536 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jan 19 2015, 09:44 PM)
Wine?  smile.gif
premium kicap.
oreomambo
post Jan 22 2015, 11:13 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Jan 21 2015, 09:02 PM)
Good news, i got the call from SA that the mgmt agreed to have 2 options for Tenderfield 2D buyers, u can retain the original layout or opts for larger living room with full 25ft width from front to the end  biggrin.gif . They ask us to sign the consent letter regardless of your choices. The SA said they need to guide us face to face in the show house to let us fully understand the modify layout. I'm so glad that EcoWorld take the flavourable move to the buyers. Thumbs up  rclxm9.gif
I would like to give 3 thumbs up (don't know where the extra came from). Very good move from EW. However, that means its more work for them to arrange with contractor on per unit customization and changes to SPA for those that opted to have the FT different from SPA.
doomdoom
post Jan 22 2015, 11:14 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jan 22 2015, 11:13 AM)
I would like to give 3 thumbs up (don't know where the extra came from). Very good move from EW. However, that means its more work for them to arrange with contractor on per unit customization and changes to SPA for those that opted to have the FT different from SPA.
what will be the difference on tenderfield between original and cutomize deisgn?
Jasoncat
post Jan 22 2015, 11:55 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Jan 22 2015, 10:14 AM)
woah not bad well done EW always got suprise rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
can take 2 boxes ah biggrin.gif
Can, buy 2 biji of their property loh... hehe brows.gif
Chris Chew
post Jan 22 2015, 12:44 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jan 22 2015, 11:13 AM)
Agree.

But, this is part of the very good initiative and move by a developer.
shawnk
post Jan 22 2015, 09:43 PM

804 posts

Guys, here's the proposed Tendersfield 2D design. I made this picture for your visual and imagination. It's my own drawings.
I need your comments/feedback on this.
- A - Original Design
- B - Proposed Design (and I'm not sure how accurate I am on this). The window will be moved together with the wall.
- C - A suggestion to EW. To make the alignment of the window with whole fronting of the house looks more aligned. Meaning the window remains where it is now but just the wall moving out. I prefer this mainly due to the alignment and looks better in my opinion

What do you guys think?
Mz781
post Jan 22 2015, 10:36 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Jan 22 2015, 09:43 PM)

Guys, here's the proposed Tendersfield 2D design. I made this picture for your visual and imagination. It's my own drawings.
- A - Original Design
- B - Proposed Design (and I'm not sure how accurate I am on this). The window will be moved together with the wall.
- C - A suggestion to EW. To make the alignment of the window with whole fronting of the house looks more aligned. Meaning the window remains where it is now but just the wall moving out. I prefer this mainly due to the alignment and looks better in my opinion

What do you guys think?
Agreed C looks better

Mz781
post Jan 22 2015, 10:40 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 21 2015, 10:44 PM)
Congrats!  rclxms.gif Not sure anyone created the Whatsapp group or not but we do have FB group.
Follow this Facebook link >> https://www.facebook.com/groups/857138054313913/

Btw, which type that you are going to buy?
Was trying to create WA group, but low response...
Mz781
post Jan 22 2015, 10:43 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Jan 21 2015, 09:02 PM)
Good news, i got the call from SA that the mgmt agreed to have 2 options for Tenderfield 2D buyers, u can retain the original layout or opts for larger living room with full 25ft width from front to the end  biggrin.gif . They ask us to sign the consent letter regardless of your choices. The SA said they need to guide us face to face in the show house to let us fully understand the modify layout. I'm so glad that EcoWorld take the flavourable move to the buyers. Thumbs up  rclxm9.gif
Cant really visualise. Surely need to go and take a look at the showhouse.
sugarcookies
post Jan 22 2015, 10:44 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Jan 22 2015, 09:43 PM)

- A - Original Design

What do you guys think?
I vote B for the sake of symmetry as both windows hv same distance from the wall and the main door. Having this in mind and relook at C i feel the imbalance there.

Just my personal opinion.

samkps
post Jan 22 2015, 11:08 PM

15,454 posts

Guard house shall be ready soon... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Jan 22 2015, 11:19 PM

15,454 posts

EM LEKAS interchange already started piling.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

shawnk
post Jan 23 2015, 12:14 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(sugarcookies @ Jan 22 2015, 10:44 PM)
I vote B for the sake of symmetry as both windows hv same distance from the wall and the main door. Having this in mind and relook at C i feel the imbalance there.

