Property Bubble & Its Social Impact V13, LYN famous DDD Vs UUU Thread

bearbearwong
post Nov 11 2014, 12:22 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ykit_88 @ Nov 11 2014, 12:21 AM)
ah bear, even newbie pun u thought u can cincai bully ka? wanna bully pun have to provide solid statement and logic mar  icon_idea.gif
sumore what not solid? property no one speculate? property is not badly speculated? no mass units vp? transaction slow? market sentiments weak?
ykit_88
post Nov 11 2014, 12:24 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 11 2014, 12:22 AM)
sumore what not solid? property no one speculate? property is not badly speculated? no mass units vp? transaction slow? market sentiments weak?
aiyo gimme a break la. ur non solid statement stack up in piles man.. want me list out all want me die ka? no need sleep ar? doh.gif

This post has been edited by ykit_88: Nov 11 2014, 12:26 AM
Tigerr
post Nov 11 2014, 12:30 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 11 2014, 12:22 AM)
Bbw, want go see Bandar Rimbayu or not? Far or not? Ulu or not? I planning to go gai gai there as I heard the price keeps going up each phase they launched. Somemore need to queue for ballot tim....
ykit_88
post Nov 11 2014, 12:34 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 11 2014, 12:18 AM)
buying lor, target liao, now hoping to get news to buy before vp.. cheaper maa..
bear ada target liao? share share don't keep to urself la
HuiChyr
post Nov 11 2014, 01:08 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 10 2014, 04:09 PM)
DDD talk about crash, why suddenly talk about rental ?  doh.gif

No confident the market price will crash ?  rclxub.gif

You can start a new thread about rental if you want. I will be there giving comment as well  icon_rolleyes.gif
WE are talking about property which relates to price and rental ....
Rental game not important to property investment? doh.gif
U gotta be kidding me.... hahaha... laugh.gif

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 10 2014, 04:06 PM)
At the end of the day, you are not confident enough like me to make prediction tongue.gif
Oh... I see another challenger liao .... thumbup.gif
I beat up a gay boy until now missing for 48 hours... hahaha...
Why? $perm lover your boyfren is it? brows.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 11 2014, 01:23 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 10:00 PM)
50k strong holding power? me and my gf 200k also strong lor?
Holding power to me mean balance u have after u buy your property n renovation...

Assume subsale , 700k, downpayment 10% hilang 70k , legal fees n stamp duty another 30k,
Renovation minimum 70k , left 30k balance...

But har that still not including wedding expenses and dowry le.. rclxub.gif

So u guess how much u left in final?
HuiChyr
post Nov 11 2014, 01:23 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 10 2014, 04:17 PM)
Bro, we are talking about the future here. Be it go to toilet, property price, salesman promise etc, they are all about guessing. Nobody will know exactly what will happen

That is the essence of this thread. UUU has been saying market won't crash. DDD has been saying market will crash. Who is correct so far ? UUU  icon_rolleyes.gif

But the DDD keep saying "one day it will crash", "see who has the last laugh", "soon". The discussion will not end when there is no time limit and specific numbers.

I am willing to make a specific prediction. But DDD all chicken. Because you know you will be laugh at when the time you predicted is here.

To summarise - If I can give my prediction, why can't DDD ? It just show that DDD has no confidence of what they predict. You all are just a bunch of coward  tongue.gif
Period***Terraced***Semi-Detached***Bungalow***High-Rise
Annual Change %
2010--------6.5----------7.6-----------------7.4-----------6.2
2011-------10.6---------9.0------------------5.2----------11.1
2012-------11.1---------9.2----------------11.8-----------21.4
2013-------10.0--------12.2----------------16.4----------17.3

Data above is from BNM website. Look at the % increase from 2010 onwards.
WHAT IS SO BIG DEAL ABOUT YOUR 7.5% increase "PREDICTION"?
You call us cowards?
You brave, you predict higher % la .... TNS....

