136 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Investment THE HENGE RESIDENCE | RESIDENSI KEPONGMAS [OT], Near to Kepong Lake and AEON Big

devilkid84
post Aug 12 2015, 05:32 PM

564 posts

But hor, don't you think if a buyer can effort buy new house/condo, then probably his/her current house very good fengsui (kasi ong sama dia that why can earn more money to buy new house). So no need to take risk to buy new property since don't know the new property will bring good luck for him/her or bring bad luck laugh.gif just stay on current house gao dim lo rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by devilkid84: Aug 12 2015, 05:33 PM
VincentProperty
post Aug 12 2015, 07:16 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Aug 12 2015, 05:32 PM)
But hor, don't you think if a buyer can effort buy new house/condo, then probably his/her current house very good fengsui (kasi ong sama dia that why can earn more money to buy new house). So no need to take risk to buy new property since don't know the new property will bring good luck for him/her or bring bad luck laugh.gif just stay on current house gao dim lo  rolleyes.gif
一命,二运,三风水 icon_rolleyes.gif
jason_chee
post Aug 13 2015, 01:32 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Aug 12 2015, 05:32 PM)
But hor, don't you think if a buyer can effort buy new house/condo, then probably his/her current house very good fengsui (kasi ong sama dia that why can earn more money to buy new house). So no need to take risk to buy new property since don't know the new property will bring good luck for him/her or bring bad luck laugh.gif just stay on current house gao dim lo  rolleyes.gif
thumbup.gif

but sometimes the person is riding (staying) at Parent's house. so, the ong is benefited. But when a person build a family, they might want to source new place unless he/she is the only child. smile.gif
Riviera6125
post Aug 13 2015, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ Aug 12 2015, 05:24 PM)
thumbup.gif
other block when launch?any date?
VincentProperty
post Aug 13 2015, 03:56 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Riviera6125 @ Aug 13 2015, 03:13 PM)
other block when launch?any date?
Not yet, but we have start to collect cheque for Block E & F
johnchew91
post Aug 15 2015, 05:48 PM

214 posts

Land clearing in progress..
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by johnchew91: Aug 15 2015, 05:48 PM
chrisw
post Aug 15 2015, 05:49 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
nexona88
post Aug 15 2015, 05:50 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

QUOTE(johnchew91 @ Aug 15 2015, 05:48 PM)
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

do share pict from time to time as the project progress

This post has been edited by nexona88: Aug 15 2015, 05:51 PM
VincentProperty
post Aug 15 2015, 10:41 PM

603 posts

rclxms.gif Want to go in take photo today but got worker guard there sweat.gif
DanielKLProperty
post Aug 15 2015, 11:16 PM

116 posts

Thanks for sharing!
Asgaard
post Aug 16 2015, 12:19 AM

1,249 posts

Hong Leong is one of the main panel bank for The Henge.
Loans are Flexi, MRTA are optional.

Let me know if need assistance with loan application rclxms.gif
Limited Quota still available for this project

Vincent
017-3603668

This post has been edited by Asgaard: Aug 17 2015, 01:01 AM
rondy
post Aug 16 2015, 12:21 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(chooi @ Aug 12 2015, 10:08 AM)
Hi rondy ,
  Which  firm  appointed to  you ? I called  the  lawyer  firm  and  they  still  haven't  get  instruction and  documents from  developer  to  prepare  the  SPA. But  the  officer  said  there  will  have  extension  form  to  make  sure  you  get  rm10k  rebate .
Is  it  true ?
I also donno which firm i just asked my agent to press the lawyer as i have already bot my ticket to Kl to sign it this wednesday 18th if not,i wont be free anymore.haha..
And it seems everything is settle on my end.
tongue.gif

chooi
post Aug 16 2015, 11:02 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(rondy @ Aug 16 2015, 01:21 AM)
I also donno which firm i just asked my agent to press the lawyer as i have already bot my ticket to Kl to sign it this wednesday 18th if not,i wont be free anymore.haha..
And it seems everything is settle on my end.
tongue.gif
Bro,18th is Tuesday . My agent already book the time to sign SPA. During signing the sales form , did you sign any document about rm10k rebate ? I just remembered I signed the sales form only.
Agent said if really need documents about rm10k rebate , need to go to office at damansara .

devilkid84
post Aug 16 2015, 08:10 PM

564 posts

The 10k rebate form will signed during signing snp.
VincentProperty
post Aug 16 2015, 10:41 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Aug 16 2015, 12:19 AM)
Fastest BBB recently
Yes, after The Holmes thumbup.gif
chooi
post Aug 16 2015, 11:35 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Aug 16 2015, 09:10 PM)
The 10k rebate form will signed during signing snp.
Hi ,

I called lawyer side but never mentioned this . Are you buyer or agent ?
Tq.
devilkid84
post Aug 17 2015, 11:16 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(chooi @ Aug 16 2015, 11:35 PM)
Hi , 

I called  lawyer  side  but  never  mentioned  this . Are  you  buyer  or  agent ?
Tq.
There are few lawyer firm appointed by the developer.
which lawyer firm for you?
They even explain the 10k rebate form thoroughly during snp signing.
But only 2 copies, one for developer and one for lawyer firm to keep. Buyer cannot have it ohmy.gif
chooi
post Aug 17 2015, 02:16 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Aug 17 2015, 12:16 PM)
There are few lawyer firm appointed by the developer.
which lawyer firm for you?
They even explain the 10k rebate form thoroughly during snp signing.
But only 2 copies, one for developer and one for lawyer firm to keep. Buyer cannot have it  ohmy.gif
Lawyer firm is Satha and Co. You already signed the SPA?can we take photo on this rebate form ?
ECLY
post Aug 17 2015, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(chooi @ Aug 17 2015, 02:16 PM)
Lawyer firm is Satha  and  Co. You  already  signed  the  SPA?can  we  take photo on  this  rebate  form ?
I have just signed SPA ,but never see or get any document or letter prove that 10k rebate. Lawyer firm say this have to ask developer but not them. doh.gif
chooi
post Aug 17 2015, 02:51 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(ECLY @ Aug 17 2015, 03:31 PM)
I have just signed SPA ,but never see or get any document or letter prove that 10k rebate. Lawyer firm say this have to ask developer but not them.  doh.gif
Agent said you need to go to office opposite ikea damansara . Officer will show u the document .

136 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:37 PM