136 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Investment THE HENGE RESIDENCE | RESIDENSI KEPONGMAS [OT], Near to Kepong Lake and AEON Big

KLsooner
post Aug 11 2015, 09:32 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 10 2015, 07:05 PM)
The Henge @ Kepong Metropolitan Park
all photos first posted on keneeth tan facebook

BBB rclxms.gif .
jason_chee
post Aug 11 2015, 01:38 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Aug 10 2015, 10:56 AM)
feng sui only apply to landed property. high rise building hardly apply feng sui.  sweat.gif
highrise also has feng sui. your main entrance cannot face out to balcony. There must be something trap the energy inside before heading to balcony. so, most likely, ppl tend to build partition between main entrance and balcony.
nexona88
post Aug 11 2015, 02:00 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,529 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 11 2015, 01:38 PM)
highrise also has feng sui. your main entrance cannot face out to balcony. There must be something trap the energy inside before heading to balcony. so, most likely, ppl tend to build partition between main entrance and balcony.
thumbup.gif
wil-i-am
post Aug 11 2015, 02:10 PM

10,001 posts

Any more units left?
devilkid84
post Aug 11 2015, 02:35 PM

564 posts

then type A and B obviously not good fengsui design lo. both designs' entrance facing balcony blush.gif
How to block it? Except TYPE A1 which is 1300sq
TYPE A 1300sq

TYPE B 1100sq

VincentProperty
post Aug 11 2015, 03:07 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 11 2015, 02:10 PM)
Any more units left?
For The Henge Kepong still have Block E & Block F haven't launch, If you are saying C & D there might have some units will release out...
VincentProperty
post Aug 11 2015, 03:09 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Aug 11 2015, 02:35 PM)
then type A and B obviously not good fengsui design lo. both designs' entrance facing balcony  blush.gif
TYPE A 1300sq

TYPE B 1100sq

no worry partition work for these two types

Jliew168
post Aug 11 2015, 07:31 PM

600 posts

Still got unit for sale?
VincentProperty
post Aug 11 2015, 08:16 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 11 2015, 07:31 PM)
Still got unit for sale?
For The Henge Kepong still have Block E & Block F haven't launch, If you are saying C & D there might have some units will release out...
Jliew168
post Aug 11 2015, 08:19 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ Aug 11 2015, 08:16 PM)
Pls PM me the details of have drop off unit boss tongue.gif
VincentProperty
post Aug 12 2015, 01:16 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Aug 11 2015, 08:19 PM)
Pls PM me the details of have drop off unit boss  tongue.gif
OK sure will PM once got available unit , TQ
jason_chee
post Aug 12 2015, 10:01 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Aug 11 2015, 02:35 PM)
then type A and B obviously not good fengsui design lo. both designs' entrance facing balcony  blush.gif
TYPE A 1300sq

TYPE B 1100sq

Build a full height partition such as built-in cabinet for display or whatsoever.

Type A

Type B

chooi
post Aug 12 2015, 10:08 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(rondy @ Aug 5 2015, 07:14 PM)
Alright,make appointment to sign on the 18th Aug liao.
Please arrange with your respective agent for appointment.

Hi rondy ,
Which firm appointed to you ? I called the lawyer firm and they still haven't get instruction and documents from developer to prepare the SPA. But the officer said there will have extension form to make sure you get rm10k rebate .
Is it true ?
You Sir
post Aug 12 2015, 10:26 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 5 2015, 11:57 PM)
The opposite side of lake.
Near to MRR2 or Jln Kuching?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
Jln Kuching there already got Eco and Mah Sing on going.. right??

QUOTE(rondy @ Aug 5 2015, 01:31 PM)
I wonder is Kepong a really rowdy place for own stay?
There is a movie on Kepong with lots of fight scene,haha flex.gif
Actually is not Kepong, but his neighbor area -Jinjang more famous with gang fight around 1980-90...
But now with more new people moving in, those become old story liao..

Just my opinion.

I think more the 70% high rise design in market also is able to face balcony from main entrance, especially for those small built-up studio unit.

And talk about the QI (energy) will strictly go out is due to those old terrace house design is main entrance directly facing back entrance, so it will look like a hole when enter if back entrance open.

Unless those high rise unit are using balcony to go in/out otherwise this fengshui theory might not suitable.

This post has been edited by You Sir: Aug 12 2015, 10:40 AM
jason_chee
post Aug 12 2015, 11:15 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(You Sir @ Aug 12 2015, 10:26 AM)
Near to MRR2 or Jln Kuching?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Jln Kuching there already got Eco and Mah Sing on going.. right??
Actually is not Kepong, but his neighbor area -Jinjang more famous with gang fight around 1980-90...
But now with more new people moving in, those become old story liao..
Just my opinion.

I think more the 70% high rise design in market also is able to face balcony from main entrance, especially for those small built-up studio unit.

And talk about the QI (energy) will strictly go out is due to those old terrace house design is main entrance directly facing back entrance, so it will look like a hole when enter if back entrance open.

Unless those high rise unit are using balcony to go in/out otherwise this fengshui theory might not suitable.
feng shui involved a lot of element. being highrise, there isn't any backdoor. thus the feng shui criteria is different. old terrace house design has "hole" from front to back. but if the "hole" isn't at straight line, the qi will trap inside the house before slowly flow out. even workplace in office also has feng shui. it's the matter of how a person adjust the area accordingly to surrounding.
devilkid84
post Aug 12 2015, 04:53 PM

564 posts

bcome feng sui thread brows.gif
Has anyone has signed S&P? heard that either developer and lawyer firm not yet ready documents. hmm.gif
VincentProperty
post Aug 12 2015, 05:20 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Aug 12 2015, 04:53 PM)
bcome feng sui thread  brows.gif
Has anyone has signed S&P? heard that either developer and lawyer firm not yet ready documents.  hmm.gif
some lawyer firm get certain document from developer already but some haven't
nexona88

The Royal Club Member
48,529 posts

feng shui & house are inseparable laugh.gif
VincentProperty

603 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 12 2015, 05:20 PM)
feng shui & house are inseparable  laugh.gif
But i didnt apply feng shui for my house sweat.gif

This post has been edited by VincentProperty: Aug 12 2015, 05:21 PM
VincentProperty
post Aug 12 2015, 05:24 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 12 2015, 10:01 AM)
Build a full height partition such as built-in cabinet for display or whatsoever.

Type A

Type B

thumbup.gif

136 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:51 PM