LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V65!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd
K3nnYkl82
Dec 2 2014, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Dec 2 2014, 10:42 AM) like we pour packet of sugar into container, must shake shake the container let the air release then the sugar can fully fill into it maa LOL  waht to do .. they only can pump 97 now ringgit going down .. per litre they pay less than 1 SGD .. sure pump kau kau lo singaporean KIASU ma
iksern
Dec 2 2014, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Dec 2 2014, 10:35 AM) I take SAT & SUN j.. I feel it has the highest Octane Number  must try tue97 today...
SUSsupersound
Dec 2 2014, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 1 2014, 10:56 PM) Btw.. Dun belip me k.. Mine are base on service manual and manufacturer site.. Supersound one is fact.. So u better believe him. Im just another sore loser whom cant find the COA survey info that supersound said As said, I can produce the cert, test price you pay me and to pay my salary, employer's EPF contribution until I get my next job once I get sacked. Is pretty simple only.
K3nnYkl82
Dec 2 2014, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 2 2014, 10:52 AM) As said, I can produce the cert, test price you pay me and to pay my salary, employer's EPF contribution until I get my next job once I get sacked. Is pretty simple only. i also can produce the cert, test price you pay me and to pay my salary, employer's EPF contribution until i get my next job once i get sacked also .. it is also pretty simple. really .. Dude .. Manufacturer is using RON as a standard and u are arguing using ur MON .. so in other words u are saying manufacturer is WRONG.. you are more correct than Manufcaturer .. Yes . no one doubt for MON 90 is better than RON 90 .. no one doubt that.. but the debate is all about manufacturer recommendation which is in RON .. you are quite similiar to doctor jay in a way ..
woe.com
Dec 2 2014, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(iksern @ Dec 2 2014, 10:52 AM) must try tue97 today...  u go u go.. dun l@nsi k LOL
K3nnYkl82
Dec 2 2014, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 2 2014, 10:52 AM) As said, I can produce the cert, test price you pay me and to pay my salary, employer's EPF contribution until I get my next job once I get sacked. Is pretty simple only.
Mitsubishi Australiayou see ur similiarity to prof jay ?
SUSsupersound
Dec 2 2014, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 10:56 AM) i also can produce the cert, test price you pay me and to pay my salary, employer's EPF contribution until i get my next job once i get sacked also .. it is also pretty simple. really .. Dude .. Manufacturer is using RON as a standard and u are arguing using ur MON .. so in other words u are saying manufacturer is WRONG.. you are more correct than Manufcaturer .. Yes . no one doubt for MON 90 is better than RON 90 .. no one doubt that.. but the debate is all about manufacturer recommendation which is in RON .. you are quite similiar to doctor jay in a way .. Sorry, if you know nuts on product's certification, don't talk like an expert. You look like an expert in cyber world just because you have more supporters that have 0 knowledge on this in cyber world. As said, we write a black and white to secure my income and I produce the cert, and all the quality inside. RON is nothing on petrol's quality. Even what published by Motor trader or paul tan's website also only touches 2%.
koh_424
Dec 2 2014, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:00 AM)
Mitsubishi Australiayou see ur similiarity to prof jay ? Wah...the bilue color looks good
K3nnYkl82
Dec 2 2014, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 2 2014, 11:03 AM) Sorry, if you know nuts on product's certification, don't talk like an expert. You look like an expert in cyber world just because you have more supporters that have 0 knowledge on this in cyber world. As said, we write a black and white to secure my income and I produce the cert, and all the quality inside. RON is nothing on petrol's quality. Even what published by Motor trader or paul tan's website also only touches 2%. see again .. we know testing in MON is better than RON .. however Manufacturer recommended in RON .. again u sounds like prof .. MANUFACTURER IS WRONG.. and you says u can produce the cert where i have to pay ..means u dun have the cert in hand.. and u heard from ur monther fren sister in law son neighbour frens brother result ...  so now tell me since RON useless... why manufacturer still use as RECOMMENDATIOn .. why not just use it in MON ?
K3nnYkl82
Dec 2 2014, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(koh_424 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:04 AM) Wah...the bilue color looks good forget it la... it useless... RON IS NOTHING ... the manufcaturer uhm dim one..
s@ni
Dec 2 2014, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 2 2014, 11:03 AM) Sorry, if you know nuts on product's certification, don't talk like an expert. You look like an expert in cyber world just because you have more supporters that have 0 knowledge on this in cyber world. As said, we write a black and white to secure my income and I produce the cert, and all the quality inside. RON is nothing on petrol's quality. Even what published by Motor trader or paul tan's website also only touches 2%. bro, by any chance u r working with esso/petron or shell refinery PD ?
