126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

V17 Property Bubble (Is there a bubble at all ?), Property Inflated or Inflation ?

JasonW13
post Jan 4 2015, 03:48 PM

246 posts

After GST,
Renovation cost increase
Manufacturing cost increase
More taxable items
Cost of living increase mainly because of food price
Professional fees increase because professionals are required to pay GST although is service sector
Condo/Apartment maintenance fees increase for those commercial title like SOHO, SOFO etc.
Potentially need to buy flood insurance from now onward. Also need to pay GST.

Apart from that,
Cukai pintu also bising to naik harga
TNB also bising to naik harga
Base rate is subject to quarterly review by lending bank
Labor pay remains stagnant
Rosma complaining not enough diamonds.

If you are buying subsale, confirmed more expensive considering the above.
If you are buying new launch, confirmed it is also more expensive because developer need to pay GST.

Want to buy Pr1ma /Rumahwip home? Balloting and quality concern
Want to buy PKNS home? Distance from town is killing and security is a concern

If you have found a desire and affordable unit for your own stay, then better buy now than later. Buy within means.

Please correct me if any of the above is incorrect. TQ.

This post has been edited by JasonW13: Jan 4 2015, 03:52 PM
JasonW13
post Jan 4 2015, 03:51 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 4 2015, 03:19 PM)
Problem is you can no longer afford what you want previously, you can only afford what you rejected initially plus paying a hefty premium for it or under the bridge you go,
You think market research will spend months doing statistics & come back to tell you the truth ?

I remember reading this somewhere, if those stock expert tell you which share to buy probably that's what they wanna dispose, in return what they told you to sell is what they wanna collect.

Understand boh ? Btw I don't believe a shxt these market research said in media or Internet.

If one can predict so accurately WTF they need to share with you all ?

Like If I know a good buy & high potential new launching before anybody does, you think I would be stupid enough to post on public forum ? definitely I will buy first then ask all my families & friends, colleagues to buy, Lastly I post in public forum to lure other to buy & make it a sucess project & push the price UUU.

Faham Mat Ais Krim ?
+1. Don't believe in share analyst. U still need to do your own research and evaluation.
icemanfx
post Jan 4 2015, 03:55 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 4 2015, 03:19 PM)
Problem is you can no longer afford what you want previously, you can only afford what you rejected initially plus paying a hefty premium for it or under the bridge you go,
You think market research will spend months doing statistics & come back to tell you the truth ?

I remember reading this somewhere, if those stock expert tell you which share to buy probably that's what they wanna dispose, in return what they told you to sell is what they wanna collect.

Understand boh ? Btw I don't believe a shxt these market research said in media or Internet.

If one can predict so accurately WTF they need to share with you all ?

Like If I know a good buy & high potential new launching before anybody does, you think I would be stupid enough to post on public forum ? definitely I will buy first then ask all my families & friends, colleagues to buy, Lastly I post in public forum to lure other to buy & make it a sucess project & push the price UUU.

Faham Mat Ais Krim ?
Does your argument apply on developers, uuu herd on kV property price?

SUSjolokia
post Jan 4 2015, 03:58 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 11:49 AM)
of course there are ppl more sucessful...

but question is what BBB actually wants? all these flashing started with zuiko... he start pm photo of somebody hands with watch, then same time taking photo of audi, then some slips..

this is bubble talk leh, you BBB in large number started with trolling and destroying the treads like prominent amaya (his small gas attitude), showtime747 ( failed story got revealed) zuiko and Man U ( we know ur standings, but dunno why you wanna hug the trolling BBB) JOlokia and appreciative man ( dunno what happen no contents at all) krandun (clearly a victim) Jason & ABC ( new suspected forumers on BBB as well same message buy now dun buy after GST, still 3 months plus what ..lol)
Aiyah Ah Bear first I try to explain to you, but you don't understand, you donno how to analyst the market movement, then I see its pointless to explain to you as it's your attitude that hindering you, then I notice you comfort zone surrounding also make you been lazy & effortless to take action in life.

So now I must first break your believe in life that thing will happened according to one wish, rather one should change themselves & work around undesired situation, make what against you work for you.

Understand boh ? Stop dreaming you Lala land Liao ! That's your mother wealth, do something to your own life, stop day dreaming been a Yee Sai Zhou & wait for sky to drop a big pot of gold to your hand.

Property price will not drop 20% as you dream, many owner are holding back as they know they can hantam a higher price after developer increase their selling price post GST.

The warlord in the corridor of power has move from oil & gas to property development, & they ain't going to let the price drop.

Faham ? See how many developer firm are sold to "related company" ?
SUSjolokia
post Jan 4 2015, 04:05 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 4 2015, 03:55 PM)
Does your argument apply on developers, uuu herd on kV property price?
Use some logic thinking don't believe everything people said, BTW please read 1st page of the thread, 7 characters hindering you from buying a property.

Developer are here to do business just like ice cream franchise would not tell you the amount of chemical they put into their ice cream & possibly causing diabetes & cancer causing if taken frequently, use own logic mind OK.

icemanfx
post Jan 4 2015, 04:05 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jan 4 2015, 03:08 PM)
Market research is not wrong. Your interpretation is wrong. Same like you misinterpreted your professor's teaching

Your interpretation is too extreme like you have 走火入魔.

Wake up !
If market research is not wrong then uuu herd are basically syok sendiri tin kosong. May be before you could afford a proper watch could start with rm3k pair of shoes per season (don't forget to match with a good pair of socks).

icemanfx
post Jan 4 2015, 04:08 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 4 2015, 04:05 PM)
Use some logic thinking don't believe everything people said, BTW please read 1st page of the thread, 7 characters hindering you from buying a property.

