Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil aka Bukit OUG, Next to Z residence

bigman
post Jan 20 2015, 02:45 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jan 20 2015, 02:34 PM)
lol. the youngsters must be very pissed off now
the youngsters yet to buy a house can apply for Rumah Mampu Milik (below 300k) or Prima...

Im not entitled for tat...I lagi pissed off... vmad.gif
cheraspeople
post Jan 20 2015, 03:39 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jan 20 2015, 02:19 PM)
Aiyoh, shld leave chance for 1st time buyer ma. Don't sapu everything
Actually I am also a first time buyer in Bukit Jalil ma.
Mikken
post Jan 20 2015, 03:55 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 20 2015, 03:39 PM)
Actually I am also a first time buyer in Bukit Jalil ma.
Taiko taiko semua pandai pusing. rclxms.gif
cheraspeople
post Jan 20 2015, 04:33 PM

756 posts

Any buyer here already approaching bank for the loan? Can you tell who are the panel bankers?
bigman
post Jan 20 2015, 04:46 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 20 2015, 04:33 PM)
Any buyer here already approaching bank for the loan? Can you tell who are the panel bankers?
no need kam cheong...this project not even get Approve Permit from DBKL....still got many months to wait the approval....if after 6 months DBKL not approve...all the money will be refund to buyers...

u still got at least 3 months la....

This post has been edited by bigman: Jan 20 2015, 04:46 PM
waiyee91
post Jan 20 2015, 05:02 PM

Not sure what block is this.. Selling in RM590k. http://www.estate123.com/residence/details...758AM1302857628. Still reasonable?

Fat3Twister
post Jan 20 2015, 05:03 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(waiyee91 @ Jan 20 2015, 05:02 PM)
Not sure what block is this.. Selling in RM590k. http://www.estate123.com/residence/details...758AM1302857628. Still reasonable?
shocking.gif

wrong thread?
Yamy
post Jan 20 2015, 08:10 PM

462 posts

Recommend the buyers to share Loan interest and term and condition approved by the bank here so that we can all benefit from the sharing (Save time and energy). rclxm9.gif

The developer has strongly recommended two Agents for loan application. My guess is they want to monitor the loan application progress and update so that no one can "ESCAPE" from the developer!

Saw a list of Panel Bank on their white board, seems more that 10!! Is it shown the banker also have high confident on this project?! BUT couldn't find MBB!!! rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Yamy: Jan 20 2015, 08:12 PM
kin0512
post Jan 20 2015, 10:02 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Yamy @ Jan 20 2015, 08:10 PM)

Recommend the buyers to share Loan interest and term and condition approved by the bank here so that we can all benefit from the sharing (Save time and energy).  rclxm9.gif

The developer has strongly recommended two Agents for loan application. My guess is they want to monitor the loan application progress and update so that no one can "ESCAPE" from the developer!

Saw a list of Panel Bank on their white board, seems more that 10!! Is it shown the banker also have high confident on this project?! BUT couldn't find MBB!!!  rclxub.gif
i thought we are suppose to wait for the DBKL approval for this project first??
Yamy
post Jan 20 2015, 11:23 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(kin0512 @ Jan 20 2015, 10:02 PM)
i thought we are suppose to wait for the DBKL approval for this project first??
That marketing guy said you can apply first with the letter of intention...Good also at least we have time to scout around for a good deal! Not sure how is the current base rate compare to previous BLR???

Heard current Islamic loan can offer better rate and without lock in period, sounds cool.

Do share on any info for this project for the group benefit!

This post has been edited by Yamy: Jan 20 2015, 11:24 PM
Mikken
post Jan 20 2015, 11:27 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(Yamy @ Jan 20 2015, 11:23 PM)
That marketing guy said you can apply first with the letter of intention...Good also at least we have time to scout around for a good deal! Not sure how is the current base rate compare to previous BLR???

Heard current Islamic loan can offer better rate and without lock in period, sounds cool.