Just my personal opinion.
I see your point there. I was looking from top down meaning between top and ground floor windows. Also for some people that choose the original design, at least the change designed will have the same alignment.
Jasoncat
post Jan 23 2015, 12:31 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 22 2015, 11:08 PM)
Guard house shall be ready soon...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
That's nice smile.gif
I wonder when the red carpet is open (soon), EM is going to have another check point there? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 23 2015, 12:31 AM
samkps
post Jan 23 2015, 09:13 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 23 2015, 12:31 AM)
That's nice smile.gif
I wonder when the red carpet is open (soon), EM is going to have another check point there?  hmm.gif
That area not open to public yet, so not sure. hmm.gif hmm.gif

hpteoh88
post Jan 23 2015, 10:52 AM

644 posts

Went to the show house last week:
1. Did not like the roof as part of the centre roof does not have roof tiles as these are used to ensure sunlight goes to the toilet and to ensure the toilet is aired off as can see toilets does not have any windows. My main worries are concrete tend to cracked overtime due to future piling works on the development area and fine n small cracked will caused water leakages to the inner room ceilings and will caused green moss to form on the inner ceiling of the top floor. It will be similar when living in an apartment when there is cracked on the outer wall of the windows where water will sip in and caused green moss to form inside the rooms.

- One of the Tenderfield cluster homes have more than 6 feet window and when you tried to open the window at the master bedroom, it looks flimsy and I am sure after a few mths water will sip through the window frames as the taller the window, the window frames will bend and caused water to sip in due to constant opening n closing of the windows. Too much windows and higher coverage of windows will caused the room to be too warm and air cond power will be needed to cool the room. The more windows you have the more water will sip in and you will not know where the water comes from.

- The show units have no internal doors to the rooms and its purposely dismantle and not sure the objective of this as usually if you moved in interior decorations and fixtures and fittings the developer should put the internal doors of the rooms to show to the public. The internal door at the kitchen is just normal plywood door only and when I enquire the sales guys they confirmed all doors for cradleton is made of plywood only. Developer should have given us proper internal doors as the price is not cheap for the houses at Ecoworld.

- Kitchen top should also be provided by Ecoworld so as to minimize cutting of floor tiles if house buyers need to make concrete kitchen top to avoid cutting the floor tiles.

- For 2D, the layout of C will be good as more space to living hall and the windows should not be space out to the corners as the space btw the windows look a bit weird based on the showroom and also some fung sui matters.

My observation only as I bought one unit there.
samkps
post Jan 23 2015, 01:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jan 22 2015, 10:42 AM)
premium kicap.
lol.... yeah loh.. First time CNY receive kicap as present.. Maybe they thought after bought em, need to makan nasi campur kicap already... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Some of the ang pao packet color look weird too... doh.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
oreomambo
post Jan 23 2015, 01:35 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Jan 23 2015, 10:52 AM)
Went to the show house last week:
1. Did not like the roof as part of the centre roof does not have roof tiles as these are used to ensure sunlight goes to the toilet and to ensure the toilet is aired off as can see toilets does not have any windows. My main worries are concrete tend to cracked overtime due to future piling works on the development area and fine n small cracked will caused water leakages to the inner room ceilings and will caused green moss to form on the inner ceiling of the top floor. It will be similar when living in an apartment when there is cracked on the outer wall of the windows where water will sip in and caused green moss to form inside the rooms.

- One of the Tenderfield cluster homes have more than 6 feet window and when you tried to open the window at the master bedroom, it looks flimsy and I am sure after a few mths water will sip through the window frames as the taller the window, the window frames will bend and caused water to sip in due to constant opening n closing of the windows. Too much windows and higher coverage of windows will caused the room to be too warm and air cond power will be needed to cool the room. The more windows you have the more water will sip in and you will not know where the water comes from.

- The show units have no internal doors to the rooms and its purposely dismantle and not sure the objective of this as usually if you moved in interior decorations and fixtures and fittings the developer should put the internal doors of the rooms to show to the public. The internal door at the kitchen is just normal plywood door only and when I enquire the sales guys they confirmed all doors for cradleton is made of plywood only. Developer should have given us proper internal doors as the price is not cheap for the houses at Ecoworld.

- Kitchen top should also be provided by Ecoworld so as to minimize cutting of floor tiles if house buyers need to make concrete kitchen top to avoid cutting the floor tiles.

- For 2D, the layout of C will be good as more space to living hall and the windows should not be space out to the corners as the space btw the windows look a bit weird based on the showroom and also some fung sui matters.

My observation only as I bought one unit there.
Thx for the review. However, if you step into any showroom, you won't see any internal doors too. Besides looking bigger without those doors, it is also to avoid accidental slamming of the door, locking of guests inside and ppl missing a review of a room bcos the doors were closed. If you notice, only store room doors are built internally, and closed/locked most of the time.

SUSNew Klang
post Jan 23 2015, 01:52 PM

4,998 posts

Is the gifts while stocks last?

This post has been edited by New Klang: Jan 23 2015, 01:55 PM
samkps
post Jan 23 2015, 01:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jan 23 2015, 01:52 PM)
Is this while stocks last?

Think I will redeem it this weekend.
Yes, being told is while stock last.. But I presume EM should prepare enough for the purchasers..

101 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:21 AM