126 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V12, TP inflation,400TP=RM1 starting 1 May 15

Human Nature
post Mar 25 2015, 02:31 PM

- student of human nature -
26,529 posts

QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Mar 25 2015, 02:25 PM)
any?
No real challenger yet. New cards to the market are getting slow.
midnight_plue
post Mar 25 2015, 02:51 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 25 2015, 12:44 PM)
biggest is RM20 now. i haven't seen RM50 or RM100 one piece voucher before...
it's in RM20 denomination smile.gif
i dun remember where i see the RM50 is available to redeem using TP
i got goldfish memory
sorry!

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 25 2015, 01:54 PM)
I'm the abnormal one then. laugh.gif
Every time try to make full use of my credit cards. laugh.gif
lol count me as another abnormal one, apply credit card/ member card must make full use mah, since now RM so shitty, need to stretch it as much as we can!
Alec.Yong
post Mar 25 2015, 02:52 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 25 2015, 02:31 PM)
No real challenger yet. New cards to the market are getting slow.
Erm... hmm.gif

I didn't expect any new card to be launched...
But, at least change the design of the card.... tongue.gif
Already boring with the current design.. whistling.gif
laymank
post Mar 25 2015, 03:57 PM

4,232 posts

With the removal of RM50 annual GST come 1st April, I expect new card applicationss to increase, especially those that don't incur annual fee (or waive-able), like how it used to be - holding 5 or more cards for those who are eligible to.

This post has been edited by laymank: Mar 25 2015, 03:57 PM
wan7075
post Mar 25 2015, 05:24 PM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 25 2015, 01:54 PM)
I'm the abnormal one then. laugh.gif
Every time try to make full use of my credit cards. laugh.gif
you are awesome!!! rclxms.gif
shahzane
post Mar 25 2015, 07:32 PM

156 posts

Did Maybank reduced the item in their treatspoint redemption catalogue? This is all there is when I look it up tjust now. Even my fav redemption, harvey norman rebate is not listed anymore. Any info on this?

http://www.maybank2u.com.my/WebBank/TPoints-Redemption.pdf
btfan
post Mar 25 2015, 07:36 PM

Lowyat.NET #1 Fan
1,292 posts

I can't seem to access http://www.maybankard.net.my/
How are people suppose to redeem their points online now?
Higuain
post Mar 25 2015, 08:39 PM

906 posts

i just checked my statement and it showed amex doesnt give cashback for petronas on weekend. i thought amex will give cb on weekends??
cappuccino vs latte
post Mar 25 2015, 08:42 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Mar 25 2015, 08:39 PM)
i just checked my statement and it showed amex doesnt give cashback for petronas on weekend. i thought amex will give cb on weekends??
Did you max out the RM50 rebate during the month?
TSalexwsk
post Mar 25 2015, 08:47 PM

4,094 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 25 2015, 09:49 AM)
lol... so we shall form a sad husbands club then...  cry.gif
but the more sad thing is that i purposely accumulated 2 months bill (skipped paying last month) because last month cb full already.  cry.gif
so i wasted double cb this time!  cry.gif
er, why do you need to pay last weekend? still hv this weekend to pay ma
asiatrader98
post Mar 25 2015, 09:48 PM

1,485 posts

i wonder anyone here use the master/visa card come with amex together? I didn't activate it & never use it until now
tednet
post Mar 25 2015, 09:51 PM

Waaalllaauuu
952 posts

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Mar 25 2015, 09:48 PM)
i wonder anyone here use the master/visa card come with amex together? I didn't activate it & never use it until now
if its 2 cards yeah, i've used both.. cause not many merchant near my place use amex.. so sumtime i have to swipe my visa too
victorywp
post Mar 25 2015, 10:31 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Mar 25 2015, 08:39 PM)
when you swiped and when you check?
victorywp
post Mar 25 2015, 10:33 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Mar 25 2015, 08:47 PM)
er, why do you need to pay last weekend? still hv this weekend to pay ma
because i afraid will forget again. sad.gif
victorywp
post Mar 25 2015, 10:36 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Mar 25 2015, 09:48 PM)
i activated it but seldom use. just used it few times last time when there's promo of 3% cb for caltex. useful as it's daily instead of having to wait til weekends to use amex.
aeiou228
post Mar 25 2015, 10:58 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 25 2015, 10:33 PM)
because i afraid will forget again. sad.gif
Scheduled payment uncle, scheduled payment.
Can pay on any day. biggrin.gif
victorywp
post Mar 25 2015, 11:14 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Mar 25 2015, 10:58 PM)
Scheduled payment uncle, scheduled payment.
Can pay on any day. biggrin.gif
yeah, will try schedule again. i remember last time the scheduled payment timing is not consistent. for example, if i scheduled for sunday, it only went through in the night (almost missed the cb).
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 25 2015, 11:27 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 25 2015, 11:14 PM)
yeah, will try schedule again. i remember last time the scheduled payment timing is not consistent. for example, if i scheduled for sunday, it only went through in the night (almost missed the cb).
eerrrr do it on Saturday then.
victorywp
post Mar 26 2015, 02:29 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 25 2015, 11:27 PM)
eerrrr do it on Saturday then.
and forgot to mention that if i put saturday, it went through very early in the morning lol... not sure whether the time can be consistent nowadays?
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 26 2015, 06:48 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 26 2015, 02:29 AM)
and forgot to mention that if i put saturday, it went through very early in the morning lol... not sure whether the time can be consistent nowadays?
not sure why you worry so much since this is not overseas purchase where time zone matters.

I have done tones of time and it's always weekend transaction in the end.

126 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:18 PM