84 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Cybersouth by MCT

view_ye2000
post Apr 27 2015, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Apr 26 2015, 10:52 AM)
if individual title why can not extend  sweat.gif  sweat.gif ?? I oso NEWB here.
I found out the extra term & condition during the S&P signing time and i decided cancel the booking.

Further to the survey and discussion with the sale team, i realize the MINI LAKE right behind the 18' x 65' unit has been pull out from the map and turn into public amenities.

It made's me feel sad and end up i lost my confidence to this phase.
Anyway wish all buyers here all the best and happy to those buy their own unit at good package. rclxms.gif
pacifism
post Apr 27 2015, 02:44 PM

47 posts

I also booked 1 unit, but still haven't sign S&P yet. i would prefer my own little backyard space without extension. Only planning to add another small room next to the kitchen, and if possible add a gate infront and CCTV.
Philip6969
post Apr 27 2015, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Apr 11 2015, 03:14 AM)
PM u oledi  tongue.gif
Any recommendations?

odengerrard
post Apr 27 2015, 06:33 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(view_ye2000 @ Apr 27 2015, 02:18 PM)
I found out the extra term & condition during the S&P signing time and i decided cancel the booking.

Further to the survey and discussion with the sale team, i realize the MINI LAKE right behind the 18' x 65' unit has been pull out from the map and turn into public amenities.

It made's me feel sad and end up i lost my confidence to this phase.
Anyway wish all buyers here all the best and happy to those buy their own unit at good package. rclxms.gif
Care to share the extra terms please. Thanks in advance! smile.gif
toericfoo
post Apr 27 2015, 07:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(odengerrard @ Apr 27 2015, 06:33 PM)
Care to share the extra terms please. Thanks in advance! smile.gif
sorry you are referring to green casa or casa view? case view is bigger unit ....

toericfoo
post Apr 27 2015, 07:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(pacifism @ Apr 27 2015, 02:44 PM)
I also booked 1 unit, but still haven't sign S&P yet. i would prefer my own little backyard space without extension. Only planning to add another small room next to the kitchen, and if possible add a gate infront and CCTV.
I don't think you can add a gate at front .... since this is "open" concept....

toericfoo
post Apr 27 2015, 07:39 PM

18 posts

last weekend went to this launching ... went to the site and found that quiet convenient to MEX highway .... my question is this place can it be another desa park city? this is lease hold .... worth it?
toericfoo
post Apr 27 2015, 07:41 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Apr 26 2015, 11:00 AM)
y dont they just put as starta title?? Newb as me dman confuise  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
sorry I am newbie here .... can we fight with them on the term ?

MaiGehGeh
post Apr 27 2015, 08:12 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(toericfoo @ Apr 27 2015, 07:41 PM)
sorry I am newbie here .... can we fight with them on the term ?
"Fight" with dev? Forget about it bro.

SPA always favor to dev and not buyers.

wink.gif
CK15
post Apr 27 2015, 08:30 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 27 2015, 08:12 PM)
"Fight" with dev? Forget about it bro.

SPA always favor to dev and not buyers.

wink.gif
No need to flight la.... Just pay ur own SPA lowyer, if the Developer desperately need ur biz, then maybe lor... If not they ask wtf at road side... tongue.gif

odengerrard
post Apr 27 2015, 09:01 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(toericfoo @ Apr 27 2015, 07:29 PM)
sorry you are referring to green casa or casa view? case view is bigger unit ....
Im referring to CasaView. Ive booked CasaView. But havent proceed with the formalities. Just paid RM5k to book it.

I just dont understand MCT's business trick/technique. They opening sales for CasaView every day by day. Two rows per day apparently.

With too much annoying terms, im thinking to cancel my booking. hmm.gif

Or am i thinking too much for my first property?

This post has been edited by odengerrard: Apr 27 2015, 09:07 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Apr 27 2015, 09:47 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(odengerrard @ Apr 27 2015, 09:01 PM)
Im referring to CasaView. Ive booked CasaView. But havent proceed with the formalities. Just paid RM5k to book it.

I just dont understand MCT's business trick/technique. They opening sales for CasaView every day by day. Two rows per day apparently.

With too much annoying terms, im thinking to cancel my booking.  hmm.gif

Or am i thinking too much for my first property?
how much u buy and wat is the rebate?? BU??
toericfoo
post Apr 27 2015, 10:26 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Apr 27 2015, 08:30 PM)
No need to flight la.... Just pay ur own SPA lowyer, if the Developer desperately need ur biz, then maybe lor... If not they ask wtf at road side... tongue.gif
those agent for sure can promise 1001 thing but end up will follow the agreement.... casa view not include MOT .... price went up and not cover ! when need to pay MOT ? how much for the insurance? need get a boom from them ...

toericfoo
post Apr 27 2015, 10:27 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Apr 27 2015, 09:47 PM)
how much u buy and wat is the rebate?? BU??
just fyi one day different 10K .... the rebate is 5% right?

toericfoo
post Apr 30 2015, 11:13 PM

18 posts

No more 2K and worth of 1k gift discount if u booking now 😬😬😬
brensek
post May 1 2015, 09:16 AM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(toericfoo @ Apr 27 2015, 07:39 PM)
last weekend went to this launching ... went to the site and found that quiet convenient to MEX highway .... my question is this place can it be another desa park city? this is lease hold .... worth it?
MCt suppose build water them park here and not residential brows.gif brows.gif
fhy88
post May 1 2015, 01:42 PM

38 posts

Notice - Customer Service Channel

I just saw MCT posting this notice. So Green Casa buyer, if you are not happy with the DMC about the 5 feets is not extendable, please send your complaint to this channel attached with the link of the Notice.
I have sent my complaint. smile.gif
PeriPeri2014
post May 1 2015, 04:34 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(fhy88 @ May 1 2015, 01:42 PM)
Notice - Customer Service Channel

I just saw MCT posting this notice. So Green Casa buyer, if you are not happy with the DMC about the 5 feets is not extendable, please send your complaint to this channel attached with the link of the Notice.
I have sent my complaint. smile.gif
This link useful meh?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
fhy88
post May 1 2015, 04:37 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ May 1 2015, 04:34 PM)
This link useful meh??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Brother, never try never know, at least we try lo

zorroman
post May 3 2015, 04:21 PM

32 posts

I booked 1 unit on Casa View...last weekend..after saw this forum..start to think no twice but also many2 times...the developer track record was not so good la when saw The Place @ Cyberjaya...

84 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0310sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:07 PM