126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

AppreciativeMan
post Dec 29 2014, 10:21 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Dec 29 2014, 10:14 AM)
Remind me of one of my friends, she will make everyone surrounding her know she do a donations, Facebook, Instagram, WeChat, Whatapps Group chat, she will make sure she post pictures of the this she donate, Pictures of cash she donate, pictures of her in the centre, pictures of Her passing the donations, pictures of the receiver thanking her doh.gif

Basically just make sure the whole world know she donate something.

But in real world she is not a very nice person to be with...lol

Reason she to do so because she in terminal illness previously, & the Tokong advise her to donate more to prevent bad things happened to her in futures.
Exactly...... This is one of the type of ppl...... There are still many other ppl with various reason they donate...... tongue.gif tongue.gif

However again......... The fact it's still benefits receiver....... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 29 2014, 10:21 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 07:32 AM)
i dont just talk, i acted, you? still talking right?
I invited u to join me go up to East coast flood area to hand over n distribute essential items n u just trolling here. If u really want to act. Follow me lar. I am acting while u r real talking here unless u accept my invitation.
bearbearwong
post Dec 29 2014, 10:22 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 29 2014, 10:18 AM)
What kind of heart u hav is already well known in LYN la......  whistling.gif

See how u laugh at ppl buy studio??.....

See how u dog eye ppl in 20s??......

See how u curse the flippers, investors and etc??......

See how u laugh over mishap or pray for market to crash??........

whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Ceh.. as if you BBB are not? o0o? Woolf telling other ppl are bad wow
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 29 2014, 10:24 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 10:22 AM)
Ceh.. as if you BBB are not? o0o? Woolf telling other ppl are bad wow
No woh........ So far I only dog eye u..... Laugh u....... and curse u lor....... Only u........ tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
bearbearwong
post Dec 29 2014, 10:24 AM

9,533 posts

Newcomer jason.. so I got reason or not? Who is trolling now ?
AMINT
post Dec 29 2014, 10:26 AM

7,446 posts

I think if we look at property investment from a long term point of view, market up or down, we wont really care as long as we get a good value for money and potential appreciation. long term still appreciate even if current situation is very bad.

i dont think is that bad anyway. i just bought a subsale prop and a land. while i also sold one of my props. everything happened last month.
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 29 2014, 10:27 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Dec 29 2014, 10:21 AM)
I invited u to join me go up to East coast flood area to hand over n distribute essential items n u just trolling here. If u really want to act. Follow me lar. I am acting while u r real talking here unless u accept my invitation.
Boss MU says he tiok immediately if bbw go with u....... I'll say if bbw go with u I'll tiok and eat it as Sashimi....... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 29 2014, 10:28 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 10:20 AM)
This one also a concern and cause the problem?
Prob with ur personality
tnang
post Dec 29 2014, 10:30 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 29 2014, 10:26 AM)
I think if we look at property investment from a long term point of view, market up or down, we wont really care as long as we get a good value for money and potential appreciation. long term still appreciate even if current situation is very bad.

i dont think is that bad anyway. i just bought a subsale prop and a land. while i also sold one of my props. everything happened last month.
+1, my strategy is cashflow game, as long as overall portdolio give me positive cashflow, who care up or down!

This post has been edited by tnang: Dec 29 2014, 10:30 AM
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 29 2014, 10:30 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 29 2014, 10:27 AM)
Boss MU says he tiok immediately if bbw go with u....... I'll say if bbw go with u I'll tiok and eat it as Sashimi.......  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Pls share the sashimi. Sharing is caring ma. laugh.gif
BuyAmaya
post Dec 29 2014, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 10:04 AM)
The 30 plus shop are visible to any outsider.. empty and vacant as clean sheet.. the residental low occupancy has driven the same...
The shops is the rich owners business to be vacant. Residential is also the other owners business. U see any shops kena lelong u can kepoh here, otherwise stop talking cock and go suck one.
CK15
post Dec 29 2014, 10:33 AM

1,467 posts

Maybe u can share ur subsale deal to excite bear2!
Where is the location?
Price against market and bank valuation?
Rental potential? Can it cover bank installment?
Future price appreciation potential?
And more importantly, is it Chinese area? ;-)
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 29 2014, 10:40 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 29 2014, 10:31 AM)
The shops is the rich owners business to be vacant. Residential is also the other owners business. U see any shops kena lelong u can kepoh here, otherwise stop talking cock and go suck one.
He cannot understand and cannot believe ppl buy to leave it vacant....... whistling.gif whistling.gif

And the fact is that there is so many of such investors........ Thou frankly sometime I also cannot understand how these investors think....... But luckily I believe and see many of it making it acceptable as market norm to me already...... tongue.gif tongue.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 29 2014, 10:41 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 29 2014, 10:30 AM)
Pls share the sashimi. Sharing is caring ma. laugh.gif
U want to eat mine or u wants to eat your own?? brows.gif brows.gif
zuiko407
post Dec 29 2014, 10:43 AM

2,856 posts

Bear bear targeting 600k quality but in 300k price tag
BuyAmaya
post Dec 29 2014, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 29 2014, 10:40 AM)
He cannot understand and cannot believe ppl buy to leave it vacant....... whistling.gif  whistling.gif

And the fact is that there is so many of such investors........ Thou frankly sometime I also cannot understand how these investors think....... But luckily I believe and see many of it making it acceptable as market norm to me already...... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Correct. And i also dunno how these people think on leaving them vacant.

Btw, my two units were vacant around 4-5 months since first day i got the key. Of course i had to do renovation. And i am not even consider a rich owner! Just a normal middle income guy. BBW u paham tak ni? Ke bodo lagih x paham bahase?
AppreciativeMan
post Dec 29 2014, 10:50 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 10:24 AM)
Newcomer jason.. so I got reason or not? Who is trolling now ?
U trolling la........ Your theories and calculations has been long ago rebutted by so many ppl....... Jus that u choose to ignore and come back with the same old "excuses" again and again........ doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Dec 29 2014, 10:50 AM
SUSjolokia
post Dec 29 2014, 11:18 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(BuyAmaya @ Dec 29 2014, 10:46 AM)
Correct. And i also dunno how these people think on leaving them vacant.

Btw, my two units were vacant around 4-5 months since first day i got the key. Of course i had to do renovation. And i am not even consider a rich owner! Just a normal middle income guy. BBW u paham tak ni? Ke bodo lagih x paham bahase?
Most buyer prefer vacant unit as deem new, so owner can fetch better price, but there are also buyer like semi of fully furnished unit which ready to move in conditions, most buyer do not like rented unit especially tenants are messy type where lots of wear & tear also dirty conditions.
bearbearwong
post Dec 29 2014, 11:22 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 29 2014, 10:43 AM)
Bear bear targeting 600k quality but in 300k price tag
StIll havemt learn enough of quality cant be increased ?
zuiko407
post Dec 29 2014, 11:24 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 11:22 AM)
StIll havemt learn enough of quality cant be increased ?
Still haven't learn enough you can only afford 300k price tag

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:57 AM