on diet, we live happily ever after. Until recently u had your success in slimming down, my wife never once cook a full course dinner!!!! My football match pop corn gets hidden. My beer has been given to the neighbors, what left my 1/2 bottle of syrup concentrate is also being pour to the toilet and flushed! I HATE YOU DAVID!!!!"

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
what lan is this?! shakehead.gif

u wanna go masaj kesihatan or not? i went yesterday and was diagnose with possibilities of future bottom part malfunctions due to long time sitting and bad life style. did my 1st treatment jor, next saturday 2nd treatment..total 5-6 treatments depend on my kesihatan keseluruhan.
SiuYi
post Mar 29 2015, 06:36 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 29 2015, 05:18 PM)
Saja sharing my sohighness past and present annoying situation laugh.gif
Not the x boley naek issue for his age. Prostatic disorder,acute abdomen,fecal incontinence, neurological diseases and or possible cancerous at later aged male are extremely common nowadays. Many clinical/surgical authority already graded these as URBAN DISEASES.  Usually massage fella can tell when they achiku your feet, the places you feel ticklish/pain will roughly indicate which part of your organ is having inflammation. 9 out of 10 Asian man kena this type of crap due to work stress(holding too many pressure when male boss always gosok/female boss always seduce/client that require extra services...etc), holding number 2(shi shi,urine,kencing) too frequent/and or too long resulting in prostate inflammation/muscle harden, and also possible caused by frequent TFK too long and due to surrounding inconvenient and or enjoying too much siok sensiri time (pounding the salami) holding back ejaculation whist forgotten bladder ady full.

For full detail of prostate, kindly sendiri go Google. As for the examination, so happened I studied it few years back when the holistic clinic trying to fish me to buy product threaten me say my prostate start to inflame liao, so I got the bookmark handy.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rectal_examination

For those who read Cainis, this is 1 very useful reply from YAHOO. Don't bother to use translator, because it was replied in Cantonese, so you'll probably be getting all sorts of crazy language structure issue when using translator laugh.gif

https://hk.knowledge.yahoo.com/question/que...d=7009102900085
Ohyeash. Jew are korek!

SiuYi
post Mar 29 2015, 06:38 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 29 2015, 11:05 AM)
xleh naik?  shocking.gif
Mau try? Confirm u satisfied the treatment. Not scam, its true shit.
SiuYi
post Mar 30 2015, 10:38 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 29 2015, 06:47 PM)
U wan dares to try your naik performance until satisfy? Or you're trying to say the massage fella will give prostate rejuvenation massage until satisfy? Not scam as in guarantee tongkat ali or the rectal examination being carrying out true shit from uranus?

takde kaitan with rectum or uranus. just urut perut, pundi and prostate. clear longkang mar..not for the wife, its for ourself.lelaki sejati kena sihat!
SiuYi
post Apr 10 2015, 12:54 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Apr 8 2015, 07:14 PM)
Ya..u go see thier fb la bro..they mod kaw kaw..below is an example on what they are capable of doing
ARGHHHHH!!! mah eyes!!! doh.gif
SiuYi
post Apr 16 2015, 11:58 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(mhdrdhwn @ Apr 16 2015, 03:27 PM)
it say can give better pedal response
plus fuel save..
i dont know a lot that y ask all saga otai here biggrin.gif
May i intro u something fuel saving called ngv?
SiuYi
post Jun 2 2015, 04:42 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

just to drop by and advert my siggy. the 2nd paragraph more important (redang tickets).

btw, long time no chat in here.
SiuYi
post Jun 2 2015, 05:02 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 2 2015, 04:44 PM)
my spling sudah return to mahihi ah?
regarding ur spring, my bad. i fail to bring back from kch. also my bad for not telling u initially. when do u need it? il get a front spring from someone i know to replace urs asap.
SiuYi
post Jun 3 2015, 03:45 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 2 2015, 05:26 PM)
not that I need it badly... just to remind you.
When u need it?il try ship my spring over
SiuYi
post Jun 25 2015, 05:45 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 25 2015, 02:46 PM)
TiTies

Day: Fly-dei
Date: 26/6/2015
Time: 9.30 PM onwards

Location: Restoran Al-Madina, Aked Esplanad, Bukit Jalil. (Near EA Autoworks)
GPS Coordinate: 3.061015, 101.676473
i sudah ask my fren to send the front springs to mahihi kedai last few weeks. i think the stuff is there jor. thanks for the help bro.
SiuYi
post Jun 26 2015, 12:10 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jun 25 2015, 11:32 PM)
since when ur fren is here?
takde ar? nanti i diao him. he took my springs jor. i ask him to send over to ur shop.
SiuYi
post Jun 26 2015, 03:26 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

Mahihi this weekend, he say.

0.0761sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:05 PM