am I welcomed in this club? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 12 2015, 06:39 PM
TechnoG
post Feb 12 2015, 08:08 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Feb 12 2015, 07:12 PM)
Which model? Is it the promo? Thanks.
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Feb 12 2015, 07:21 PM)
Is it the 29k promo? Mitodna looking for this.

Welcome welcome!
Nope, the normal cny 1.8k discount. My SA told me 2014 Saga SV all sold out already, even if you get it will come from up north dealers which could be showroom unit.

Anyway my SA also offered Iriz Standard MT for 35k, you can consider that too hahaha.

Does this car come with coil carpet stock? And it is 3 year warranty or 60k aite?
TechnoG
post Feb 13 2015, 10:31 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Feb 13 2015, 08:04 AM)
Huh iriz got discount 35k?
7k discount, only for green colour tho.
quite a good buy I think.

btw, any engine upgrades for the iafm campro engine for better low rpm torque?
TechnoG
post Feb 13 2015, 12:00 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Feb 13 2015, 11:52 AM)
Iriz kenot put 56 durians wor...

Ha ha ha..
hahaha, buy 35k is quite a steal imo for a car with the latest tech
too bad my dad paying for the car and he prefers a sedan since we have a myvi at home cry.gif

such a shame haih

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 13 2015, 12:00 PM
TechnoG
post Feb 17 2015, 09:38 PM

9,338 posts

went to collect my sv just now

driver side passenger door lock not working, sigh sad.gif btw is the hissing noise coming from the back of the car normal? It only comes on when I turn on the aircond.
TechnoG
post Feb 23 2015, 07:22 PM

9,338 posts

any idea where I can get Saga flx floor mat that is factory cut to fit the car itself?
I find custom carpets are too expensive for me sad.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 23 2015, 07:23 PM
TechnoG
post Feb 24 2015, 08:58 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 23 2015, 10:58 PM)
You mean coil mats?

I just go to Giant supermarket and buy 2 pairs (around RM27 per pair, last week I bought another pair for RM18 because there was promotion), and then cut them myself.

Did the same thing for all my cars.
How many piece is needed for the whole car? cause it's like if RM 27 per piece and 5 pieces is needed, that would put it close to market price for custom coil mats.

But the backseat is one single piece aite? How do you cut that?
TechnoG
post Feb 26 2015, 12:56 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 23 2015, 10:58 PM)
You mean coil mats?

I just go to Giant supermarket and buy 2 pairs (around RM27 per pair, last week I bought another pair for RM18 because there was promotion), and then cut them myself.

Did the same thing for all my cars.
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 24 2015, 09:01 AM)
Tesco ada promosi raya, 4 keping RM39.90. Yg keping tengah tu sendiri pi kedai abang kasi potong 1 kepeng dah. Lagi mau macam ori 1 kepeng tutop smua ke?
I think I will DIY cut the front myself and the back go kedai potong.

anyway, regarding the service for saga flx. This is my first time owning a car so pardon my ignorance,
lets say if my car is 990km should I make an appointment to go to SC? will I be entitled for the 1,000km service?

anyway, just realised they installed the back seatbelts wrongly haih doh.gif

0.0395sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:36 PM