nazmiesukasuki
post Aug 12 2012, 04:13 PM

23 posts

good thread, i'm newbie. still learning
lamode
post Aug 17 2012, 08:40 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

hi all, normally the pos office in Tesco Cheras got open on sat, but wondering tomorrow consider public holiday or not?
madeleine_1406
post Aug 19 2012, 03:53 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Aug 17 2012, 04:40 AM)
hi all, normally the pos office in Tesco Cheras got open on sat, but wondering tomorrow consider public holiday or not?
nop they are not open until wednesday
memoOonsta
post Aug 24 2012, 05:49 PM

48 posts

does pos laju deliver item on saturday in kedah..need my parcel badly..huhu~
Bearcaretaker
post Sep 16 2012, 09:08 PM

I have one parcel (a registered mail) from China and now it is in Post Office Kelana Jaya. they failed to deliver to my house on 7th September 2012 and yes i received their notification. The reason of delivery failure was "nobody at home". Come on... on that day nobody from post Malaysia call me to pick up parcel, how they know i'm not at home, i was sitting at home watching TV ok! I called them and asked for re-delivery, they said they couldn't make it for a registered mail. This makes me so angry! Any comments anyone? How should i get my parcel deliver to my house without me going to the post office?
demolationz
post Sep 19 2012, 06:54 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(Bearcaretaker @ Sep 16 2012, 09:08 PM)
I have one parcel (a registered mail) from China and now it is in Post Office Kelana Jaya. they failed to deliver to my house on 7th September 2012 and yes i received their notification. The reason of delivery failure was "nobody at home". Come on... on that day nobody from post Malaysia call me to pick up parcel, how they know i'm not at home, i was sitting at home watching TV ok! I called them and asked for re-delivery, they said they couldn't make it for a registered mail. This makes me so angry! Any comments anyone? How should i get my parcel deliver to my house without me going to the post office?
You should take it yourself. No other way hmm.gif

1. No one can claim those parcel including your nearest relation etc etc. Thats the rule.
2. If you don't claim the parcel I think 7 days, they will Retour the item back to origin.

Good luck laugh.gif
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Sep 26 2012, 07:47 AM

huehuehue
721 posts

if seller 7pm post from johor bahru roughly second day what time will reach my house? JB>KL>Rawang
munkeyflo
post Sep 26 2012, 10:26 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

QUOTE(aaronsuarez95 @ Sep 26 2012, 07:47 AM)
if seller 7pm post from johor bahru roughly second day what time will reach my house? JB>KL>Rawang
Which courier method your seller used? And where did your seller post it out?
Big post office usually close around 5.30pm, so no way he could've post registered post. If it's by normal post and he drops it into the letter box at 7pm, then it will be processed the next day.
If by Poslaju, Poslaju offices usually close around 8pm, some closes at 6pm, normal post office cut off time is at 4pm. So if he post at Poslaju office at 7pm, then chances are you will get it the next working day.
If by Pos Ekspress, if he drop it into the yellow box at 7pm, it'll be processed the next working day. If he pass it to the Poslaju officer at Poslaju office, then chances are it'll be process on the same day. Pos Ekspress has different deliver time to different zone, it's next day delivery for within Klang Valley.
If by Parcel Post, then it'll take roughly 3-5 working days.

If by other courier companies, then hard to say. It depends on their own courier company how efficient they are. laugh.gif
bakabakayaro
post Sep 26 2012, 11:05 AM

46 posts

Guys not sure if this is the right place to ask,

i have a parcel sent from my friend from japan to me, and my other friend last month, via SAL small surface parcel..and my friend already got his.. but i havent got mine.. its been 2 weeks since my friend got his.. so where or how do i check whether mine is goneforever or its still stuck somewhere?

he didnt sent it by registered parcel, so its basically a normal parcel postage. i cant track it via pos.com.my or JP traking.. any ideas? Can i call pos malaysia to ask? but they probably wont give a toot cuz it would be too much of a hassle for them to find it rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by bakabakayaro: Sep 26 2012, 11:06 AM
demolationz
post Sep 30 2012, 09:17 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Sep 26 2012, 11:05 AM)

i have a parcel sent from my friend from japan to me, and my other friend last month, via SAL small surface parcel..and my friend already got his.. but i havent got mine.. its been 2 weeks since my friend got his.. so where or how do i check whether mine is goneforever or its still stuck somewhere?

