ASGM99
post Dec 22 2014, 08:03 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 22 2014, 01:19 PM)
Sigh, better than nothing... sad.gif cry.gif
Thanks for the help. biggrin.gif
U can browse your folder when plug into the computer. Its all under audio or something. But it wont label who sent those voice msges. haha... but all voice messages are there
fruitie
post Dec 22 2014, 09:41 PM

Rise and Shine
72,787 posts

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Dec 22 2014, 08:03 PM)
U can browse your folder when plug into the computer. Its all under audio or something. But it wont label who sent those voice msges. haha... but all voice messages are there
Oh is it? I will try to explore further.
SUSmeebandong
post Dec 22 2014, 09:51 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Dec 22 2014, 08:03 PM)
do u need jailbreak?
ASGM99
post Dec 22 2014, 11:05 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(meebandong @ Dec 22 2014, 09:51 PM)
do u need jailbreak?

we are talking about android to ios i guess. android dun need.
ASGM99
post Dec 22 2014, 11:06 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 22 2014, 09:41 PM)
Oh is it? I will try to explore further.
Yup. the exact location i forgot where but its at some weird folder. U can slowly explore.. Some audio or something
clawhammer
post Dec 22 2014, 11:23 PM

///M
8,788 posts

I was using iPhone 6 until today when I tried iPhone 6+. Immediately I notice that speed is a lot faster on the 6 compare to the 6+. Certain apps/animations potentially have a small lag on the 6+.
babyk
post Dec 22 2014, 11:32 PM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Dec 22 2014, 11:23 PM)
I was using iPhone 6 until today when I tried iPhone 6+. Immediately I notice that speed is a lot faster on the 6 compare to the 6+. Certain apps/animations potentially have a small lag on the 6+.
check for background running apps. perhaps the 6+ has many apps running at the background
clawhammer
post Dec 22 2014, 11:36 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Dec 22 2014, 11:32 PM)
check for background running apps. perhaps the 6+ has many apps running at the background
Nope, I always close my apps. If you compare a stock 6 and 6+, you will get what I mean. The 6+ is indeed slower by a small notch.
babyk
post Dec 22 2014, 11:43 PM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Dec 22 2014, 11:36 PM)
Nope, I always close my apps. If you compare a stock 6 and 6+, you will get what I mean. The 6+ is indeed slower by a small notch.
if you are running high resolution apps, of course the 6+ will lag behind due to the 1080p resolution compared to 6

G-17
post Dec 22 2014, 11:49 PM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Dec 22 2014, 11:43 PM)
if you are running high resolution apps, of course the 6+ will lag behind due to the 1080p resolution compared to 6
Actually, the 6Plus is rendering at 1242x2208 before downsampling to 1080x1920.

LuffyPSP
post Dec 23 2014, 12:08 AM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

I was playing around on my friend's 6 plus. Definitely cannot for the best i could, to make it feel smoother. I still haven't got any friends using ip6 yet.
matkim
post Dec 23 2014, 12:14 AM

iFag
711 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Dec 23 2014, 12:08 AM)
I was playing around on my friend's 6 plus. Definitely cannot for the best i could, to make it feel smoother.  I still haven't got any friends using ip6 yet.
6 is the best if u don like big fone...i try both before i bought mine...fell in love with 6 but battery backup not be better than 6plus
LuffyPSP
post Dec 23 2014, 12:35 AM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(matkim @ Dec 23 2014, 12:14 AM)
6 is the best if u don like big fone...i try both before i bought mine...fell in love with 6 but battery backup not be better than 6plus
I still find that the 6 fit the iphone style. haha. biggrin.gif I even went way back to 5s to consider it. haha.

i am still resisting. need to buy an iMac/Macbook Pro first~
clawhammer
post Dec 23 2014, 01:06 AM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Dec 22 2014, 11:43 PM)
I notice even in Whatsapp when you switch from individual chat to your chat list, the animation lags a little. The 6 is totally smooth.
Mavik
post Dec 23 2014, 09:05 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Oh yes, the iPhone 6+ is slower compared to the iPhone 6 but I still love the large real estate size so I am ok with the small speed difference
SUSmeebandong
post Dec 23 2014, 10:06 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Dec 23 2014, 09:05 AM)
Oh yes, the iPhone 6+ is slower compared to the iPhone 6 but I still love the large real estate size so I am ok with the small speed difference
how can this be? even ipad air 2 with much bigger screen has no lag.

totally unacceptable for a premium product.

if steve jobs still around, all these clowns would've been fired.
Kyl3
post Dec 23 2014, 10:14 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(meebandong @ Dec 23 2014, 10:06 AM)

premium or overpriced? tongue.gif
jackbanner
post Dec 23 2014, 10:22 AM

660 posts

Yes it is true. Can see from the test review

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Dec 22 2014, 11:36 PM)
heelys6
post Dec 23 2014, 10:25 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Dec 23 2014, 10:14 AM)
premium or overpriced?  tongue.gif
BOTH. hehe
ccy1989
post Dec 23 2014, 11:11 AM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(meebandong @ Dec 23 2014, 10:06 AM)

That is because:

iPad air 2 is using A8X processor while iPhone 6/6+ is only using A8 processor.

130 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:58 PM