SETIA ECOHILL 2, Starter landed link house below 500k

saiful faudzi
post Apr 14 2017, 08:47 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 13 2017, 10:33 PM)
Hope so, but not very certain..

By right, UM should not put something that not confirm yet as the selling point for the Albury project..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

If not realized one day, then purchaser might feel very upset ler...
Founds in eh2 page..seems the link road to jln semenyih been shared to eh2 prospect buyers as well..

klangvalleyrookie
post Apr 14 2017, 10:28 AM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(saiful faudzi @ Apr 14 2017, 08:47 AM)
Founds in eh2 page..seems the link road to jln semenyih been shared to eh2 prospect buyers as well..
I bliv the plan (Ecohill link connection to jln semenyih) is already there but don't know when actually it shall materialized.
summerST
post Apr 14 2017, 03:18 PM

Just complete my booking today~! Erm.. one question: I only receive lot number details for my booking today. I ask the SA why do not have any house specification written in the booking.. and i was told that this is pre-launch and therefore there is no house specification until it officially launch (tentatively was on 23rd this month with S&P agreement sign day).. Sifus.. is pre-launch normally like that??

And SA said if I manage to get loan approved before 23rd this month, I can get the details on that day as well and sign S&P, else if I did not manage to get loan approved before that day, I can still get the house specification details if I need after 23rd April even though loan haven't approve. Is it secure without black and white of house specification and directly seeking for loan for now? Or should I wait until I get a black and white of house specification?? *confused*

Just to share currently sales package for future Anicus buyer:
1% early bird rebate
1% new launch reward
5% timely execution rebate
+ 1 % introducer cash reward from NETT purchase price.

Penalty of RM500 if self reject.
Car porch can park 2 cars. distance to opposite house would be 50 feet, so it able to park more cars.. wink.gif

TSsamkps
post Apr 14 2017, 03:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(summerST @ Apr 14 2017, 03:18 PM)
Just complete my booking today~! Erm.. one question: I only receive lot number details for my booking today. I ask the SA why do not have any house specification written in the booking.. and i was told that this is pre-launch and therefore there is no house specification until it officially launch (tentatively was on 23rd this month with S&P agreement sign day).. Sifus.. is pre-launch normally like that??

And SA said if I manage to get loan approved before 23rd this month, I can get the details on that day as well and sign S&P, else if I did not manage to get loan approved before that day, I can still get the house specification details if I need after 23rd April even though loan haven't approve. Is it secure without black and white of house specification and directly seeking for loan for now? Or should I wait until I get a black and white of house specification?? *confused*
1% early bird rebate
1% new launch reward

Car porch can park 2 cars. distance to opposite house would be 50 feet, so it able to park more cars.. wink.gif
Congratulation and welcome to the one of the most beautiful townships in Klang Valley... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

May I know what kind of house specification you are looking for? Do you mean house number?
TSsamkps
post Apr 14 2017, 03:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(saiful faudzi @ Apr 14 2017, 08:47 AM)
I think this is just a rough sketch to show how the Ecohill link work, it doesn't guarantee where is the link road shall be connected to Jalan Semenyih.. Nothing solid is shown on the masterplan..

Nonetheless, I personally also hope that SPS can build the connecting road directly, it will be beneficial for more people and brings crowd to the SEH 2 township as well..

klangvalleyrookie
post Apr 14 2017, 05:19 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(summerST @ Apr 14 2017, 03:18 PM)

1% early bird rebate
1% new launch reward

Congrats on ur booking. House specifications shall be stated in the SPA, not in booking form. Don't hv to worry too much when buying from SPS, they walk the talk.
summerST
post Apr 14 2017, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 14 2017, 03:28 PM)
Congratulation and welcome to the one of the most beautiful townships in Klang Valley...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

May I know what kind of house specification you are looking for? Do you mean house number?
Thanks samkps!~

The booking form has house lot number and purchaser particular details only. 1 page.. thats it..
House specification like sqft, material specification or etc are not shown.. and also do not write anything regarding booking refund o..
or is it because this is early bird booking? The SA wrote a hand-written "early bird" on the form, and attach a photocopy of my cheque. thats all.. confused.gif
summerST
post Apr 14 2017, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Apr 14 2017, 05:19 PM)
Congrats on ur booking. House specifications shall be stated in the SPA, not in booking form. Don't hv to worry too much when buying from SPS, they walk the talk.
Thanks.. hahaha.. just to reconfirm with dai kors here what booking form looks like.. since this is my first purchase.. largest investment in my life that cause me sleepless last night.. lolz... biggrin.gif
though SPS is trusted developer, I still prefer black and white.. if anything happen, don't need to argue so much ma.. am i too worry?? lolx..
BRE
post Apr 14 2017, 05:41 PM