If I want to follow your COWARD way of prediction? Then I predict 2% decrease lor.... by Nov 2015.
So when the market go way down more than 2% ... I look good.
This kind of tactic I also know la.

Want to laugh ah? I'm laughing at you now la ... no need wait 'till Nov 2015... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by HuiChyr: Nov 11 2014, 01:27 AM
Jliew168
post Nov 11 2014, 01:37 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 11:40 PM)
bro, serious discussion ok...

see, take GT example, 350k purchased, superbull come suddenly naik 200k to 550k, superbull over in 3 years

now showtime 747 bit conservative 5-10% inflation (previously small bull running) , you more daring 8-15%

so 550k, 8-15% ( 44k to 83k) yearly infaltion,

so 3 years , 3 X ( 44k to 83k) = ( 132k to 250k)

550k (after superbull run) increased 200k, yearly around 70k, now inflation itself is (132k to 250k), if you take the higher value it is even more than super bull, even take the lowest margin, is still a semibull 1/2 of superbull run effect... you recommend medium based 10%, that would be 55k yearly, 2 years 160k, looks like and same like superbull, just mere inflation..

can this be reason out as to inflation rate now replaced with superbull run? properties till run in such a way? then no need to worry isnt, inflation itself will be every year, any year of entry will ok

say we take Midfields 2, bought 550k after rebate, so as per above,

550k + ( 132k to 250) = 683k to 800k... wow, no wonder , even lowest range also nearing 700k, still say selling 600k?
Aiya your calculation make me very pening

I bought 2 units in midfiled 2, one is around 490 another around 540k , both I think around 1100 sq ft...

I see price both is less than 500 per sq..well for me is very cheap dy. I foresee next year u cant find any condo same range less than 550 psf..that not 10% meh?

In case u wonder why I buy midfield 2 not midfield 1, answer very easy la...midifeld 1 I guess already vp for 2-3 years, by the time midfield 2 VP , midfield 1 already more than 7 years condo...

For me if price can Increase to 600k I am so happy already but that not mean I will sell at this price ...

At the moment I prefer keep long term than sell because I think property price is getting higher N higher...if I can afford why not I buy n keep...

Jliew168
post Nov 11 2014, 01:42 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 11:49 PM)
I dun get to understand, is not superbull run still out there, but replaced with yearly inflation? but yuearly inflation really that much?

sumore, Midfields 2 vs Midfields 1 got that big a difference meh? those subsales still loitering around 500k to 550k region.. and they had over superbull series run... only left with inflation yearly

like wise, Amaya, GT208, seri puteri, one year vp di lor..
Price for midfield 1 and midfield 2 is same now but by VP time midfiled 2 will 7 years newer than midifeld 1...

since I not stay there why I not buy the new unit..subsale for midfield 1 still have his own market for people that cannot wait another 4 years like for couple,that going to married soon
Showtime747
post Nov 11 2014, 06:34 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 10 2014, 09:58 PM)
Not common because many dibs property not yet VP.

So confident, why not make prediction ?
Showtime747
post Nov 11 2014, 06:38 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 09:51 PM)
how the f*** the can get loans? bro showtime747, time for clarification time... 90% damm overstretch flippers ....but how to get loans like that?
So flattered. bearbear every time think of me.... icon_rolleyes.gif

Many reasons lah :

1. Got FD as collateral
2. Got guarantor
3. Got joint borrower like wife.If same income, then become 45%
4. Very low DSR. If asset is RM2m. Only loan 40%-50% of asset value
5. And the famous suggestion by DDD (not I say one) - "bribe the banker, valuer, lawyer etc" (just to make the DDD happy tongue.gif
Showtime747
post Nov 11 2014, 06:45 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Nov 11 2014, 01:23 AM)
                                            Annual Change % 
Data above is from BNM website. Look at the % increase  from 2010 onwards.
WHAT IS SO BIG DEAL ABOUT YOUR 7.5% increase "PREDICTION"?
You call us cowards?
You brave, you predict higher % la .... TNS....

