254 Pages « < 162 163 164 165 166 > » Bottom

Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

Fluffy28
post Sep 13 2018, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 13 2018, 08:01 AM)
If i were you i shall wait for end of this month.

Gamuda cove opening. Go n see n compare n contrast.,

There will be pros and cons for both projects.
Thanks! will check it out!
Fluffy28
post Sep 13 2018, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(van_dyke @ Sep 12 2018, 11:46 PM)
buy! PM me, i can intro you and we share the introduction fees.
Thank you but I already have a referrer icon_rolleyes.gif
Longshot
post Sep 13 2018, 12:55 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(Fluffy28 @ Sep 13 2018, 12:44 PM)
looking to use for own stay
If for ownstay, buy if you like it.

Reason not to buy I suggest u to consider Charms of Nusantara.
The units in Charms have bigger land size and build up.
Of course price is higher and being subsale less freebies.
But u get to see the actual unit and save on progress interest.

If u willing to stay at non island units, the mainland units at 26x95 going at around RM1 mil offer excellent value. If lucky, maybe even less.

Hope these are good enough reason for you.

All the best and do update us on your final decision.

Just Saying
post Sep 14 2018, 07:36 AM

217 posts

The one next to elite highway? Eew. It’s like in the middle of nowhere. At least in Cyber, u got everything. Not sure about the product but I don’t think it will be as ‘green’ and environment friendly as SEG.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 14 2018, 09:43 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Sep 14 2018, 07:36 AM)
The one next to elite highway? Eew. It’s like in the middle of nowhere. At least in Cyber, u got everything. Not sure about the product but I don’t think it will be as ‘green’ and environment friendly as SEG.
am sure when cyber launched 20yrs ago, it was in the middle of nowhere also.

its all come down to price, and what other access roads that Gamuda will have. Don't quick to judge.

not everyone is green tree hugger. devil.gif
Kennay
post Sep 14 2018, 11:03 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 14 2018, 09:43 AM)
am sure when cyber launched 20yrs ago, it was in the middle of nowhere also.

its all come down to price, and what other access roads that Gamuda will have. Don't quick to judge.

not everyone is green tree hugger. devil.gif
So he gotta wait for another 10-20 years for gamuda cove to achieve the same state instead of looking at a ready one?

Nvm just kidding. I mean, no harm looking at gamuda cove and there will probably be an access from gamuda cove to Cyberjaya, and it’ll probably be priced lower?

Both SEG and gamuda cove will have easy access to elite but SEG will have an upper hand for its close proximity to MEX Highway (if travelling to KL is a concern)

This post has been edited by Kennay: Sep 14 2018, 11:10 AM
Just Saying
post Sep 14 2018, 11:25 AM

217 posts

Gamuda cove is far. Let me warn u. If u complain Cyber is far, u’ll be cursing the distance to Gamuda, it’s nearby KLIA already.
jorgsacul
post Sep 14 2018, 06:00 PM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Sep 14 2018, 11:25 AM)
Gamuda cove is far. Let me warn u. If u complain Cyber is far, u’ll be cursing the distance to Gamuda, it’s nearby KLIA already.
All end up where u work ... if work at klia. It’s near
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 14 2018, 07:38 PM

20,146 posts

But tis stretch of highway always got smog and burning smell.
capix
post Sep 19 2018, 05:09 PM

467 posts

thinking to buy huan xi..may i know what is developer price previously
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 19 2018, 06:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(capix @ Sep 19 2018, 05:09 PM)
thinking to buy huan xi..may i know what is developer price previously
Go to 1st few pages of this thread or search propcafe.net or other property portals.

I think it came w dibs.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Sep 19 2018, 06:09 PM
propertybbb
post Sep 19 2018, 09:36 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 19 2018, 07:09 PM)
Go to 1st few pages of this thread or search propcafe.net or other property portals.

I think it came w dibs.
First phase zero rebate and no dibs. Nothing.
gks
post Sep 19 2018, 11:39 PM

3,835 posts

do not think location wise apple to apple.

IMO... I think Gamuda is too ambitious and totally got the strategy wrong.

With 1530acres, Gamuda should build the bread and butter housing (Can be FnG or GnG) to attract population to move in.. RM500K for 20X60 for example...

Now the first phase terrace house already RM680K for 20X70 all the way to RM1.1M (?) for 28X60.

The apartment RM350K is not exactly cheap. IMO even Cyberjaya will be better OPTION if need to buy apartment.
BRE
post Sep 20 2018, 08:39 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 20 2018, 12:39 AM)

With 1530acres, Gamuda should build the bread and butter housing (Can be FnG or GnG) to attract population to move in.. RM500K for 20X60 for example...

Now the first phase terrace house already RM680K for 20X70 all the way to RM1.1M (?) for 28X60.

The apartment RM350K is not exactly cheap. IMO even Cyberjaya will be better OPTION if need to buy apartment.
Gl cant sell 20x70 dsl in gc 4 500k+ like sdp in sc bcos mayb they bought d land nt cheap. Will sell at a loss if they do so😄

Nearby sc going 2 sell 20x75 for 560k+ net big competition 4 gc😆
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 20 2018, 09:05 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 19 2018, 11:39 PM)

Gamuda is the new YTL.

turned rubbish land into award winning prized development. macam Gamuda gardens.

some buyers may want a new leaf in life instead of an old baggage/legacy of cyber. cyber suffered from too many incoherent of many developers offering similar concept, all thinking that my concept is better than yours and pocket of development everywhere.

IF the entire land 1550acres are under one developer and developed by one, it can at least have better control of what will be on offer. Macam Sime darby with subang, USJ, Putra Heights, SP Setia with Setia Alam and Sunway with Sunway PJ.
capix
post Sep 20 2018, 09:14 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 19 2018, 06:09 PM)

I think it came w dibs.
it seem like the price remain unchanges...i got ofer -+ 1M for huan xi
Longshot
post Sep 20 2018, 09:19 AM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(capix @ Sep 20 2018, 09:14 AM)
U buying?
Or squeeze the seller smile.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 20 2018, 09:22 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(capix @ Sep 20 2018, 09:14 AM)
I believe the developers prices started from high 8xxk to 1.3m for corner.

their SMDs were from 1.7mil. After 3 years they still sold their smds with 1,7mil with cash rebate.
Longshot
post Sep 20 2018, 09:22 AM

3,798 posts

Base on current data, SEG subsale would be a better buy compare to GC as the landed size is 26x95 vs 28x65.
Freehold vs Leasehold

Thus GC has to up their game to make themselves more attractive.

This post has been edited by Longshot: Sep 20 2018, 09:23 AM
gks
post Sep 20 2018, 03:29 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 20 2018, 09:05 AM)
Gamuda is the new YTL.

turned rubbish land into award winning prized development. macam Gamuda gardens.

some buyers may want a new leaf in life instead of an old baggage/legacy of cyber. cyber suffered from too many incoherent of many developers offering similar concept, all thinking that my concept is better than yours and pocket of development everywhere.

IF the entire land 1550acres are under one developer and developed by one, it can at least have better control of what will be on offer. Macam Sime darby with subang, USJ, Putra Heights, SP Setia with Setia Alam and Sunway with Sunway PJ.
Condo... I have no comments... But IF we are referring to landed new launches, concept and offering in Cyberjaya is comparable and if not, is better than most of the offerings at other places...

254 Pages « < 162 163 164 165 166 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:22 AM