Do share on any info for this project for the group benefit!
Check your loan eligibility first. Bro go to imoney to compare. Quite ok that website
abgkik
post Jan 20 2015, 11:49 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(syarehey @ Jan 20 2015, 10:35 AM)
Bumi lot? what's the price?
As for now, it is bumi sales quota unit.. RM460k.. Not much different with non-bumi unit as good unit (lower unit) kena sapu already.. Now only left unit no. 5 and no.6..
Yamy
post Jan 21 2015, 12:35 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jan 20 2015, 11:27 PM)
Check your loan eligibility first. Bro go to imoney to compare. Quite ok that website
thumbup.gif useful!
Chris Chew
post Jan 21 2015, 11:19 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jan 5 2015, 11:17 AM)
Developer: Amber Home
Land next to Z residence
Sales Office near Esplanad shoplot.
PS: I am not sure the details and not agent, please contact Sales Office.. Affordable pricing ( from 450K maybe)
Bro, sales office at shoplot near Esplanad? Where ah?

I visit Aked Esplanade ytd but didnt see any new sales gallery leh. Notice some bros here mentioned the sales gallery is also at their HQ in Cheras, same sales gallery for their Cheras project.

TSseanooi880327
post Jan 21 2015, 11:27 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 21 2015, 11:19 AM)
Bro, sales office at shoplot near Esplanad? Where ah?

I visit Aked Esplanade ytd but didnt see any new sales gallery leh. Notice some bros here mentioned the sales gallery is also at their HQ in Cheras, same sales gallery for their Cheras project.
Bro, Edited the info.
Sorry for wrong infor, previously agent did mentioned near there. But sooner I found out at Cheras and forgot to edit it.
Chris Chew
post Jan 21 2015, 11:40 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jan 21 2015, 11:27 AM)
Bro, Edited the info.
Sorry for wrong infor, previously agent did mentioned near there. But sooner I found out at Cheras and forgot to edit it.
Oh ic, no worry bro. Tqtq
Mr.JJchampian
post Jan 21 2015, 05:41 PM

1,405 posts

still got unit available ???? non bumi ~~
Fat3Twister
post Jan 21 2015, 06:29 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(Yamy @ Jan 20 2015, 08:10 PM)

Recommend the buyers to share Loan interest and term and condition approved by the bank here so that we can all benefit from the sharing (Save time and energy).  rclxm9.gif

Saw a list of Panel Bank on their white board, seems more that 10!! Is it shown the banker also have high confident on this project?! BUT couldn't find MBB!!!  rclxub.gif
I heard that the 2 agents are responsible for helping Amber to arrange EF with the banks and make sure every purchasers secure the financing as soon as possible as they want everything goes smoothly. For their previous project Casa Green @ Cheras, at first Amber just let the purchasers to go for their loan themselves and passed the name list to the bankers but end up purchasers received numerous calls from bankers, one even received 5 calls from 5 different branches from the same bank. Some cases also being dragged as we notice that most of the bankers tend to focus on those straightforward cases, end up some purchasers received offer from many banks while some didn;t receive attention from banks. Half way Amber appointed them to monitor the loan application process to make sure everything goes smooth so that they can VP in time.

For Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil, they have got the D.O and now pending for APDL. The bank list on the white board are the banks that they approached for EF. Most of the banks do need the APDL to grant them the EF while some banks can grant them temporary EF to start with the application. MBB is in their list and they are processing the EF application now. They will start calling the purchasers for appointment and go thru purchasers' profile to make sure every purchaser is able to get loan, or maximize the chances of getting a loan to finance the purchase of Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil.

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Jan 21 2015, 05:41 PM)
still got unit available ???? non bumi ~~
You can call in the office @ 03-9171 6862 to check whether it's still available.

This post has been edited by Fat3Twister: Jan 22 2015, 11:45 AM
Hulihudo
post Jan 22 2015, 01:33 AM

46 posts

Blk B sold out, Blk C few units left only

serene30
post Jan 22 2015, 06:53 AM

233 posts

Any best loan rate offered for this project ?

128 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:08 AM