Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

icemanfx
post May 7 2019, 03:29 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 7 2019, 03:14 PM)
First of all, buying part is not the easiest. Do you have any idea how many loan applications were rejected?

Secondly, if he/she manages to secure a loan to buy that expensive house (maybe 7-800K is nothing for you), surely he can find a way to pay for future maintenance fee and so on.
If "buying part is not the easiest" than the buyer has no idea what he is getting into.

Securing loan before knowing how to repay is a recipe for financial ruin.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 7 2019, 03:37 PM
max_cavalera
post May 7 2019, 03:41 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Ya wei nowadays mthly maintenance fee rm350 and above is a normal rate for apartment/condo

Belum kira some nige g&g lagi
joe8489
post May 7 2019, 04:13 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 7 2019, 04:41 PM)
Ya wei nowadays mthly maintenance fee rm350 and above is a normal rate for apartment/condo

Belum kira some nige g&g lagi
nige?

u mean nigger?
thecaterpillar
post May 7 2019, 04:28 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ May 7 2019, 04:13 PM)
nige?

u mean nigger?
I'm sure he meant to type NICE.
joe8489
post May 7 2019, 04:30 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ May 7 2019, 05:28 PM)
I'm sure he meant to type NICE.
lol...yea....i know! was teasing him or her!
Just Saying
post May 7 2019, 05:19 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 7 2019, 03:18 PM)
If buying part is not the easiest, then brace for more storming weather ahead.

If you apply for more than 2 banks to get loan approved, meaning you are threading on thin ice.

800k is not considered as expensive house by todays standard.

Elmina valley corner will set you back at least 1mil....non gng just normal 80s taman alike.
Many can only afford 500K and below, unless combined payslips. My point is, to buy a house with just one name is not easy. Many share with spouse or sibling’s name.
icemanfx
post May 7 2019, 05:28 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 7 2019, 05:19 PM)
Many can only afford 500K and below, unless combined payslips. My point is, to buy a house with just one name is not easy. Many share with spouse or sibling’s name.
In some oecd countries, >30% dsl is financially stressed.

Longshot
post May 7 2019, 05:31 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(kenlnk @ May 7 2019, 02:48 PM)
Hahaha, that will be 3 years from now. smile.gif
Can start taking pictures now.
Slowly see ur dream being constructed month by month.
That itself can be a great joy smile.gif

kenlnk
post May 7 2019, 06:26 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ May 7 2019, 03:09 PM)
how's the loan?
Yes Sir, approved with maybank 4.4% rate.
kenlnk
post May 7 2019, 06:34 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 7 2019, 05:31 PM)
Can start taking pictures now.
Slowly see ur dream being constructed month by month.
That itself can be a great joy smile.gif
Wao, that is a good idea. tongue.gif

CtrlAltDelicious
post May 7 2019, 08:09 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(kenlnk @ May 7 2019, 06:34 PM)
Beside clubhouse? So lucky. What time u arrived that day.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 7 2019, 09:53 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ May 7 2019, 05:19 PM)
All i said was buying was the easiest part. What comes next will surprise you more...

But you keep harping on loan application and etc...

Imagine if you joint name w wife or husband and one day you guys are no longer together....how to finance yr nice nice landscape and streetscape seg?

And i didnt say its easy to buy......

Many ppl cant afford even 200k prima....how leh like that? And you live in seg??????

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: May 7 2019, 09:54 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post May 7 2019, 09:58 PM

20,146 posts

No need to take..

If setia customer service dept still got their jobs, there will be bi monthly progressive construction update on site..
Longshot
post May 7 2019, 10:03 PM

3,797 posts

Boss,
Don't breach the construction hoarding.
Safety first.

But if got drone, .... Nice smile.gif

Longshot
post May 7 2019, 10:13 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 7 2019, 09:53 PM)
All i said was buying was the easiest part. What comes next will surprise you more...

Imagine if you joint name w wife or husband and one day you guys are no longer together....how to finance yr nice nice landscape and streetscape seg?

Many ppl cant afford even 200k prima....how leh like that? And you live in seg??????
Bean Boss,
Not nice to say couple won't be together.
Ppl trying to build a family and u say such things... sad.gif

U can say I naive or silly to still think like an 18 year old school kid but I would say there is a limit...lor

And if ppl can't afford even 200k prima got what to do with RoT buyers...wor

I don't want to say so much, but I appeal to forumer to exercise restraint when posting even on a public forum like this.

There is always a higher mountain.

BEANCOUNTER
post May 7 2019, 10:20 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 7 2019, 10:13 PM)
Bean Boss,
Not nice to say couple won't be together.
Ppl trying to build a family and u say such things... sad.gif

U can say I naive or silly to still think like an 18 year old school kid but I would say there is a limit...lor

And if ppl can't afford even 200k prima got what to do with RoT buyers...wor

I don't want to say so much, but I appeal to forumer to exercise restraint when posting even on a public forum like this.

There is always a higher mountain.
Then you should also advice the forumers of his input as well.

Marriage is not sealed eternally. How many of your friends married and divorced? This is the reality.....pls accept it and move on.....

In western world a successful marriage is only 50% and i djnno what is the rate here...but should be at least 20 to 30%.

If i cant talk abt prima here then dun start talking abt difficult to get loan lah, apa joint names lah with siblings and etc...

You think prima owners never need to jv with wife gf bf bro and sis????

My answer is not born out of thin air...its just respnding to ur rot buyers.......

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: May 7 2019, 10:22 PM
gks
post May 7 2019, 10:24 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 7 2019, 09:53 PM)

Couple should buy with endgame in their mind

Then again side story I also not encourage couple before getting married to commit property purchase together.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 7 2019, 10:28 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gks @ May 7 2019, 10:24 PM)
Couple should buy with endgame in their mind

Then again side story I also not encourage couple before getting married to commit property purchase together.
Ppl when got married where got think so much in tje future...

Apa til death we shall apart and all...

Once the honeymoon period is over....the romance too...

Not cursing marriage but how many marriage couples really think about 'what if'? And they do have affirmation plans ahead?

I adked many couples before...almost none knows what is the civil law dealing with divorce, including custody of children and dividing of assets.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: May 7 2019, 10:29 PM
joe8489
post May 7 2019, 10:34 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 7 2019, 10:58 PM)
No need to take..

If setia customer service dept still got their jobs, there will be bi monthly progressive construction update on site..
now under new PNB.....still so good meh........i was at Setia's Impian Alam new launch....very big drop in service level and skills....
BEANCOUNTER
post May 7 2019, 10:37 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ May 7 2019, 10:34 PM)
now under new PNB.....still so good meh........i was at Setia's Impian Alam new launch....very big drop in service level and skills....
They tool over from inp...

Perhaps different standard from projects that always under their names.

But bad services i hear many times already from setia.

Staff training is important...i doubt setia still allocating the same amt of budget for their staff training.

254 Pages « < 196 197 198 199 200 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:38 AM