7,348 posts

Seh3 coming near sh n ba? Sps buying bangi estate frm pnb development
klangvalleyrookie
post Apr 14 2017, 05:41 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(summerST @ Apr 14 2017, 05:29 PM)
Thanks.. hahaha.. just to reconfirm with dai kors here what booking form looks like.. since this is my first purchase.. largest investment in my life that cause me sleepless last night.. lolz... biggrin.gif
though SPS is trusted developer, I still prefer black and white.. if anything happen, don't need to argue so much ma..  am i too worry?? lolx..
Hehe... Bliv most of us also hv the same kind of feeling when buying our 1st property. Developer also gave me that 1 piece of paper when I placed booking. Lol. Don't stress ur self too much & try to hv fun throughout the buying process.
TSsamkps
post Apr 14 2017, 06:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(summerST @ Apr 14 2017, 05:23 PM)
Thanks samkps!~

The booking form has house lot number and purchaser particular details only. 1 page.. thats it..
House specification like sqft, material specification or etc are not shown.. and also do not write anything regarding booking refund o..
or is it because this is early bird booking? The SA wrote a hand-written "early bird" on the form, and attach a photocopy of my cheque. thats all..  confused.gif
No need to worry..

All those information shall be clearly listed in your sale and purchase agreement (SPA) later. It will be attached in the document as Schedule A, Schedule B, Schedule C, etc and will need to be sign by you in front of the lawyer.. rclxms.gif

These schedules shall indicate the layout plan of your units, material specification used, front/rear/elevated view of your units, etc, quite detail information.

You might want to ask the SA about the house number of your unit also, because some purchasers would like to buy property with "ong" unit number... tongue.gif

Now you just need to prepare the documentations for your loan application. Submit the documents for as many banks as possible, so that you do the comparison on the package offer and take the one best fitting your requirement..

Good luck... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TSsamkps
post Apr 14 2017, 06:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 14 2017, 05:41 PM)
Seh3 coming near sh n ba? Sps buying bangi estate frm pnb development
Launch 2019 mah, not so soon lah.... SP Setia seems like very confident with the development in this area... If the deal is successful, shall be holding more than 2000 acres of land in this area already... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

BRE
post Apr 14 2017, 07:07 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 14 2017, 07:10 PM)
Launch 2019 mah, not so soon lah....  SP Setia seems like very confident with the development in this area... If the deal is successful, shall be holding more than 2000 acres of land in this area already...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
So big area meh taikor? D news said d bangi land 342 acres only la. I&p got land in this area?

Sure will go thru lo common shareholder ma. I wonder y didnt include pnb development n sdp? It will create a mega huge developer!

This post has been edited by BRE: Apr 14 2017, 07:14 PM
Jasoncat
post Apr 14 2017, 07:12 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 14 2017, 07:07 PM)
So big area meh taikor?  D news said d bangi land ard 300+ acres only la. I&p got land in this area?
Let me try to read Samkor's mind... I think he meant total in Bangi + Semenyih smile.gif
SEH: 673 acres
SEH2: 1010 acres
Bangi Estate land: 342.5 acres
Total: 2025.5 acres

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 14 2017, 07:14 PM
BRE
post Apr 14 2017, 07:15 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 14 2017, 08:12 PM)
Let me try to read Samkor's mind... I think he meant total in Bangi + Semenyih smile.gif

Taikor jason u must b correct!
TSsamkps
post Apr 14 2017, 07:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 14 2017, 07:12 PM)

Taikor Jason can read people mind now... thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif

Me yu mou very scare already... sweat.gif
TSsamkps
post Apr 14 2017, 07:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 14 2017, 07:07 PM)
So big area meh taikor?  D news said d bangi land 342 acres only la. I&p got land in this area?

Sure will go thru lo common shareholder ma. I wonder y didnt include pnb development n sdp? It will create a mega huge developer!
I think the PNB strategy now is to let its proper developer (with PNB as stakeholder of course) to develop their landbank, rather by themselves..

If Setia-Inp is a successful coalition, Setia/Inp - SDP might be possible also woh...

This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 14 2017, 07:56 PM
Jasoncat
post Apr 14 2017, 08:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 14 2017, 07:47 PM)
Taikor Jason can read people mind now...  :thumbsup:  :thumbsup:

Me yu mou very scare already...  sweat.gif
Oh what luck! I must buy Toto Magnum 4D tomolo... biggrin.gif
BRE
post Apr 14 2017, 09:40 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 14 2017, 08:50 PM)
I think the PNB strategy now is to let its proper developer (with PNB as stakeholder of course) to develop their landbank, rather by themselves..

If Setia-Inp is a successful coalition, Setia/Inp - SDP might be possible also woh...
All d while pnb dont develop their lanbanks la taikor, they do it via sub co like sdp, sps n inp. Wow sh surrounded by sps land in as, bangi estate, seh n seh2
TSsamkps
post Apr 14 2017, 10:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 14 2017, 09:40 PM)
All d while pnb dont develop their lanbanks la taikor, they do it via sub co like sdp, sps n inp. Wow sh surrounded by sps land in as, bangi estate, seh n seh2
Got lah BRE gor, Kota Seriemas in Nilai for example...

112 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:20 PM