126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

Showtime747
post Jan 4 2015, 01:01 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 4 2015, 12:36 PM)
Humble people wearing battery powered watch is understandable. Boastful person doesnt wear a watch comparable with his claimed status is one tin kosong. Basically, what he has are all borrowed or even own nothing but syok sendiri.
Academician likes to generalised and arrived at conclusion that is "logical". But there are always exception. And human behaviour always change. That's why most academicians failed in their own real life. They thought they saw through human behaviour but in fact they were fooled by just the surface

SUSjolokia
post Jan 4 2015, 01:02 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 4 2015, 12:36 PM)
Humble people wearing battery powered watch is understandable. Boastful person doesnt wear a watch comparable with his claimed status is one tin kosong. Basically, what he has are all borrowed or even own nothing but syok sendiri.
Actually I tell you hoh ! I am not a watch fan, infact I own less than 6 watches (minus toy watch during childhood), till date.

For me nothing to show off as whatever I have just very minor in this big2 world.

But I never curse people bad life just because don't own what they own lah, I also never believe in those Karma stuff, I just do what I think right to do so (quietly offcoz) with no wish of any return after doing it.

Actually if you look at the world every billionaire also base on borrowed money, but having says that no many can borrowed that much, which make them richer than the rest.

RM 5 per hour wages scooping ice cream certainly not among those which bank willing to borrowed lah... kekeke

ManutdGiggs
post Jan 4 2015, 01:17 PM

13,761 posts

I Onli hav a watch for jogging. Tats it.
Tigerr
post Jan 4 2015, 01:29 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 4 2015, 01:17 PM)
Let me go repair my watch n wears it tomorrow.
hercules899
post Jan 4 2015, 01:32 PM

322 posts

BBW aint gonna buy even after GST implementation, that is for sure .
musteng
post Jan 4 2015, 02:04 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(hercules899 @ Jan 4 2015, 01:32 PM)
BBW aint gonna buy even after GST implementation,  that is for sure .
He has no contingency plan for this gamble. If failed, maybe will choose the unit he don't like
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 02:09 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(musteng @ Jan 4 2015, 02:04 PM)
He has no contingency plan for this gamble. If failed, maybe will choose the unit he don't like
As i say. At the end, he beh tahan, buy one super inflat property at sungai long.
bcpbeancounter
post Jan 4 2015, 02:17 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(hercules899 @ Jan 4 2015, 01:32 PM)
BBW aint gonna buy even after GST implementation,  that is for sure .
Your statement is not so accurate. It should be bbw cant afford to buy pre gst and post gst. tongue.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Jan 4 2015, 02:18 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Jan 4 2015, 02:09 PM)
As i say. At the end, he beh tahan, buy one super inflat property at sungai long.
No worry. He cant afford. With his limited salary, he day night dream for price drop.
bcpbeancounter
post Jan 4 2015, 02:24 PM

1,070 posts

He only has 1 plan. Price drop. Otherwise, no way he can afford.
bearbearwong
post Jan 4 2015, 02:31 PM

9,533 posts

in the event one has to pay inflated price as an end result, why still go and choose the unit you dont like?

isn't that double whammy? double screwed?
ManutdGiggs
post Jan 4 2015, 02:35 PM

13,761 posts

One thg for sure. Ice cream vely sellable in Penang now after days without rain. Knn weather sibeh hot.
kradun
post Jan 4 2015, 02:35 PM

989 posts

In every respect, Malaysia is clearly charging ahead faster than Singapore, by adding more wealth per capita, for each of its citizen, catching up to Singapore and narrowing the wealth gap.  This statistic is however lost when one portray the larger Malaysia by concentrating on its number of the poor or the unfortunate, compared to a smaller Singapore.  For example, the bottom 10% of the population in Malaysia will yield far too many people, compared to a similar 10% in Singapore in absolute terms.  Malaysia’s wealth is also more widely dispersed throughout the country which is a good thing.  For Singapore, it is not possible to make such a comparison, because it is just a city state.  Should the inhabitants of Kuala Lumpur collects its own tax and used it all for themselves and within their border only, they would probably match or even exceed the city of Singapore in many respects, including income and wealth.  The average salary of Kuala Lumpur city dwellers is easily doubled or even tripled than the rest of Malaysia (data from Statistics Department, Malaysia).  Currently taxes are centralized and redistributed throughout Malaysia in many ways that poorer states may receive far higher money than their actual tax contribution.  If Sarawak was to use all of its oil and gas proceeds for its own use, it could be another Brunei by now.
http://1-million-dollar-blog.com/exchange-...gapores-dollar/
icemanfx
post Jan 4 2015, 02:59 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jan 4 2015, 01:01 PM)
Academician likes to generalised and arrived at conclusion that is "logical". But there are always exception. And human behaviour always change. That's why most academicians failed in their own real life. They thought they saw through human behaviour but in fact they were fooled by just the surface
QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 4 2015, 01:02 PM)
Actually I tell you hoh ! I am not a watch fan, infact I own less than 6 watches (minus toy watch during childhood), till date.

