Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]
BEANCOUNTER
Mar 26 2018, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(skyfusion @ Mar 26 2018, 12:57 PM) [attachmentid=9691588] JOG current take up rate as of last Saturday 24 MArch 2018. Not bad when slow economy nowdays Lower absolute price.....
usernamethatsme
Mar 28 2018, 08:40 PM

Wow around less than 10 units left
This post has been edited by usernamethatsme: Mar 28 2018, 08:41 PM
jorgsacul
Mar 31 2018, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 26 2018, 11:11 PM) Lower absolute price..... Landed and pricing is right for couple who is working
BEANCOUNTER
Mar 31 2018, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Mar 31 2018, 11:42 PM) Landed and pricing is right for couple who is working I still see more investors friendly pricing.
jorgsacul
Apr 3 2018, 12:04 AM
No more Ariel video... what happened ?
JF1&2
Apr 18 2018, 05:21 PM
As at 7 April 2018, only 6 units are left. This post has been edited by JF1&2: Apr 18 2018, 05:28 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
JF1&2
Apr 18 2018, 05:35 PM
Who is my future JOG neighbours?
gks
Apr 18 2018, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(JF1&2 @ Apr 18 2018, 05:21 PM) As at 7 April 2018, only 6 units are left. Not surprise with the response given the pricing, product and concept.....
TSxyyap
Apr 19 2018, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(JF1&2 @ Apr 18 2018, 05:35 PM) Who is my future JOG neighbours? Many buyers visiting family or friend before commit U too?
JF1&2
Apr 19 2018, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 19 2018, 10:43 AM) Many buyers visiting family or friend before commit U too? I was looking for sub-sale freehold landed properties at Bandar Kinrara for investment. My friend bought a property at SEH for investment and was recommending me to look at SEH. While I was researching SEH, I found SEG. So my wife & I visited both SEH & SEG. My wife love the JOG English Countryside design so much. In fact, our current house is also English design. It was done by my wife. We immediately booked one of the JOG unit during our first visit. This post has been edited by JF1&2: Apr 19 2018, 11:48 AM
propertybbb
Apr 19 2018, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(gks @ Apr 18 2018, 07:08 PM) Not surprise with the response given the pricing, product and concept..... Good strategy to make the smaller land and build up with anmil mark.
propertybbb
Apr 19 2018, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(JF1&2 @ Apr 19 2018, 12:44 PM) I was looking for sub-sale freehold landed properties at Bandar Kinrara for investment. My friend bought a property at SEH for investment and was recommending me to look at SEH. While I was researching SEH, I found SEG. So my wife & I visited both SEH & SEG. My wife love the JOG English Countryside design so much. In fact, our current house is also English design. It was done by my wife. We immediately booked one of the JOG unit during our first visit.  The downside of Jog which belong to islands will be the maintenance of the lake in future. Developer ll handover to islands residents so the cost to maintainence fees for islands units could be escalated crazily. N all the hassle to take care of the lake compare to mainland properties in seg which not liable for that. The demand n price in long term ll reflect this area for eg in dpc...amelia southlake safa levenue all have better demand becoz of much lower maintenance fees due to no facilities n individual title i.e less unnecessary holding cost This post has been edited by propertybbb: Apr 19 2018, 02:00 PM
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 19 2018, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 19 2018, 01:57 PM) The downside of Jog which belong to islands will be the maintenance of the lake in future. Developer ll handover to islands residents so the cost to maintainence fees for islands units could be escalated crazily. N all the hassle to take care of the lake compare to mainland properties in seg which not liable for that. The demand n price in long term ll reflect this area for eg in dpc...amelia southlake safa levenue all have better demand becoz of much lower maintenance fees due to no facilities n individual title i.e less unnecessary holding cost enjoy lah.......life is short........if kira so much, might as well buy a smd in kota warisan. how often you can brag about it to your friends that you stay in an island, YET only 24mins driving to Klcc?
propertybbb
Apr 19 2018, 04:58 PM
At least SEG has no flood like The Eco World's EM in semonyet. Ecowaterpark due to rains yesterday. Apparently SEG (somemore with islands) is good n steady after the heavy rains according to the source haha. Other part of cyber not sure survive or not.
kkk8787
Apr 19 2018, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 19 2018, 04:58 PM) At least SEG has no flood like The Eco World's EM in semonyet. Ecowaterpark due to rains yesterday. Apparently SEG (somemore with islands) is good n steady after the heavy rains according to the source haha. Other part of cyber not sure survive or not. Really eco world flooded?
Alan_3931
Apr 19 2018, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(JF1&2 @ Apr 18 2018, 05:21 PM) As at 7 April 2018, only 6 units are left. Where is the exact location of JOG?
kcy1606
Apr 19 2018, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(Alan_3931 @ Apr 19 2018, 05:11 PM) Where is the exact location of JOG? Check from Google map
Longshot
Apr 19 2018, 09:12 PM
Taken from page 57. Understand the issues and do ur due diligence. Not intended to put SEG in a bad light but these things happen. Contary, such incident had not repeat itself, which means the corrective actions taken has been effective for the time being. This post has been edited by Longshot: Apr 19 2018, 09:14 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Alan_3931
Apr 23 2018, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(kcy1606 @ Apr 19 2018, 05:25 PM) Thanks. Any SA contact of JOG?
skyfusion
Apr 23 2018, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(Alan_3931 @ Apr 23 2018, 04:45 PM) Thanks. Any SA contact of JOG? Can check with +60 12 305 6408 Annabelle. Do let me know if I can be your referral 😎