84 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Cybersouth by MCT

odengerrard
post Apr 25 2015, 12:05 PM

79 posts

Hey guys. Anybody else went to the Event launch today at One City Plaze, USJ ?

My mom went for me as Im working in Johor. Aparrently today's event is about GreenCasa project(phase1). But since greencasa is fully book, they've open the 2nd phase for soft launch. The 2nd phase will be named CasaView or something.

Even though they open the 2nd phase, but they only open the first 2 row of houses. By the time my mom arrive, all corner lot was pre-booked already. (by VIP or staff's I guess)

Intermediate house selling for 22x70 690k before discount
Corner lot selling for 800+k before discount.

Anybody else went? Any pictures or other infos? COrrect me if im wrong
Avex
post Apr 25 2015, 01:04 PM

570 posts

At RM570 to RM650k price previously, it is just relatively above asking price.
One more thing, their corner lot will always be 'sold out' to some VIP. All 'prebook'
Now with the new phase nearing 700k, better for you to start to look at other launches.
You better be clear what you intend to buy for, to stay or invest. If investment then this is not going to be a hot place.
christch
post Apr 25 2015, 01:05 PM

What's the built up? Any absorption package? Same open concept and G&G (indi-title) as Phase 1?
odengerrard
post Apr 25 2015, 01:19 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Avex @ Apr 25 2015, 01:04 PM)
At RM570 to RM650k price previously, it is just relatively above asking price.
One more thing, their corner lot will always be 'sold out' to some VIP. All 'prebook'
Now with the new phase nearing 700k, better for you to start to look at other launches.
You better be clear what you intend to buy for, to stay or invest. If investment then this is not going to be a hot place.
Sorry im a noobie in properties.
So u meant, the price is quite high compared to market value?
Yeah, thats how the system works as most properties dah kene sapu
Im planning to buy it for my own stay though
Avex
post Apr 25 2015, 02:15 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(odengerrard @ Apr 25 2015, 01:19 PM)
Sorry im a noobie in properties.
So u meant, the price is quite high compared to market value?
Yeah, thats how the system works as most properties dah kene sapu
Im planning to buy it for my own stay though
I am only advising to go for affordability. What to buy is something subjective to every individual from location, property pricing, traffic volume and also amenities. take into consideration the renovation cost that might come once the property is completed. You must make sure that you can service the loan somewhere RM3200 or higher per month. The renovation cost can start from the modest RM80k to RM200k (might be higher, estimate from current price can go up in 20% to 30% on material and labour cost) taking into the 3 years after completion period.

This post has been edited by Avex: Apr 25 2015, 02:19 PM
Dob168
post Apr 25 2015, 04:42 PM

14 posts

Is the corner lot worth to consider with the price of rm800k ++? Or better look at other corner lot like in Saujana KLIA (i assume they are cheaper than this one) ?
PeriPeri2014
post Apr 25 2015, 08:22 PM

8,226 posts

Wat is the non bumi price and rebate for DSL 20 x 70 for 2A ??
fhy88
post Apr 25 2015, 09:13 PM

38 posts

MCT set a house rule for Green Casa, you are not allowed to extend your house. WTF
brensek
post Apr 25 2015, 09:41 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(fhy88 @ Apr 25 2015, 09:13 PM)
MCT set a house rule for Green Casa, you are not allowed to extend your house. WTF
Wtf jilakeee this is not strata..mybe bcos of ex pool land..they dont want any reno or extend become effect on the structure
fhy88
post Apr 25 2015, 09:48 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Apr 25 2015, 09:41 PM)
Wtf jilakeee this is not strata..mybe bcos of ex pool land..they dont want any reno or extend become effect on the structure
They said because the garden, they wanna protect the garden landscape.
christch
post Apr 25 2015, 11:04 PM

Wah...are all G&G WITH DMC? Common to not allow renovation in G&G? This will impact future saleability.
christch
post Apr 25 2015, 11:25 PM

DMC no changing of colour too...
fhy88
post Apr 25 2015, 11:30 PM

38 posts

It is really bad as it is individual title, this is not make sense at all. green casa dun have wet kitchen, the 5 feet should be extendable. When I bought it the agent told me we can extend but now they say different thing. Come on, we have to do something on this DMC
Avex
post Apr 25 2015, 11:30 PM

570 posts

in your S&P is it stated in anyway or the DMC? if no then ask them to fly kite, if this is individual title, then build your own gate

This post has been edited by Avex: Apr 25 2015, 11:40 PM
fhy88
post Apr 25 2015, 11:33 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Avex @ Apr 25 2015, 11:30 PM)
in your S&P is it stated in anyway? if no then ask them to fly kite, if this is individual title, then build your own gate
I not yet sign the snp, anyone here signed please check it out. As I just told by the agent during today launching event.
babylck
post Apr 26 2015, 10:20 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(Spritzz @ Apr 25 2015, 10:23 AM)
Cool, man. My loan still processing. Which bank you got?
I got the loan from rhb. 4.45% with mrta. 4.55 if without mrta.
PeriPeri2014
post Apr 26 2015, 10:43 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(babylck @ Apr 26 2015, 10:20 AM)
I got the loan from rhb. 4.45% with mrta. 4.55 if without mrta.
MRTA for how many years and cover full amount?? hmm.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Apr 26 2015, 10:44 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(fhy88 @ Apr 25 2015, 11:33 PM)
I not yet sign the snp, anyone here signed please check it out. As I just told by the agent during today launching event.
not stata title for cybersouth?? or F&G ??
fhy88
post Apr 26 2015, 10:50 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Apr 26 2015, 10:44 AM)
not stata title for cybersouth?? or F&G ??
Sorry I am property newbie as well, not familiar with so many short form, what is F&G?I just know it is individual title. The agent told me during renovation you need to put 5k deposit, if you break the rule and extend the house, then your 5k will be gone.
PeriPeri2014
post Apr 26 2015, 10:52 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(fhy88 @ Apr 26 2015, 10:50 AM)
Sorry I am property newbie as well, not familiar with so many short form, what is F&G?I just know it is individual title. The agent told me during renovation you need to put 5k deposit, if you break the rule and extend the house, then your 5k will be gone.
if individual title why can not extend sweat.gif sweat.gif ?? I oso NEWB here.

84 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:45 AM