MrAdam1q
post Jun 29 2020, 07:46 PM

Bumi unit only 7% discount
malaysiathegreat
post Jul 4 2020, 02:55 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(FirstNoob @ Jun 29 2020, 09:44 AM)
Apa ni .. teruk la u 2. I went to showroom yday to ask about this, totally misleading.

PHASE 1 no longer available. 100% sold out. no such thing as 20% 30% cheaper. Left 1 bungalow, got ppl book but no transacted yet.

PHASE 2 Yes, its cheaper, HOC + a little bit discount, but no 30% 20% as mentioned = = (Been selling bad since launch, due to the design)

PHASE 3. YES ITS CHEAPER, DUE TO HOC also. NO 30% as mentioned.
I wonder how u get the 30% cheaper than launch price. BUMI unit is REALLY cheap tho. Bumi kawan worth to buy for own stay.
Mind to tell the exact figures from what you get? For example the Balinese style terrace and semi-D. What’s the price info u get?
icemanfx
post Jul 4 2020, 09:25 AM

21,456 posts

Apa ni .. teruk la u 2. I went to showroom yday to ask about this, totally misleading.

PHASE 1 no longer available. 100% sold out. no such thing as 20% 30% cheaper. Left 1 bungalow, got ppl book but no transacted yet.

PHASE 2 Yes, its cheaper, HOC + a little bit discount, but no 30% 20% as mentioned = = (Been selling bad since launch, due to the design)

I wonder how u get the 30% cheaper than launch price. BUMI unit is REALLY cheap tho. Bumi kawan worth to buy for own stay.
Those discounted were sold, you missed the boat.
icemanfx
post Jul 11 2020, 12:23 PM

21,456 posts

If only few units left, the developer won't be spending a few ten thousand to chapter helicopters for joyride.
FirstNoob
post Jul 11 2020, 08:44 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 11 2020, 12:23 PM)
If only few units left, the developer won't be spending a few ten thousand to chapter helicopters for joyride.
Err I didn't say only a few unit left. I say no such thing 30% discount...

icemanfx
post Jul 11 2020, 08:46 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(FirstNoob @ Jul 11 2020, 08:44 PM)
30% was available and taken. You missed the opportunity.
malaysiathegreat
post Jul 12 2020, 11:00 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(FirstNoob @ Jul 11 2020, 08:44 PM)
Whats the exact price info you get since you been there just recently ?
Enoch Shelah P
post Jul 12 2020, 04:47 PM

Probation
19 posts

How much the Starting price for BuMi? Thx
marasista
post Jul 20 2020, 10:56 AM

255 posts

hi all, actually i am looking for a uni in essex.

do we have any feedback from current owner ?
as on the surrounding are well maintain and also the security wise and any pro and cons of this place?

the scenery capture my attention
Nother
post Oct 16 2020, 09:48 PM

74 posts

Hi, placed a booking for Phase 2 Peranakan Straits.

Would like to know how's Essex and workmanship?
icemanfx
post Oct 17 2020, 12:34 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Nother @ Oct 16 2020, 09:48 PM)
Hi, placed a booking for Phase 2 Peranakan Straits.

Would like to know how's Essex and workmanship?
Sinkhole?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 17 2020, 11:02 AM
surf-it
post Oct 17 2020, 02:17 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

any existing buyer of Eco Templer? I wanna check on sth... thanks !
Just2centslah
post Oct 20 2020, 11:13 PM

261 posts

I see their master plan and found something looks like new shortcut road in the commercial area. When will it be realised?

Still there will be a lot of constructions left such as condos and more landed projects. How many will it take to be comfortably livable?
Just2centslah
post Oct 21 2020, 12:32 AM

261 posts

Two more question:

* Are there lots of monkeys around?
* when heavy rains, those nine creeks are flood-proof?
surf-it
post Oct 22 2020, 01:33 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(Just2centslah @ Oct 21 2020, 12:32 AM)
Two more question:

* Are there lots of monkeys around?
* when heavy rains, those nine creeks are flood-proof?
I think you gotta pay a site visit, I was told the temperature there is 1 degree lower than KL city, not sure how true is that.. biggrin.gif
Just2centslah
post Oct 22 2020, 03:48 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Oct 22 2020, 01:33 PM)
I think you gotta pay a site visit, I was told the temperature there is 1 degree lower than KL city, not sure how true is that..  biggrin.gif
I agree. Will pay a visit soon after CMCO. And yes, probably it is 1 degree lower since there are not many concrete buildings, traffic jam, and AC machines in that valley area.
Nother
post Feb 28 2021, 03:53 PM

74 posts

Hi everyone! Dropped by Eco Templer today to check on progress work for Amantara and looks like everything is going smoothly.

Shared some pictures take of the units that are viewable from outside.

The shop lots outside are also ready and some businesses are open. There's 1-2 mamak, cafes, car wash, fresh grocer and italian restaurant.

The link bridge is also completed but yet to be open.

suryn
post Apr 10 2021, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(Nother @ Feb 28 2021, 03:53 PM)
Hi everyone! Dropped by Eco Templer today to check on progress work for Amantara and looks like everything is going smoothly.

Shared some pictures take of the units that are viewable from outside.

The shop lots outside are also ready and some businesses are open. There's 1-2 mamak, cafes, car wash, fresh grocer and italian restaurant.

The link bridge is also completed but yet to be open.

Don't mean to be rude but the pictures you have posted is of Peranakan Straits which is Setia Eco Templer Phase 2A. Amantara is phase 2B which is also under construction. Amantara is nestled in between Peranakan Straits and Essex Garden. So, if you're coming from the main road, you need to drive past Peranakan Straits, but currently it's difficult to view. Peranakan Straits should have been completed in Nov 2020 but has been delayed.
Nother
post Apr 11 2021, 04:50 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(suryn @ Apr 10 2021, 05:06 PM)
Don't mean to be rude but the pictures you have posted is of Peranakan Straits which is Setia Eco Templer Phase 2A. Amantara is phase 2B which is also under construction. Amantara is nestled in between Peranakan Straits and Essex Garden. So, if you're coming from the main road, you need to drive past Peranakan Straits, but currently it's difficult to view. Peranakan Straits should have been completed in Nov 2020 but has been delayed.
Yes, you're right! Made a mistake in my post, it should be Peranakan.

News from SA is that handover can be made this month end, hope it is true.
suryn
post Apr 12 2021, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(Nother @ Apr 11 2021, 04:50 PM)
Yes, you're right! Made a mistake in my post, it should be Peranakan.

News from SA is that handover can be made this month end, hope it is true.
Hi, are you a buyer in Peranakan Straits?

52 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:12 AM