126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V66, Jerkyy Dong Dong Chiang

dares
post Feb 12 2015, 04:16 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Feb 12 2015, 03:10 PM)
I almost forgot. I went to pump petrol yesterday.

In front of me was a latest Honda Crv.

The lady was pumping Ron97. What I saw on the Honda Crv's fuel cover inside was a sticker which states... "RON91 and above".

So if even a Honda Crv needs Ron91 only.... wasting money pumping more rons that needed is well a big waste.
Iswara

Quazacolt
post Feb 12 2015, 04:30 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 12 2015, 04:16 PM)
Iswara
i still have that original sticker on my fuel lid brows.gif

and ya 97 + loads of octane booster = maximum ignition advancement on the distributor... annnnddd the transmission can't keep up doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Feb 12 2015, 04:34 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

I like Aeon TopValue mineral water, some people like to buy Spritzer. Can't say the Spritzer drinker stupid because it is their choice.

I like to drink beer, some people like Wine. I can't say Wine drinker is wasting their money because it is their choice.

People's money, how they want to use it, we have no right to judge.
drfeelgood
post Feb 12 2015, 04:44 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 12 2015, 04:34 PM)
I like Aeon TopValue mineral water, some people like to buy Spritzer. Can't say the Spritzer drinker stupid because it is their choice.

I like to drink beer, some people like Wine. I can't say Wine drinker is wasting their money because it is their choice.

Ahh... i never say the people stupiak....( person is clever but people are sheep... ) as what my lecturer used to say.

It is the gomen who cheat and brainwash the people that more rons is godlike.

And i did say "stupiak gomen"....

Not stupiak people go pump ron97...... see the difference....
drfeelgood
post Feb 12 2015, 04:45 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 12 2015, 04:16 PM)
Iswara

If memory serves me correctly... at that time... in malaysia no such thing as ron97 yet... only regular (merah) and super (hijau) petrol
Quazacolt
post Feb 12 2015, 05:53 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TechnoG
post Feb 12 2015, 06:39 PM

9,338 posts

hi guys wave.gif

just purchased a Saga SV, car delivering by Mon or Tues

am I welcomed in this club? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 12 2015, 06:39 PM
TitanRev
post Feb 12 2015, 06:58 PM

By the way bought new battery for my car. Although my battery not yet dead... biggrin.gif just buy for fun and in case battery mati.

I also RON97 user because RON95 always many people pump and need to wait so I lazy to wait so just pump RON97. Sometimes mood swing I just pump Vpower racing and ditch 97. Got extra bonus link point...Hahahahaha tongue.gif

If I out of fuel and no V power racing or 97 I just pump 95 but I used mainly Primax 97 and 95. SHELL only V power racing. Be it 95, 97 or Vpower I really don't know the difference in FC. I just know for my saga alone my monthly fuel bill is 550+ only driving in Sban most of the time and sometimes drive to Sri Petaling for TT. My CT range around 350+, Triton 350-400 roughly, My Grandis roughly 700 big heavy car, ES I believe is in 650 range. Prius 350+

Above is total add up on bill monthly regardless of RON. So if my saga 1 whole month pump V power racing then it's higher, if no then lower...
TitanRev
post Feb 12 2015, 06:58 PM

By the way bought new battery for my car. Although my battery not yet dead... biggrin.gif just buy for fun and in case battery mati.

I also RON97 user because RON95 always many people pump and need to wait so I lazy to wait so just pump RON97. Sometimes mood swing I just pump Vpower racing and ditch 97. Got extra bonus link point...Hahahahaha tongue.gif

If I out of fuel and no V power racing or 97 I just pump 95 but I used mainly Primax 97 and 95. SHELL only V power racing. Be it 95, 97 or Vpower I really don't know the difference in FC. I just know for my saga alone my monthly fuel bill is 550+ only driving in Sban most of the time and sometimes drive to Sri Petaling for TT. My CT range around 350+, Triton 350-400 roughly, My Grandis roughly 700 big heavy car, ES I believe is in 650 range. Prius 350+

Above is total add up on bill monthly regardless of RON. So if my saga 1 whole month pump V power racing then it's higher, if no then lower...
Quazacolt
post Feb 12 2015, 07:02 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Feb 12 2015, 06:58 PM)

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TitanRev
post Feb 12 2015, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 12 2015, 07:02 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Most of the times, I bump into people who took their sweet time at petrol station...from getting down walk to counter pay, then walk back and go open fuel lid, then take pump to fuel up then after finish go into counter or shop....whole process selamba jer.....I cannot tahan....If i see got people waiting for me, I very fast one. I run to counter and back, pump finish then faster start car and cabut....I try to make my fuel stop as short as possible...because fuel station bukan i own mia...
mitodna
post Feb 12 2015, 07:12 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 12 2015, 06:39 PM)
hi guys wave.gif

Which model? Is it the promo? Thanks.
drfeelgood
post Feb 12 2015, 07:21 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 12 2015, 06:39 PM)
hi guys wave.gif

Is it the 29k promo? Mitodna looking for this.

Welcome welcome!

drfeelgood
post Feb 12 2015, 07:22 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Feb 12 2015, 07:08 PM)
Most of the times, I bump into people who took their sweet time at petrol station...from getting down walk to counter pay, then walk back and go open fuel lid, then take pump to fuel up then after finish go into counter or shop....whole process selamba jer.....I cannot tahan....If i see got people waiting for me, I very fast one. I run to counter and back, pump finish then faster start car and cabut....I try to make my fuel stop as short as possible...because fuel station bukan i own mia...
Machiam f1
TitanRev
post Feb 12 2015, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Feb 12 2015, 07:22 PM)
Machiam f1
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif I not yet got men in helmets help me re-fuel... tongue.gif
Bazinga!
post Feb 12 2015, 07:43 PM

18 posts

different topic, but i wanna ask cause i blur a bit haha
our saga use ns60 l? or ns 60s?
i know the difference is just the terminal size l is kecik a bit compared to s?

inb4 never change battery for car yet biggrin.gif

TitanRev
post Feb 12 2015, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Feb 12 2015, 07:43 PM)
different topic, but i wanna ask cause i blur a bit haha
our saga use ns60 l? or ns 60s?
i know the difference is just the terminal size l is kecik a bit compared to s?

inb4 never change battery for car yet biggrin.gif
i think is the terminal position. if got S IINM is the terminal smaller.
TechnoG
post Feb 12 2015, 08:08 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Feb 12 2015, 07:12 PM)
Which model? Is it the promo? Thanks.
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Feb 12 2015, 07:21 PM)
Is it the 29k promo? Mitodna looking for this.

Welcome welcome!
Nope, the normal cny 1.8k discount. My SA told me 2014 Saga SV all sold out already, even if you get it will come from up north dealers which could be showroom unit.

Anyway my SA also offered Iriz Standard MT for 35k, you can consider that too hahaha.

Does this car come with coil carpet stock? And it is 3 year warranty or 60k aite?
n3w
post Feb 12 2015, 08:26 PM

350 posts

Spam spam 2 kali boss. sleep.gif

Beli for fun lagi. whistling.gif

Dah way ahead of you biggrin.gif

3 years + with the stock battery, thinking cny would be a bad time to replace battery, time to change a new one.

Itu fc ah, saga more fc godlike than triton. sad.gif
carrera_gt
post Feb 12 2015, 08:31 PM

Well said bro. biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:44 AM