Investment SETIA ECO TEMPLER | CARSON CREEK, Home to The Legend of Nine Creeks

Double K
post May 18 2016, 12:11 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 17 2016, 11:23 PM)
I dont think the developer will do anything unless the buyers create a big fuss over this issue. Then again, according to the SA, there is a 110 people waiting list for their terrace houses now (not sure true or not) unsure.gif , Im pretty sure others are willing to take your unit.
We'll I can sure it's true coz I saw it myself 2nd days the listing was 63-65 ppl, and some saw that long listing give up to put their name ?
Double K
post May 18 2016, 12:21 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(Happy fish @ May 18 2016, 12:26 AM)
Agreed rclxms.gif
It's true, I stay at pack surrounding house at Selayang, it's convinient to go shop/restaurant/mall. But at the end we're spending more time inside house rest & enjoy with family's., once I moved to area that close to nature, wow u will love it, cooler, fresh air, but sometimes mosquitor problem. Other than that perfect
Series123
post May 18 2016, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(David3700 @ May 17 2016, 10:15 PM)
Those nearing expiry will defintely get it. But I am curious whether got 75 years remaining can get it done or not.......

The developer may just say dun wori lah, will definitely can get extension one when the time comes......still got 75 years mah.....
I am staying in Templer residence. I bought new house here from developer last time LH left 92 years. However, once the house completed land title transfer, the developer has renewed the LH to 99 years.

When the developer apply from land office on the house development stated LH 99 years, once completion on land title transfer land office will give 99 years.
TSaccetera
post May 18 2016, 12:47 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ May 17 2016, 10:50 PM)
Wat is d probability?
Example, its neighbour Templer Park Country Club is Rawang.

But then again, need to check with S P Setia.

This post has been edited by accetera: May 18 2016, 12:47 AM
numbbell
post May 18 2016, 01:03 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(Series123 @ May 18 2016, 01:44 AM)
I am staying in Templer residence. I bought new house here from developer last time LH left 92 years. However, once the house completed land title transfer, the developer has renewed the LH to 99 years.

When the developer apply from land office on the house development stated LH 99 years, once completion on land title transfer land office will give 99 years.
since you're staying there may I ask how's the security. I saw templer heritage selling 600k plus only. are they guarded? how many years of lease left?
Series123
post May 18 2016, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(numbbell @ May 18 2016, 01:03 AM)
since you're staying there may I ask how's the security. I saw templer heritage selling 600k plus only. are they guarded? how many years of lease left?
Security here not as good. Almost all residence area here have form security guard house by each residence committee.

If my memory correct, Templer heritage is FH not guarded.
David3700
post May 18 2016, 01:29 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(Series123 @ May 18 2016, 12:44 AM)

That depends on developer. I bought a house in 93, completed 96. But when got individual title, it is stated 99 years from year 82.....

Better clarify with the developer on this.
David3700
post May 18 2016, 01:36 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 17 2016, 11:41 PM)
others risk?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I would not say is a risk but more like a disadvantages. When nearing lease expiry eg maybe about 30 yrs left, IMO the property will be very difficult to dispose of.

Imagine your property is 1m+, it will be very pressuring lah
wil-i-am
post May 18 2016, 06:31 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 18 2016, 12:47 AM)
Example, its neighbour Templer Park Country Club is Rawang.

But then again, need to check with S P Setia.
Thanks for sharing
nexona88
post May 18 2016, 08:22 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(David3700 @ May 18 2016, 01:36 AM)
I would not say is a risk but more like a disadvantages. When nearing lease expiry eg maybe about 30 yrs left, IMO the property will be very difficult to dispose of.

Imagine your property is 1m+, it will be very pressuring lah
yeah. People tend not to buy if lease near expire.. So current owner suffers..
nexona88
post May 18 2016, 08:24 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(Series123 @ May 18 2016, 12:44 AM)

good to know the lease went back to 99 years rclxms.gif
TOMEI-R
post May 18 2016, 09:28 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

For those who didnt get to buy the terrace houses, there is phase 2 and 3 coming up in 2 to 3 years. The whole layout consists of a larger piece of land next to the current phase of land which is 3 to 4 times the size of phase 1 land. So I would say no hurry.
Double K
post May 18 2016, 11:34 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 18 2016, 10:28 AM)
For those who didnt get to buy the terrace houses, there is phase 2 and 3 coming up in 2 to 3 years. The whole layout consists of a larger piece of land next to the current phase of land which is 3 to 4 times the size of phase 1 land. So I would say no hurry.
So SP going to launch phase 2 & 3 in 2-3 year, I heard they said phase 2 end of this year ?
ChuiChuiShui
post May 18 2016, 11:37 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(Double K @ May 18 2016, 11:34 AM)
So SP going to launch phase 2 & 3 in  2-3 year, I heard they said phase 2 end of this year ?
Since hot selling, no point stop and wait lo, just bullish kao kao boost sales tongue.gif
mascot_lim
post May 18 2016, 11:39 AM

2,249 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ May 18 2016, 11:37 AM)
Since hot selling, no point stop and wait lo, just bullish kao kao boost sales  tongue.gif
Sales higher can boast revenue for Setia, while Sales staff wll get lucrative bonus payout and shareholders will get higher dividend payout for 2016?
klangvalleyrookie
post May 18 2016, 11:44 AM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ May 18 2016, 11:37 AM)
Since hot selling, no point stop and wait lo, just bullish kao kao boost sales  tongue.gif
Am sure they have a plan for the whole township, if simply sell later house cannot complete in time how? A rush job will affect the house quality too, don't u think?
Double K
post May 18 2016, 11:53 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ May 18 2016, 12:44 PM)
Am sure they have a plan for the whole township, if simply sell later house cannot complete in time how? A rush job will affect the house quality too, don't u think?
Thinking of if SP launch phase 2&3 after 2-3yrs later, do phase 1 buyer going to get VP around that time also, so by the time they all move in will facing noise & dirt contraction coz the phase 2 was beside phase 1 ?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 18 2016, 11:55 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Double K @ May 18 2016, 12:21 AM)
It's true, I stay at pack surrounding house at Selayang, it's convinient to go shop/restaurant/mall. But at the end we're spending more time inside house rest & enjoy with family's., once I moved to area that close to nature, wow u will love it, cooler, fresh air, but sometimes mosquitor problem. Other than that perfect
keke.......

please dun discount other visitors to your house too.....the likes of snakes, lizzards, frogs, spiders and other of their friends...both food chains and predators...

Mozzies are the least of your problem.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 18 2016, 12:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 18 2016, 08:22 AM)
yeah. People tend not to buy if lease near expire.. So current owner suffers..
not only that.....banks also relunctant to loan
mingfei2u
post May 18 2016, 12:06 PM

91 posts

I used to hear from the old folks saying that there's a failure township project in bukit jelutong at least 10yrs ago and the properties all is abandoned until now? any idea bro??

52 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:44 AM