he didnt sent it by registered parcel, so its basically a normal parcel postage. i cant track it via pos.com.my or JP traking.. any ideas? Can i call pos malaysia to ask? but they probably wont give a toot cuz it would be too much of a hassle for them to find it  rclxub.gif
They will only possible to find it if got tracking no. Thats why those weirdo number exist hmm.gif
m4a1_90
post Oct 1 2012, 05:25 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Sep 26 2012, 11:05 AM)

he didnt sent it by registered parcel, so its basically a normal parcel postage. i cant track it via pos.com.my or JP traking.. any ideas? Can i call pos malaysia to ask? but they probably wont give a toot cuz it would be too much of a hassle for them to find it  rclxub.gif
ask your friend if he had any tracking number or any number for the parcel. without the number, u will never know where or why the parcel did not arrive.
demolationz
post Oct 4 2012, 05:25 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(m4a1_90 @ Oct 1 2012, 05:25 AM)
ask your friend if he had any tracking number or any number for the parcel. without the number, u will never know where or why the parcel did not arrive.
Its not registered one sweat.gif
munkeyflo
post Oct 4 2012, 09:20 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 4 2012, 05:25 AM)
Its not registered one  sweat.gif
If no tracking number, then just hope that it'll arrive one day. Nothing much you can do.

I know normal mail from UK to Malaysia takes around 1 month, sometimes can be up to 1.5-2 months.
zkhin
post Oct 4 2012, 09:57 PM

184 posts

Hey guys i just posted my motorcycle from penang to kl. I gave my address somewhere near taman melati. So usually how long it takes to reach here and do i have to go to the post office to collect? If yes, which one?
demolationz
post Oct 4 2012, 10:33 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(zkhin @ Oct 4 2012, 09:57 PM)
Hey guys i just posted my motorcycle from penang to kl. I gave my address somewhere near taman melati. So usually how long it takes to reach here and do i have to go to the post office to collect? If yes, which one?
Usually 1-2 days. Try call the post office, ask whether ur superbike already arrive o not laugh.gif
maxsia
post Oct 7 2012, 04:33 PM

138 posts

wrong topic blush.gif

This post has been edited by maxsia: Oct 7 2012, 04:39 PM
ketapang
post Oct 14 2012, 05:14 PM

GG
1,115 posts

Guys, usually how long it will take if i send item using air parcel from semenanjung to sabah? for land/sea parcel?
kaizoku30
post Oct 15 2012, 07:05 PM

86 posts

2012-10-12 15:51:00 上海邮政速递物流大宗邮件收寄处 收寄
2012-10-12 19:21:00 上海邮政速递物流大宗邮件收寄处 离开处理中心,发往上海市邮政公司邮政速递局
2012-10-12 20:17:40 上海市 到达处理中心,来自上海邮政速递物流大宗邮件收寄处
2012-10-12 23:58:04 上海市 离开处理中心,发往吉隆坡
2012-10-15 10:01:00 马来西亚 吉隆坡 到达处理中心,来自中国 上海
2012-10-15 10:02:00 马来西亚 吉隆坡 送交海关

this one i check on ems.cn

on the other hands

15-Oct-2012 03:00:35 Departure from inward OE/Send item to domestic location POS MALAYSIA INTERNATIONAL HUB (KLIA)
15-Oct-2012 02:01:33 Arrived at inward OE/Receive item at OE POS MALAYSIA INTERNATIONAL HUB (KLIA)
12-Oct-2012 23:58:00 Departure from outward OE

what does this means? rclxub.gif
my shipment kena tahan?
ebay
post Nov 15 2012, 10:30 PM

61 posts

Hi guys.if i want to post item from kl to selangor,which postage company the fastest one and can arrive in 1 day? Post at early in morning
hydelai
post Nov 17 2012, 07:30 PM

281 posts

Hi All sifu,

I purchase a phone case from korea on 5th Nov 2012.
I was given a tracking code to trace the shipping status in korea.

My question is, when my item arrived Malaysia can i continue use this tracking id to trace my item?
Or there will be another tracking code to use? If yes how can i get the local tracking code?

Attachement is my shipping status, and it already arrived Malaysia KL.

Please advise rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by hydelai: Nov 17 2012, 07:31 PM

72 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0308sec    1.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:57 AM