SUSsupersound
Dec 2 2014, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:06 AM) see again .. we know testing in MON is better than RON .. however Manufacturer recommended in RON .. again u sounds like prof .. MANUFACTURER IS WRONG.. and you says u can produce the cert where i have to pay ..means u dun have the cert in hand.. and u heard from ur monther fren sister in law son neighbour frens brother result ...  so now tell me since RON useless... why manufacturer still use as RECOMMENDATIOn .. why not just use it in MON ? I have code of conduct to follow, so if you want to fish me for the cert, a black and white to secure my income then you can have it. No black and white, no further talking. You may take your phone now and ask your loser friends to chime in and help you to bash me, just to justify you are right, I'm wrong in this cyber world.
koh_424
Dec 2 2014, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:06 AM) forget it la... it useless... RON IS NOTHING ... the manufcaturer uhm dim one.. Saya talak tengok RON. I tengok color variant saja.
nncl
Dec 2 2014, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(koh_424 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:13 AM) Saya talak tengok RON. I tengok color variant saja.  see what also useless, still we lose to chick magnet
ffrulz
Dec 2 2014, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 10:13 AM) Honestly ... stop wasting your money and save it to treat me yumcha better.. Paultan Reseach Octane Number @ RONpaultan also dun wan explain MON common .. share us the MON research papers Like that if we decided to stick with 97 forever then you can flash in a map that has more advanced timing then only can feel the difference? Or need to have more aggressive ignition timing along with higher compression pistons etc then only will have the difference in performance? Cause what I can think of is that those people who stated that they experience more power with 97 is like what you said the knock sensor will detect more resistance to knocking due to 97 and the ECU will advance timing a little more and thus the engine will be able to generate more power?
K3nnYkl82
Dec 2 2014, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 2 2014, 11:13 AM) I have code of conduct to follow, so if you want to fish me for the cert, a black and white to secure my income then you can have it. No black and white, no further talking. You may take your phone now and ask your loser friends to chime in and help you to bash me, just to justify you are right, I'm wrong in this cyber world. ok . i stop asking for cert now .. since u DIE DIE wan black and white.. no point argue with u about RON and MON difference which everyone agrees.. yess ... we agree .. the point is manufacturer recommended in RON ... and u are looking at MON .. so are u saying manufacturer wrong ? that is the key question we want to talk about .. no discripency on MON and RON difference.. so i pour in RON 90 as recommended by mitsubishi Australia .. if the engine failed can i sue them ? can i can i ?
Quazacolt
Dec 2 2014, 11:18 AM
Pip_X suddenly turbo spooled and chiong MON97 new thread version liao lorh
K3nnYkl82
Dec 2 2014, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(ffrulz @ Dec 2 2014, 11:15 AM) Like that if we decided to stick with 97 forever then you can flash in a map that has more advanced timing then only can feel the difference? Or need to have more aggressive ignition timing along with higher compression pistons etc then only will have the difference in performance? Cause what I can think of is that those people who stated that they experience more power with 97 is like what you said the knock sensor will detect more resistance to knocking due to 97 and the ECU will advance timing a little more and thus the engine will be able to generate more power? there is still an upper limit timing map .. the ecu wont go above that. and again .. our ECU is not pro-active type .. its a closed loop type.. it detected knock through the knock sensor .. which then only start to retard the timing .. in other words .. knock already occur FIRST .. its better to have prevention then cure u see.. inside the map consist a lot of things.. including things like warm up retard mapping.. this to ensure lesser emission is lower when your engine still cold. there is also cold temperature mivec settings..
K3nnYkl82
Dec 2 2014, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 2 2014, 11:18 AM) Pip_Xsuddenly turbo spooled and chiong MON97 new thread version liao lorh nah.. just wanna get CONFIRMATION from Mr Winner .. (as usual those whom call ppl loser are the winner) .. just like prof jay whom called others salesman .. I WAN PUT IN RON90 and SUE KAU MITSUBISHI ... i mean PROTON
SUSsupersound
Dec 2 2014, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:15 AM) ok . i stop asking for cert now .. since u DIE DIE wan black and white.. no point argue with u about RON and MON difference which everyone agrees.. yess ... we agree .. the point is manufacturer recommended in RON ... and u are looking at MON .. so are u saying manufacturer wrong ? that is the key question we want to talk about .. no discripency on MON and RON difference.. so i pour in RON 90 as recommended by mitsubishi Australia .. if the engine failed can i sue them ? can i can i ? Still want to fish me again? Nah, no black and white and you want to tok kok, I talk nuts with you.