131 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Kitchen Cabinet v3, ...where the heart of the house is...

ale8si
post Oct 14 2014, 09:43 PM

47 posts

[quote=lching,Oct 13 2014, 04:53 PM]
Hi, i have an extension of my kitchen, but because of my kitchen is small, i do not know where to put the sink and fridge. The only thing fix is the hood and exit door location due to feng sui tongue.gif Window can put anyway to make the room looks wide.

So, i hope there is a window at my back when i face the hood, but this will block the continuous of the wall hung cabinet. rclxub.gif
Any expert can give advise

thought the most idea place for sink would be at the window. with a view outside washing dish b more bearable , not to mention dish cleaner. if not b'coz hob fixed it could be put at the base of U. my 2 cent
OneMoreDay
post Oct 14 2014, 11:01 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Oct 14 2014, 08:09 PM)
cooking space enough?  whistling.gif
Depends on your cooking style, I suppose. My kitchen right now is basically just the stove part. Tiny box but I do get the work done somehow. In any case, the stove can't be moved according to Iching's Feng Shui needs.
popice2u
post Oct 15 2014, 12:00 PM

1,337 posts

for counters top is the price vast different between tiles and quarts/granite.

picomatvn
post Oct 15 2014, 04:54 PM

Hi guys
My company is manufacturing PVC Foam which is a sheet material manufactured from PVC thermoplastic. This material is used as an alternative to hardwood and mdf, plywood....

This material have many outstanding features that other materials don't have, such as:
- Hard and smooth outer surface
it is important criteria which interior manufacturers/designers interest and choose. With this advantage, PVC Foam sheets have outstanding applications such as: cabinet kitchens; interior in schools and showrooms...
- Painted outer surface of PVC Foam sheets
Customers can paint directly surface of PVC Foam sheets. Hard and smooth surface of this material is suitable to oil-paint and water-paint.
- Completely water resistant
PVC sheets are complete water resistant. So PVC Foam sheets have commonly applications where have high-moisture condition. Beside, the products are able to use in all spaces such as: living-room, bed room...
- Insects resistants

The main component of PVC Foam sheets is PVC thermoplastic so Picomat products are able to completely insects-resistant.
- Non-toxic

PVC sheets are materials made of PVC thermoplastic, so PVC Foam sheet is very friendly environment and non-toxic. Moreover, this material is able to recycle.
- Fire-resistant
Self extinguishing & Low Flammability: PVC Foam sheets do not maintaint fire and reduce to widespread fire. Therefore, This material is used for making ceilling, interior furnitures for office buildings, tenement houses, commercial establishments and so on..., which will bring efficient and safe soluttion in the future.
- Durability (long service life)

This material has exceptional durability about 30-40 years and are suitable for strict environments which contain light acid and alkali; high degree of wetness and seawater. Therefore, interior designers and contractors often choose our material for increasing safe and warrantly of finished products.
- Simple in construction
This material is constructed by traditional tools. The tools are much like tools for constructing industrial woods.
- Cut down costs and time
The manufacturing and using PVC Foam sheets process will cut down costs and time such as: UV atomization, drying and process of making smooth surface...Moreover, the construction process of this material does not create dust as the construction process of hard-wood.

Therefore, this material for making kitchen cabinet, bookcase, shelves in bathrooms, table surface, TV cabinets, wardrobe, ceiling...
If got any interest can E-mail or send a message to me at ... picomatvn@gmail.com or call +84 988 330 555 for me

QUOTE(koinibler @ Sep 5 2014, 06:05 PM)

Just would like to ensure discussion of kitchen cabinet didn't stop in v2; so here we are on V3.

Previous discussion;

V1 : Kitchen Cabinet v1

V2 : Kitchen Cabinet v2
[attachmentid=4122322]
*this picture borrowed from KDD

Lets continue discussion of solidwood, plywood / blockboard, chipboard & mdf,
or tiles, solid surface, granite and quartz
or 3G, 4G, melamine, glassdoor and solid wood.

Welcome lazzenkitchensteve426kasey1314lsgsbstone to give input from seller perepective  rclxms.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Catalogue_PVC_Foam_sheets.pdf ( 1.79mb ) Number of downloads: 181
popice2u
post Oct 15 2014, 09:26 PM

1,337 posts

QUOTE(picomatvn @ Oct 15 2014, 04:54 PM)
Hi guys
My company is manufacturing PVC Foam which is a sheet material manufactured from PVC thermoplastic. This material is used as an alternative to hardwood and mdf, plywood....
This material have many outstanding features that other materials don't have, such as:
- Hard and smooth outer surface
it is important criteria which interior manufacturers/designers interest and choose. With this advantage, PVC Foam sheets have outstanding applications such as: cabinet kitchens; interior in schools and showrooms...
- Painted outer surface of PVC Foam sheets
Customers can paint directly surface of PVC Foam sheets. Hard and smooth surface of this material is suitable to oil-paint and water-paint.
- Completely water resistant
PVC sheets are complete water resistant. So PVC Foam sheets have commonly applications where have high-moisture condition. Beside, the products are able to use in all spaces such as: living-room, bed room...
- Insects resistants
The main component of PVC Foam sheets is PVC thermoplastic so Picomat products are able to completely insects-resistant.
- Non-toxic
PVC sheets are materials made of PVC thermoplastic, so PVC Foam sheet is very friendly environment and non-toxic. Moreover, this material is able to recycle.
- Fire-resistant
Self extinguishing & Low Flammability: PVC Foam sheets do not maintaint fire and reduce to widespread fire. Therefore, This material is used for making ceilling, interior furnitures for office buildings, tenement houses, commercial establishments and so on..., which will bring efficient and safe soluttion in the future.
- Durability (long service life)
This material has exceptional durability about 30-40 years and are suitable for strict environments which contain light acid and alkali; high degree of wetness and seawater. Therefore, interior designers and contractors often choose our material for increasing safe and warrantly of finished products.
- Simple in construction
This material is constructed by traditional tools. The tools are much like tools for constructing industrial woods.
- Cut down costs and time
The manufacturing and using PVC Foam sheets process will cut down costs and time such as: UV atomization, drying and process of making smooth surface...Moreover, the construction process of this material does not create dust as the construction process of hard-wood.
Therefore, this material for making kitchen cabinet, bookcase, shelves in bathrooms, table surface, TV cabinets, wardrobe, ceiling...
If got any interest can E-mail or send a message to me at ... picomatvn@gmail.com or call +84 988 330 555 for me
interesting.....any branch in KL?

