Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

kenlnk
post May 6 2019, 10:08 AM

56 posts

All Sifu, I'm lucky enough to secure an corner unit at ROT. Do you all think it will be a good buy for own stay?
Wanted to get some advice from all of you as I'm a total noob on property.
kenlnk
post May 6 2019, 07:37 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 6 2019, 11:18 AM)
Boss,
Waalau...You hoot first, talk later ... smile.gif
Hahaha, yes Sir, most likely I will go ahead to buy it. But of cause wanted to get more input from all the saifu.
kenlnk
post May 6 2019, 07:39 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ May 6 2019, 05:29 PM)
enjoy the highway (besides ROT) sound and Rm 300 maintenance lo....
Sir, my unit is the 4th row from the highway. Hopefully the noice will be lesser.

Yes, the maintenance fees is the one that bugging me.
kenlnk
post May 7 2019, 12:41 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 6 2019, 10:43 PM)
Boss,
U oledi hoot, no need to ask oledi.
Maybe ask about design.

Anyway, just 2 rupiah.
Corner in a GnG is a double edge sword.
U get the extra land and some privacy and your hobby in gardening gets to go new heights.
However, u can't renovate to use the extra land nor can you make full use of it.
Moreover, u pay more in maintenance fee.

Abit like going to a motor car exhibition.
Can see, can touch but cannot use. smile.gif
Exactly Sir, my dream to have my own garden and enjoy my time there whenever I'm free.

I like big garden, so dont have plan to extend my house bigger, so I think I'm ok with not able to renovate on the extra land.

That is for sure, higher maintenance fee... sad.gif

kenlnk
post May 7 2019, 12:43 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ May 7 2019, 08:55 AM)
Have you checked the maintenance fee for corer unit? I think the RM300 is for intermediate right? Based on previous parcels, it's based on the sq.ft of land area, not built-up. So you gonna pay double if they follow the same.  sweat.gif
Yes Sir, corner maintenance fee arnd RM450. sad.gif

kenlnk
post May 7 2019, 02:48 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 7 2019, 01:04 PM)
Congrats on getting your Sam Sui unit smile.gif smile.gif
Then no issue and start planning for your moving in.

Don't forget to post many Leng Leng pictures and make us all die of envy smile.gif
Hahaha, that will be 3 years from now. smile.gif

kenlnk
post May 7 2019, 02:49 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 7 2019, 01:06 PM)
do note that seg is stratified title, your corner unit space is not for allowed for permanent construction.

if you (presumably) never live in a GnG housing estate before, you will be up for many -ve surprises.

let me on behalf of SEG welcome you with big open arms to our family.
Tq Sir... smile.gif

kenlnk
post May 7 2019, 06:26 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ May 7 2019, 03:09 PM)
how's the loan?
Yes Sir, approved with maybank 4.4% rate.
kenlnk
post May 7 2019, 06:34 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 7 2019, 05:31 PM)
Can start taking pictures now.
Slowly see ur dream being constructed month by month.
That itself can be a great joy smile.gif
Wao, that is a good idea. tongue.gif

kenlnk
post May 19 2019, 06:13 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ May 19 2019, 01:57 AM)
u saw alot of people also signing SPA when u signed ur own SPA?
Just signed my SPA biggrin.gif

Heard total about 50%++ units signed SPA.
kenlnk
post Jun 18 2019, 04:06 PM

56 posts

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/201...nd-june/1763107

Drone server for cyberjaya🀩🀩🀩
kenlnk
post Jun 19 2019, 02:38 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 19 2019, 11:49 AM)
thank you for sharing the ebrochure

half of units facing North-western view....well done Setia.

and the design of houses, macam USJ links....thumb up setia.
Boss, face North western not good?
kenlnk
post Jun 19 2019, 07:01 PM

56 posts

Wao, really not easy to choose a good units πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
kenlnk
post Jun 19 2019, 10:25 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 19 2019, 09:47 PM)
If want be picky, forever won't get a perfect one.
I only believe one thing, the one you got would be the best for you. It's either you choose it or it chooses you.
True ya, I also whack only without thinking too much...πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
kenlnk
post Jun 21 2019, 09:56 PM

56 posts

Nice🀩
kenlnk
post Jun 23 2019, 04:12 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Jun 23 2019, 10:34 AM)
price or no price...we are there to stay and live....
Kind of agree with you bro. I really don't care about the future price of ROT since I'm plan to make my unit super nice and enjoy it for a long time. πŸ˜…
kenlnk
post Jun 29 2019, 08:11 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Jun 28 2019, 07:52 PM)
hi neighbour! which unit number?
Unit 31 bro 🀩🀩🀩

How about you?
kenlnk
post Jul 1 2019, 12:27 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(1zR4eL @ Jun 30 2019, 01:17 AM)
is it confirm extended?
Yes bro

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1556500/sta...hs-until-dec-31

kenlnk
post Sep 22 2019, 08:16 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Sep 19 2019, 06:52 PM)
Doable, but it's very strict and tough. U need to ensure look and feel like original design even after extension. Submit with 3d design and just hope the jmb/mc approves it.
Sir, is it apply to all Eco glades project? How about ROT?
kenlnk
post Sep 22 2019, 09:03 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(dragenet @ Sep 22 2019, 08:41 AM)
Same process for all G&G project. Bear in mind it is very strict.
Thanks for the info Sir...πŸ˜‰πŸ‘

0.0984sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:35 PM