123 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Maybank Islamic MasterCard Ikhwan Platinum/Gold, Another Fantastic 5% Cash Back Card

kinabalu
post Mar 9 2015, 01:59 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

Winners for Maybank Islamic MasterCard Ikhwan Card-i Campaign

We are pleased to announce the winners of UMRAH WEEKLY for Maybank Islamic MasterCard Ikhwan Card-i campaign which commenced on 1 August 2014 until 26 December 2014.

Congratulations to all winners and thank you for your support!

Winner List

victorywp
post Mar 9 2015, 03:26 PM

V.I.P
11,677 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Mar 9 2015, 01:59 PM)
Winners for Maybank Islamic MasterCard Ikhwan Card-i Campaign

We are pleased to announce the winners of UMRAH WEEKLY for Maybank Islamic MasterCard Ikhwan Card-i campaign which commenced on 1 August 2014 until 26 December 2014.

Congratulations to all winners and thank you for your support!

Winner List

those non-mulim who won the umrah trip can go treat it as a holiday trip or must convert first? unsure.gif
kinabalu
post Mar 9 2015, 03:35 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 9 2015, 03:26 PM)
those non-mulim who won the umrah trip can go treat it as a holiday trip or must convert first?  unsure.gif
Unker, did u click the link already?
It is stated in there.
victorywp
post Mar 9 2015, 03:52 PM

V.I.P
11,677 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Mar 9 2015, 03:35 PM)
Unker, did u click the link already?
It is stated in there.
yeah, i opened and saw few chinese names but didn't read the note down there. sweat.gif
orang dah tua dah tak berguna... sad.gif
CP88
post Mar 10 2015, 09:32 AM

2,664 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 9 2015, 03:52 PM)
yeah, i opened and saw few chinese names but didn't read the note down there.  sweat.gif
orang dah tua dah tak berguna...  sad.gif
So you've got a holiday package. Congrats. rclxms.gif
victorywp
post Mar 10 2015, 09:56 AM

V.I.P
11,677 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Mar 10 2015, 09:32 AM)
So you've got a holiday package. Congrats.  rclxms.gif
lol... no la, i didn't win la. in fact, i never won any contest before in my whole life. sad.gif
heavencloud
post Mar 10 2015, 02:38 PM

346 posts

going to cancel my visa ikhwan and applied the master ikhwan last friday becoz of the CB alternative to the mbb2 amex and also the umrah contest biggrin.gif
Sirius
post Mar 14 2015, 10:03 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 10 2015, 09:56 AM)
lol... no la, i didn't win la. in fact, i never won any contest before in my whole life.  sad.gif
me too, 11 years with Citibank, 3 years with MBB cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Vcys86
post Mar 15 2015, 02:48 PM

522 posts

May I check which is better to apply with ? Master ikhwan or Visa ikhwan?
heavencloud
post Mar 16 2015, 08:53 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(Vcys86 @ Mar 15 2015, 02:48 PM)
May I check which is better to apply with ? Master ikhwan or Visa ikhwan?
get master ikhwan if you want the 5% cash back for groceries and petrol every friday and saturday biggrin.gif

visa ikhwan emphasis more towards treat points for groceries on weekend and also petronas brands
6@9
post Mar 22 2015, 08:36 PM

150 posts

Where to buy ipad mini with ezypay up to 12 month
TSGen-X
post Mar 22 2015, 10:36 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(6@9 @ Mar 22 2015, 08:36 PM)
Where to buy ipad mini with ezypay up to 12 month
Harvey Norman, EpiCentre and most chain electrical outlets at the malls.
hebe87
post Mar 26 2015, 09:42 AM

925 posts

currently own MBB2card
tried apply for ikhwan card, got rejected.
can ask them to split the CL from conventional card and put it to islamic card so that the application got approved?

pisanq
post Mar 26 2015, 10:00 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(hebe87 @ Mar 26 2015, 09:42 AM)
currently own MBB2card
can ask them to split the CL from conventional card and put it to islamic card so that the application got approved?
splitting CL from conventional cc is a MUST, it wont effect rejection status of your application
victorywp
post Mar 26 2015, 10:25 AM

V.I.P
11,677 posts

QUOTE(hebe87 @ Mar 26 2015, 09:42 AM)
currently own MBB2card
ikhwan is under islamic which is different from conventional.
they won't be able to split as per your request because they are different entity.
Human Nature
post Mar 26 2015, 09:01 PM

- student of human nature -
25,131 posts

Is this feature just added?

FREE Maybank Touch ‘n Go Zing card

We can just cancel out the section on this Zing card if we do not want it, right?
heavencloud
post Mar 26 2015, 11:45 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 26 2015, 09:01 PM)
Is this feature just added?
We can just cancel out the section on this Zing card if we do not want it, right?
quite some time already there, just don't tick on the Zing checkbox while filling up the application form nod.gif
JustForFun
post Mar 28 2015, 05:15 PM

Seeker
1,280 posts

QUOTE(heavencloud @ Mar 26 2015, 11:45 PM)
quite some time already there, just don't tick on the Zing checkbox while filling up the application form  nod.gif
Any particular reason why you wouldn't want the Zing feature? Do they charge for it?

I am going to apply for this card soon as a secondary card for weekend usage, wondering anything to take note before my application.
Human Nature
post Mar 28 2015, 06:28 PM

- student of human nature -
25,131 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Mar 28 2015, 05:15 PM)
Any particular reason why you wouldn't want the Zing feature? Do they charge for it?

I am going to apply for this card soon as a secondary card for weekend usage, wondering anything to take note before my application.
there is auto-reload. check the website for full details on this.
heavencloud
post Mar 28 2015, 10:15 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Mar 28 2015, 05:15 PM)

because i seldom use TnG nowadays, even got 3 underutilized cards. so dont want them to keep my rm200 always inside the TnG laugh.gif

123 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:45 AM