If I want to follow your COWARD way of prediction? Then I predict 2% decrease lor.... by Nov 2015.
So when the market go way down more than 2% ... I look good.
This kind of tactic I also know la.

Want to laugh ah? I'm laughing at you now la ... no need wait 'till Nov 2015...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Ah....good thumbup.gif

But the prediction is not on BNM data leh. BNM data is for whole of malaysia. Our prediction is in KV. Specifically in bearbear's target area which is Kajang, Semenyih, Sri Kembangan, Cheras and KL.

We pick 5 projects in the above area. Then we go IProperty to get the price now. 1 year later in Nov 2015, we go IProperty again to see the price of these 5 projects. See who has the most accurate prediction. On average of the 5 projects

If you still accept the challenge, then we can go ahead. You can stick to your -2%, or any other % you like. 0% also ok.

I prefer a DDD to start the thread. If you ok, I give suggestion on how to write the rules.

Don't be coward ok ? thumbup.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 11 2014, 06:59 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2014, 11:16 PM)
tigerrr....u dun overstretch flippers ok
I ain't laohu. U oso need to take med???
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 11 2014, 07:00 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 10 2014, 11:58 PM)
bbw tone did soften already...... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Good for himself......rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 
Bad for us liao........  cry.gif  cry.gif
Wait for Wednesday. Last wk started on Wednesday
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 11 2014, 07:01 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 11 2014, 12:00 AM)
some humble ppl? buy second hand car? I below 30 tim.. nooo below 20 tim..
I'm buying 2 cars today. 930am one meet up another 2pm.
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 11 2014, 07:04 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 11 2014, 12:08 AM)
sounded like my friend too, a bit out of mind... bought 3 storey dsl segambut new, 1.4 million around that, what for? 2 fella can stay 3 store? not ai face meh?

gf loaded so, need to take such risk and burden... ? gf loaded should just change surname and join in.. rich gf, you dare to ask her for installments monthly? dun go tell ppl, guess also know own portion , gf portion and father portion..

wonder how it was paid and who is collecting it? what if father forget pays, damm susah buka mulut... ask tiger , he very well versed one
So now segambut oso behgan area???

Personal preference ma. Ppl Nvr condemn u buying jiulai wo. Why so narrow minded wan??? New thg I learnt early in the morning on 11.11.14. It's recorded in my dairy.
icemanfx
post Nov 11 2014, 07:54 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Nov 11 2014, 01:23 AM)
                                            Annual Change % 
Data above is from BNM website. Look at the % increase  from 2010 onwards.

Landed property is supposed to be more limited supply than high rise and yet high rise price increased a lot more than landed.

Either high rise was undervalued or overvalued now.

Jliew168
post Nov 11 2014, 07:57 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 11 2014, 07:54 AM)
Landed property is supposed to be more limited supply than high rise and yet high rise price increased a lot more than landed.

R u sure high rise increas a lot than landed? U got your data right mou?

U got ask latuk manutdgiggs his desapark increase how many fold mou?
cfa28
post Nov 11 2014, 08:23 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 11 2014, 12:08 AM)
sounded like my friend too, a bit out of mind... bought 3 storey dsl segambut new, 1.4 million around that, what for? 2 fella can stay 3 store? not ai face meh?

gf loaded so, need to take such risk and burden... ? gf loaded should just change surname and join in.. rich gf, you dare to ask her for installments monthly? dun go tell ppl, guess also know own portion , gf portion and father portion..

wonder how it was paid and who is collecting it? what if father forget pays, damm susah buka mulut... ask tiger , he very well versed one
Ai Yoh Bro, couple buy studio - you scold. Couple buy 3 storey link house - you also scold. I got friend, DINKS - buy Semi D - you are sure to scold

FYI - DINKS = Double Income No Kids

cfa28
post Nov 11 2014, 08:25 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 11 2014, 07:54 AM)

The Highrise is located nearer to KL City

The Landed is much further away

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:40 AM