254 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

Longshot
post Sep 9 2015, 07:58 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Sep 9 2015, 04:26 PM)
I also think Isle of Kamares is very suitable for retirement home. The size is just nice and the environment is perfect.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Bro Stamp and myself also think so.
Does that mean Isle of Kamares becomes old folks home shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

thecaterpillar
post Sep 9 2015, 10:19 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 9 2015, 07:58 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Bro Stamp and myself also think so.
Does that mean Isle of Kamares becomes old folks home  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Lol.... I don't think so la. Many young couple or small family might like it too.

Somehow I always imagine the profile of buyers to be those wealthy 50+ and above, they don't need to maintain such a big house and probably travel oversea often. House is always secure and when they return its like going for vacation too...resort in cyberjaya.

Stamp
post Sep 9 2015, 10:25 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Sep 9 2015, 10:19 PM)
Lol.... I don't think so la. Many young couple or small family might like it too.

Somehow I always imagine the profile of buyers to be those wealthy 50+ and above, they don't need to maintain such a big house and probably travel oversea often. House is always secure and when they return its like going for vacation too...resort in cyberjaya.
My kind of retirement (wishing, though). brows.gif
Longshot
post Sep 11 2015, 02:18 PM

3,796 posts

I looked at the map of Cyberjaya and note that SEG is at the northern most of Cyberjaya. This also means SEG is very close to Puchong.

Any chance that SPS might build a link road to Puchong from SEG.
Make sense since Puchong was also developed by SPS and they might attract their supporters in Puchong to come over to SEG.

Soros007
post Sep 11 2015, 02:23 PM

3,852 posts

There is alr as plan in place for future road connecting puchong. The road is the one between SEG and MCT lakefront. U are aware the interchange from lingkaran putrajaya into SEG right? With that interchange we can skip a big U Turn inside cyber prior to connecting to main expressway.

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 11 2015, 02:18 PM)
I looked at the map of Cyberjaya and note that SEG is at the northern most of Cyberjaya. This also means SEG is very close to Puchong.

Make sense since Puchong was also developed by SPS and they might attract their supporters in Puchong to come over to SEG.
Longshot
post Sep 11 2015, 02:52 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 11 2015, 02:23 PM)
There is alr as plan in place for future road connecting puchong. The road is the one between SEG and MCT lakefront. U are aware the interchange from lingkaran putrajaya into SEG right? With that interchange we can skip a big U Turn inside cyber prior to connecting to main expressway.
Thanks for clarifying.
This is great news indeed. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Soros007
post Sep 11 2015, 02:56 PM

3,852 posts

So u r going to order one unit of SEG bro?

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 11 2015, 02:52 PM)
Thanks for clarifying.
This is great news indeed.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
thecaterpillar
post Sep 11 2015, 03:17 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 11 2015, 02:23 PM)
Bro, the road you mentioned is it the one from Selangor Science Park side? The collapsed flyover? Or it will be a new road?
Longshot
post Sep 11 2015, 03:18 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 11 2015, 02:56 PM)
So u r going to order one unit of SEG bro?
I can't afford one cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
I already try for the Isle of Kamares and was unsuccessful cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Just means I have to work harder and save more.

Soros007
post Sep 11 2015, 05:40 PM

3,852 posts

If you work in Aus / SGP - your speed is 3 times faster than your current effort.
Go overseas mate - better opp and future.
It's sad but very true.

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 11 2015, 03:18 PM)
I can't afford one  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
I already try for the Isle of Kamares and was unsuccessful  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

BRE
post Sep 11 2015, 06:20 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 11 2015, 04:18 PM)
I already try for the Isle of Kamares and was unsuccessful  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

No neeed to cry bro, maybe it's fated that you will not buy a prop in SEG due to the price? Still got more affordable props in PH ma in the future? brows.gif
kkk8787
post Sep 11 2015, 06:33 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 11 2015, 03:18 PM)

bro u know got 16 % discount right....some of the units less tahn 800k..I think after discount quite cheap also
usernamethatsme
post Sep 11 2015, 08:17 PM

143 posts

Any idea what time is?

usernamethatsme
post Sep 11 2015, 08:21 PM

143 posts

Same pic different angle. Any idea what this is?

Soros007
post Sep 11 2015, 08:25 PM

3,852 posts

New lifestyle sales office once lepironia garden is VP.

quote=usernamethatsme,Sep 11 2015, 08:21 PM]
Same pic different angle. Any idea what this is?

[/quote]

Longshot
post Sep 11 2015, 08:56 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 11 2015, 05:40 PM)
If you work in Aus / SGP - your speed is 3 times faster than your current effort.
Go overseas mate - better opp and future.
It's sad but very true.
Bro Soros,
That path was once open to me but I choose not to due to personal reason.
Guess you just have to make the best of what you have.

Longshot
post Sep 11 2015, 08:59 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 11 2015, 06:20 PM)
No neeed to cry bro, maybe it's fated that you will not buy a prop in SEG due to the price? Still got more affordable props in PH ma in the future? brows.gif
Yeah Bro BRE,
I know.
So my long range radar have to be extended to do a more detail swipe biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Longshot
post Sep 11 2015, 09:03 PM

3,796 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Sep 11 2015, 06:33 PM)
bro u know got 16 % discount right....some of the units less tahn 800k..I think after discount quite cheap also
Yup, I know.
Actually, if I bring in my home minister in to the loan, there should be no problem.
But I don't want to as she also has a number of property to handle.

At the moment, things are abit tight and don't want to over extend ourselves.
Maybe in 4 to 5 yrs we will be in a better position.

BRE
post Sep 14 2015, 11:20 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 11 2015, 09:59 PM)
Yeah Bro BRE,
I know.
So my long range radar have to be extended to do a more detail swipe  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Bro try Radia & Verdi la, nice condos in matured areas & prices OK although psft not that low! Quite affordable the smaller units but too small for you la at 695sft & 700sft.

SA confirmed Publika II will open in Radia in 2018 - salesman's talk so will only trust 50%!

Maybe I will go for these small units as they give 10% rebate so have to cough out 20% only.

This post has been edited by BRE: Sep 14 2015, 11:21 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 14 2015, 11:27 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 11 2015, 02:18 PM)

Setia only developed the 700odd acres of Pusat Bandar Puchong lah......a berri small player in Puchong market.

IOI is the biggest...followed by 10-20 other developers.

254 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:17 AM