Kitchen Cabinet v3, ...where the heart of the house is...

set
post Oct 19 2014, 05:26 PM

352 posts

sharing my kitchen, the table top, sink and hob havent install yet, still waiting on those

set
post Oct 19 2014, 06:48 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Oct 19 2014, 05:52 PM)
who do your kc?
verra kitchen, i was comparing tons of kitchen cabinet company before i decided to let verra do it, everything you see is ceramic, there is one other lyn people here also do the same style with mine, forgot who liao.
set
post Oct 19 2014, 06:54 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Oct 19 2014, 06:49 PM)
looks awesome.. mind pm me the damage of making such lovely kc? and who did ur kc of cos  rclxms.gif
it is verra kitchen, cerra series, color is hydra beige, damage pm you biggrin.gif
set
post Oct 19 2014, 07:01 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Career26 @ Oct 19 2014, 06:57 PM)
Come on it's looking lovely, please don't call it "damage"! tongue.gif
Would really love to know the cost - please do PM me too. if you have the breakdown of the quote they provide you with, will be great guidance for me. Thanks so much.
PMed, it was installed just yesterday, and I'm already excited to share, every accessories inside use blumotion aswell biggrin.gif
set
post Oct 19 2014, 10:26 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(silver88 @ Oct 19 2014, 09:49 PM)
U mind pm me the detail of price for ur KC?
The ceramic u mean is the door and the carcase? Mean no using wood?
the door front is ceramic, the carcass is still melamine
set
post Oct 27 2014, 10:53 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Oct 25 2014, 06:17 PM)
Passed by Verra Kitchen today at their Homedec booth. Dare not go in cause no customer, only see their sales people. Plus their show sample wasn't like all ceramic like our forumer set above.
they currently doing some korea board thing instead of ceramic for homedec now I think, I told them that one looks like wallpaper laminated door laugh.gif
set
post Oct 31 2014, 12:23 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(rave7575 @ Oct 30 2014, 04:53 PM)
bro what was the price...plse pm..thanks
Too many PM i already lost track, so I will reveal it here

cabinet is around 12k (included blum stuff)

5.5k is for the ceramic table top alone

sink tap is around 2k

hood hob is around 5k

Everything around 25k

But bear in mind this is the pricing I deposit almost 2 years ago, the current pricing will be higher
set
post Nov 1 2014, 07:31 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Nov 1 2014, 01:42 AM)
bro, any completed pics of your KC with tabletop fitted?
Table top havent arrive yet, will need another 2 weeks or something to be ready, i got other works by verra but non related to kitchen, dont know post where better
set
post Nov 3 2014, 01:19 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Nov 1 2014, 05:46 PM)
Signature Kitchen? Where is your house?
verra kitchen, house is in penang
set
post Nov 3 2014, 01:21 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(silver88 @ Nov 1 2014, 10:00 PM)
Bro, wanna ask for the upper cabinet, how the opening way door look like? Because i see the design just flat only
it swing left and right way, other than this one

and the one on top of fridge, those 2 swing up
set
post Nov 4 2014, 09:18 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(Kenduck @ Nov 4 2014, 12:20 AM)

The kitchen setting is very nice.

Are u using induction cooktops?
Can u please pm me the complete price of ur full set KC (exclude or included: hob, cooker hood, sink)?
Who is the contact person u contacted with?
Any showroom, where u went, is it in Shah Alam?

Hope to get ur reply.

1. Yes I'm planning on using induction hob
2. I already shared the pricing of the kitchen, in previous page or something, thanks
3. I'm from penang, the person who deal with me was the Gottlieb road branch manager
4. Yes they have showroom, visit them here http://www.verrakitchen.com/contact-us.php
set
post Nov 9 2014, 11:59 PM

352 posts

update on my kitchen, now with everything

set
post Nov 10 2014, 10:29 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(Career26 @ Nov 10 2014, 01:18 AM)
Is that a granite sink?
yes it is
set
post Nov 10 2014, 10:32 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Nov 10 2014, 05:38 AM)
how much is the granite sink and of what brand & dimension?
Brand is Haustern, I believe it is OEM from China but i'm not sure

http://www.haustern.com/prodetails.php?pro...20Grey/%20Sand)

I forgot the pricing, if not wrong it was around 1.6k including the square big tap
set
post Nov 12 2014, 10:28 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(Schatz @ Nov 12 2014, 10:00 AM)
Hi there! Can someone please enlighten me.. Does blum give lifetime warranty? My kitchen cabinet supplier is only offering me 5 years but i have read somewhere that they give lifetime warranty. Other kitchen cabinet suppliers that i have asked also gives lifetime. TIA.
Yes blum give lifetime warranty, but the supplier need to have some sort certified or whatever agreement with blum singapore in order to give you lifetime warranty, if it is only 5 years that means it is covered by the supplier themselves and not blum's.
set
post Nov 12 2014, 10:30 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Nov 12 2014, 10:27 AM)
Recently heard about ceramic top, only available at Verra Kitchen and they claim it's unscratchable. Google a bit and only find that there's another name call Neolith top. Wonder is there other supplier using that? Cause I've been to a few kitchen maker, they don't offer ceramic top..... Hmmmmm... I planning to make a L shape kitchen but afraid quartzstone will see the joint line. what is your recon?

Another thing, my friend keep asking me to use BLUM, but the kitchen cabinet maker in Penang keep telling me Blum is just for brand, their imported china one works the same, if it's broke means it's time to redo the kitchen... haha..... Now I am quite dilemma.
1. About the ceramic top you can refer my picture above, it is ceramic top, no need to ask around because only verra alone carries it.

2. Sorry but your kitchen cabinet maker is an idiot.
set
post Dec 9 2014, 11:34 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(Mohdnorazman @ Dec 8 2014, 08:52 AM)
Hi all
My kc for sharing. Now waiting for glass backspalsh
is it from verra also, because i recognize some of the work, top looks like ceramic, and the cabinet front looks like from their korea board line.
set
post Feb 12 2015, 04:01 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(earthkid @ Feb 12 2015, 03:38 PM)
oo those kind, i wanted a matte look thats why i've decided not to go with polished cement, i opted for that instead for my bathroom's vanity

your bed is facing the toilet door?

0.0764sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:56 PM