V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

AMINT
post Dec 29 2014, 10:10 AM

7,446 posts

Until forever, this thread will never finish wan la. hehe. but i like to read ur comments.
AMINT
post Dec 29 2014, 10:14 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Dec 29 2014, 10:11 AM)
Amint, how your ayu impian? I just rent out my prima to a malay couple?
Hi tnang. my ayu impian rented out long2 time ago already. 2+1 years but fyi, rental too low liao. the people there dont control the market. bad2
AMINT
post Dec 29 2014, 10:20 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 29 2014, 10:11 AM)
Taikor, come here more often la. Destress ma.
Ok2. here i come. kekeke tongue.gif
AMINT
post Dec 29 2014, 10:26 AM

7,446 posts

I think if we look at property investment from a long term point of view, market up or down, we wont really care as long as we get a good value for money and potential appreciation. long term still appreciate even if current situation is very bad.

i dont think is that bad anyway. i just bought a subsale prop and a land. while i also sold one of my props. everything happened last month.
AMINT
post Dec 29 2014, 11:56 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 29 2014, 11:38 AM)
Aimint hantan malai area the most.. got oso mix high end area..
Haha. Actually I target for mix population area. I think you only referring to my Nadayu 92. Actually Nadayu 92 isnt a Malay area despite closer to Bangi rather than Kajang.

It is actually under Kajang address which is a chinese majority area. The taman itself is bought by a chinese majority. not malay. but we still have a sizeable malay buyers there.

on alam impian, yeah it is under shah alam address (which you can assume to be a majority malay populated area) but the unit i bought was pentas. pentas is bought by chinese majority too. some bumi quota even released to non bumi. masih tak cukup lagi. non bumi in waiting list to buy pentas series. fyi.

I am not stating a point or anything. just correcting your statement. other areas that i bought are clearly chinese majority areas with mix population. oh ya, land wise all bumi. coz non bumi land not many. cool.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 29 2014, 12:19 PM

0.0395sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:26 PM