Developer are here to do business just like ice cream franchise would not tell you the amount of chemical they put into their ice cream & possibly causing diabetes & cancer causing if taken frequently, use own logic mind OK.
So basically all the quote by developers and uuu herd are serving self interest and syok sendiri.

Tigerr
post Jan 4 2015, 04:08 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 02:31 PM)
in the event one has to pay inflated price as an end result, why still go and choose the unit you dont like?

isn't that double whammy? double screwed?
Because by the time u buy. The price has already up another notch. Thus u r buying a flat with much more inflated price. This is called double whammy. If u choose the unit u like, the price has grown beyond your real capacity n affordability. U have no choice either to choose an inflated flat which is not to your liking or continue to pay rent or sleep under the bridge.
SUSYello_page
post Jan 4 2015, 04:09 PM

123 posts

Only bubble milk tea..cheers
JasonW13
post Jan 4 2015, 04:10 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Yello_page @ Jan 4 2015, 04:09 PM)
Only bubble milk tea..cheers
+1.

Actually bubble tea business is no longer sustainable already la..same as those cafe2 business... cry.gif

This post has been edited by JasonW13: Jan 4 2015, 04:11 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Jan 4 2015, 04:11 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 4 2015, 04:05 PM)
If market research is not wrong then uuu herd are basically syok sendiri tin kosong. May be before you could afford a proper watch could start with rm3k pair of shoes per season (don't forget to match with a good pair of socks).
U seems to be sick as bbw already........ Jus like keep asking for ccris report and dog eye ppl who buy medium or low end prop............ What is it got to do with good watch, shoe and etc hav to do with investment in property....... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

bearbearwong
post Jan 4 2015, 04:12 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 4 2015, 04:08 PM)
Because by the time u buy. The price has already up another notch. Thus u r buying  a flat with much more inflated price. This is called double whammy. If u choose the unit u like, the price has grown beyond your real capacity n affordability. U have no choice either to choose an inflated flat which is not to your liking or continue to pay rent or sleep under the bridge.
but I have already a hut under my head how to sleep bridge?
Tigerr
post Jan 4 2015, 04:13 PM

3,033 posts

Looks like this ice cream boy is a very materialistic. Guess his money all stuck with fancy watches, wallets, belts, shoes, socks, fine dining, etc. Leaving him no money to buy house
bearbearwong
post Jan 4 2015, 04:13 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 4 2015, 04:08 PM)
So basically all the quote by developers and uuu herd are serving self interest and syok sendiri.
let the developers serve the interest... since the developers are loaded...
JasonW13
post Jan 4 2015, 04:14 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 4 2015, 04:13 PM)
Looks like this ice cream boy is a very materialistic. Guess his money all stuck with fancy watches, wallets, belts, shoes, socks, fine dining, etc. Leaving him no money to buy house
Miss out the love fund to go after girl? brows.gif
SUSjolokia
post Jan 4 2015, 04:15 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

Branded people doesn't need a branded luxury item to enhanced them.

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 4 2015, 04:08 PM)
That is for you to analyst, you have the freedom to believed it, believed some of it or don't believed it at all.

There is no such thing as Ultimate Guide Book for Everything in Life, do own analysis, don't take it blindly.

Read more hear more see more, most of all take action in life don't seat &wait.
bearbearwong
post Jan 4 2015, 04:16 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 4 2015, 03:58 PM)
Aiyah Ah Bear first I try to explain to you, but you don't understand, you donno how to analyst the market movement, then I see its pointless to explain to you as it's your attitude that hindering you, then I notice you comfort zone surrounding also make you been lazy & effortless to take action in life.

So now I must first break your believe in life that thing will happened according to one wish, rather one should change themselves & work around undesired situation, make what against you work for you.

Understand boh ? Stop dreaming you Lala land Liao ! That's your mother wealth, do something to your own life, stop day dreaming been a Yee Sai  Zhou & wait for sky to drop a big pot of gold to your hand.

Property price will not drop 20% as you dream, many owner are holding back as they know they can hantam a higher price after developer increase their selling price post GST.

The warlord in the corridor of power has move from oil & gas to property development, & they ain't going to let the price drop.

Faham ? See how many developer firm are sold to "related company" ?
lets see how they moved from one to antoehr development and how they going to help the market move , if new launch still got chance, subsales ah...

the gov /ppl in power are stick with new launches... subsales are individual investors.. no one will help...

like got price (self call) no market ( no takers), if gov come in they not going to solve the problem with subsales... they will easy the new launches.. but will be a good move for house owner... mb a little bit premium price, but rather than subsales right?

AppreciativeMan
post Jan 4 2015, 04:18 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Jan 4 2015, 12:11 PM)
Ya, I don't believe him anymore after the fake FD, I think he's still tax free with 2k + income
Exactly...... From the way he reply tax related matter.... Obviously he hav not submitted tax before....... So it's definitely in the 2k+ bracket....... tongue.gif tongue.gif

And he may not even a repoman....... Maybe jus a trainee there only....... brows.gif brows.gif
Jliew168
post Jan 4 2015, 04:18 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 4 2015, 04:16 PM)
lets see how they moved from one to antoehr development and how they going to help the market move , if new launch still got chance, subsales ah...

the gov /ppl in power are stick with new launches... subsales are individual investors.. no one will help...

like got price (self call) no market ( no takers), if gov come in they not going to solve the problem with subsales... they will easy the new launches.. but will be a good move for house owner... mb a little bit premium price, but rather than subsales right?
Devepor parklane 470k, subsale 390k tongue.gif , first buyer 280k brows.gif , bear bear buy at ? hmm.gif tongue.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Jan 4 2015, 04:20 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 4 2015, 04:13 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Very materialistic and unrealistic person...... tongue.gif tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:55 AM