picomatvn
post Oct 16 2014, 11:37 AM

We don't any branch in KL, Malaysia. Currently, We want to export this material from Viet Nam to your country. And we are looking for Malaysian partners. If you interest this material, we can send detailed information, List price and samples for you....

QUOTE(popice2u @ Oct 15 2014, 09:26 PM)
interesting.....any branch in KL?
bengang14
post Oct 16 2014, 04:26 PM

209 posts

Hi guys,

anyone knows where i can find color glass and how much /ft? those that people use for backsplash between the kitchen cabinet wall and base unit? thanks
TSkoinibler
post Oct 16 2014, 11:07 PM

2,050 posts

QUOTE(beebo101 @ Oct 13 2014, 10:48 PM)
All I know is don’t go to SK. I went to SK for my dry kitchen due to the “said” reputation. After I had done tones of research, and based on the professionalism (first image) of the friendly designer when we first met and the materials in the SK show room we decided to go for the SK. After I paid for my kitchen and sign the contract. My worse nightmare ever begin! 

I'm sorry to know that this had happen to you.
From previous post in here, LYN, I already short list SK into bad list.

Hope you will proceed your case to the tribunal and get your money back.
set
post Oct 19 2014, 05:26 PM

352 posts

sharing my kitchen, the table top, sink and hob havent install yet, still waiting on those

popice2u
post Oct 19 2014, 05:52 PM

1,337 posts

QUOTE(set @ Oct 19 2014, 05:26 PM)
sharing my kitchen, the table top, sink and hob havent install yet, still waiting on those

who do your kc?
Career26
post Oct 19 2014, 06:32 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(bengang14 @ Oct 16 2014, 04:26 PM)
Hi guys,

anyone knows where i can find color glass and how much /ft? those that people use for backsplash between the kitchen cabinet wall and base unit? thanks
You can contact Glasskote : Mr. Wai Ming (016-3311253) - waiming@glasskote.com.my

set
post Oct 19 2014, 06:48 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Oct 19 2014, 05:52 PM)
who do your kc?
verra kitchen, i was comparing tons of kitchen cabinet company before i decided to let verra do it, everything you see is ceramic, there is one other lyn people here also do the same style with mine, forgot who liao.
Like a Bause
post Oct 19 2014, 06:49 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(set @ Oct 19 2014, 05:26 PM)

looks awesome.. mind pm me the damage of making such lovely kc? and who did ur kc of cos rclxms.gif
set
post Oct 19 2014, 06:54 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Oct 19 2014, 06:49 PM)
looks awesome.. mind pm me the damage of making such lovely kc? and who did ur kc of cos  rclxms.gif
it is verra kitchen, cerra series, color is hydra beige, damage pm you biggrin.gif
Career26
post Oct 19 2014, 06:57 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(set @ Oct 19 2014, 06:54 PM)
it is verra kitchen, cerra series, color is hydra beige, damage pm you  biggrin.gif
Come on it's looking lovely, please don't call it "damage"! tongue.gif
Would really love to know the cost - please do PM me too. if you have the breakdown of the quote they provide you with, will be great guidance for me. Thanks so much.
set
post Oct 19 2014, 07:01 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Career26 @ Oct 19 2014, 06:57 PM)
Come on it's looking lovely, please don't call it "damage"! tongue.gif
Would really love to know the cost - please do PM me too. if you have the breakdown of the quote they provide you with, will be great guidance for me. Thanks so much.
PMed, it was installed just yesterday, and I'm already excited to share, every accessories inside use blumotion aswell biggrin.gif
popice2u
post Oct 19 2014, 07:30 PM

1,337 posts

QUOTE(set @ Oct 19 2014, 07:01 PM)
PMed, it was installed just yesterday, and I'm already excited to share, every accessories inside use blumotion aswell  biggrin.gif
pls pm the details .....thks ya

blstzus
post Oct 19 2014, 08:49 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(set @ Oct 19 2014, 07:01 PM)
PMed, it was installed just yesterday, and I'm already excited to share, every accessories inside use blumotion aswell  biggrin.gif
Interested to know the damage too. Kindly pm biggrin.gif
silver88
post Oct 19 2014, 09:49 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(set @ Oct 19 2014, 06:48 PM)
verra kitchen, i was comparing tons of kitchen cabinet company before i decided to let verra do it, everything you see is ceramic, there is one other lyn people here also do the same style with mine, forgot who liao.
U mind pm me the detail of price for ur KC?
The ceramic u mean is the door and the carcase? Mean no using wood?
set
post Oct 19 2014, 10:26 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(silver88 @ Oct 19 2014, 09:49 PM)
U mind pm me the detail of price for ur KC?
The ceramic u mean is the door and the carcase? Mean no using wood?
the door front is ceramic, the carcass is still melamine

131 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0636sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:13 AM