For me nothing to show off as whatever I have just very minor in this big2 world.

But I never curse people bad life just because don't own what they own lah, I also never believe in those Karma stuff, I just do what I think right to do so (quietly offcoz) with no wish of any return after doing it.

Actually if you look at the world every billionaire also base on borrowed money, but having says that no many can borrowed that much, which make them richer than the rest.

RM 5 per hour wages scooping ice cream certainly not among those which bank willing to borrowed lah... kekeke
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 4 2015, 01:17 PM)
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 4 2015, 01:29 PM)
Let me go repair my watch n wears it tomorrow.
It seems exception doesn't apply to the uuu herd, more like all have the same mentality. Unless market research industry is wrong, most uuu herd members are syok sendiri tin kosong.

kradun
post Jan 4 2015, 03:04 PM

989 posts

Comparing epf saving from 2011 to 2013, previously in 2011 almost 13% having more than RM100k in their epf account, while in 2013 it has increased to 16%.

Previously this 13% of people were dominated almost 57% of the total wealth, while in 2013 the pie had growth bigger to almost 62% of the total wealth.

http://1-million-dollar-blog.com/epf-stati...range-for-2011/

http://1-million-dollar-blog.com/epf-stati...ngs-range-2013/
zuiko407
post Jan 4 2015, 03:07 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 4 2015, 02:59 PM)
It seems exception doesn't apply to the uuu herd, more like all have the same mentality. Unless market research industry is wrong, most uuu herd members are syok sendiri tin kosong.
Why so angry bird recently? Bcos I price maintain high is it? Or vege price increased 60-133%
Relax la, price high or low nothing to do with u also, you will keep hiding under student identity

Showtime747
post Jan 4 2015, 03:08 PM

4,258 posts

Market research is not wrong. Your interpretation is wrong. Same like you misinterpreted your professor's teaching

Your interpretation is too extreme like you have 走火入魔.

Wake up !
tnang
post Jan 4 2015, 03:09 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 02:31 PM)
in the event one has to pay inflated price as an end result, why still go and choose the unit you dont like?

That alway happen, at the end, when price not drop as expected, beh tahan, die die loh, buy..
And based on malaysia history since merdeka till today, never happen, chance are stagnant for a while.
SUSjolokia
post Jan 4 2015, 03:19 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 02:31 PM)

Problem is you can no longer afford what you want previously, you can only afford what you rejected initially plus paying a hefty premium for it or under the bridge you go,

You think market research will spend months doing statistics & come back to tell you the truth ?

I remember reading this somewhere, if those stock expert tell you which share to buy probably that's what they wanna dispose, in return what they told you to sell is what they wanna collect.

Understand boh ? Btw I don't believe a shxt these market research said in media or Internet.

If one can predict so accurately WTF they need to share with you all ?

Like If I know a good buy & high potential new launching before anybody does, you think I would be stupid enough to post on public forum ? definitely I will buy first then ask all my families & friends, colleagues to buy, Lastly I post in public forum to lure other to buy & make it a sucess project & push the price UUU.

Faham Mat Ais Krim ?

This post has been edited by jolokia: Jan 4 2015, 03:23 PM
BuyAmaya
post Jan 4 2015, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 11:49 AM)
of course there are ppl more sucessful...

but question is what BBB actually wants? all these flashing started with zuiko... he start pm photo of somebody hands with watch, then same time taking photo of audi, then some slips..

this is bubble talk leh, you BBB in large number started with trolling and destroying the treads like prominent amaya (his small gas attitude), showtime747 ( failed story got revealed) zuiko and Man U ( we know ur standings, but dunno why you wanna hug the trolling BBB) JOlokia and appreciative man ( dunno what happen no contents at all) krandun (clearly a victim) Jason & ABC ( new suspected forumers on BBB as well same message buy now dun buy after GST, still 3 months plus what ..lol)

People talking cock upsets other people...understand tak? Dont buy la bearbear, wait for increase another round.

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.4390sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:49 AM