LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V65!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd

MeToo
post Dec 2 2014, 11:22 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 1 2014, 09:45 PM)
How much you willing to pay for me to produce this report? Refineries are paying rm2000 for each test for the COQ.
If want me to disclose such P&C document, just rm2000 are not enough.
Or if you willing to pay my monthly salary once I lost my job, then I will take the risk.
Dude... if you dont know about lab testing dont try to sound liek a PRO.

IF you want SGS to test a sample, u pump the oil into a bottle... send it to their lab (what I do is pass it along to their surveyor who takes samples from me daily) and they test it for you.

What's so special? lose your job? U tok cock ah?

U MIGHT risk your job if you take the COA a surveyor/lab does for your company, but then that's free.

So decide if it cost RM2000 or its free and risk your job.

You talk as if testing oil is a super secret job when peopel does it daily.

How about this, I get a COA of petrol from one of the major oil companies, and you pay me RM1500? I just call them so i dun need risk my job, and get RM1500 pocket money. Since I dunno you, pls deposit the money with one of the Lynspira member here and I'll fax u the COA.
MeToo
post Dec 2 2014, 11:23 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 2 2014, 11:21 AM)
Still want to fish me again?
Nah, no black and white and you want to tok kok, I talk nuts with you.
Aiya dun need tok so much la... u pump your MON, we pump our RON...

Friday ... up genting.. see your MON reach first or not lor biggrin.gif

Oh just to warn you... Genting is colder in my Fahrenheit then in your Celsius tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MeToo: Dec 2 2014, 11:24 AM
koh_424
post Dec 2 2014, 11:24 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(nncl @ Dec 2 2014, 11:14 AM)
see what also useless, still we lose to chick magnet  cry.gif
I parked once beside the GOD car. I can see those chick stare at me one kind. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 2 2014, 11:24 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:20 AM)
nah.. just wanna get CONFIRMATION from Mr Winner .. (as usual those whom call ppl loser are the winner) .. just like prof jay whom called others salesman ..

I WAN PUT IN RON90 and SUE KAU MITSUBISHI ... i mean PROTON
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

that day i bought damn many bottles of octane boosters preparing for sepang, boss kept pushing me torco race fuel, mon 100 ron 101

what kinda RON MON is needed to max out the ignition timing? LOL
iksern
post Dec 2 2014, 11:25 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:20 AM)
nah.. just wanna get CONFIRMATION from Mr Winner .. (as usual those whom call ppl loser are the winner) .. just like prof jay whom called others salesman ..

I WAN PUT IN RON90 and SUE KAU MITSUBISHI ... i mean PROTON
Sue 9 Proton, Proton say it's Mivec, Mitsubishi made, go sue 9 Mitsubishi

Sue 9 Mitsubishi, Mitsubishi say it's a Proton, Proton Inspira mahh, go sue 9 Proton

How ahh if like that? whistling.gif

K3nnYkl82

2,479 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 2 2014, 11:21 AM)
Still want to fish me again?
Nah, no black and white and you want to tok kok, I talk nuts with you.
hi prof supersound... metoo sudah offer .. how ?

MeToo

9,333 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 10:13 AM)
Honestly ... stop wasting your money and save it to treat me yumcha better..

Paultan Reseach Octane Number @ RON
paultan also dun wan explain MON  sweat.gif
common .. share us the MON research papers
Aiya.... you sorhai again liao... PRO like supersound alrdy say its all about MON....

Now u start talking about RON nonsense from Paltan on a TUE.... sure u wrong la...

Talk again on MON next week la... 6 more days oni
ffrulz
post Dec 2 2014, 11:26 AM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:19 AM)
there is still an upper limit timing map .. the ecu wont go above that. and again .. our ECU is not pro-active type .. its a closed loop type.. it detected knock through the knock sensor .. which then only start to retard the timing .. in other words .. knock already occur FIRST .. its better to have prevention then cure u see..

inside the map consist a lot of things..
including things like warm up retard mapping.. this to ensure lesser emission is lower when your engine still cold.
there is also cold temperature mivec settings..
This upper timing limit map, can increase?
MeToo
post Dec 2 2014, 11:28 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 2 2014, 11:22 AM)

IF you want SGS to test a sample, u pump the oil into a bottle... send it to their lab (what I do is pass it along to their surveyor who takes samples from me daily) and they test it for you.

U MIGHT risk your job if you take the COA a surveyor/lab does for your company, but then that's free.

How about this, I get a COA of petrol from one of the major oil companies, and you pay me RM1500? I just call them so i dun need risk my job, and get RM1500 pocket money. Since I dunno you, pls deposit the money with one of the Lynspira member here and I'll fax u the COA.
Oh while I'm at it... i give you diesel COA F.O.C... since I have a bunch here anyway.

What do you say? RM1500 for both petrol AND diesel COA!
Quazacolt
post Dec 2 2014, 11:29 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 10:13 AM)
Honestly ... stop wasting your money and save it to treat me yumcha better..

Paultan Reseach Octane Number @ RON
paultan also dun wan explain MON  sweat.gif
common .. share us the MON research papers
RM1.92 per litre at time of writing with the lower RON92 rating going for RM1.88.

mahai only 4sen/liter gap
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 2 2014, 11:29 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(ffrulz @ Dec 2 2014, 11:26 AM)
of coz can increase.. have to do proper dyno thou.
but like i said .. PREVENTION is better than CURE.. so when u tune it higher.. yes .. the knock sensor will detect and retad the timing if the knock occurs... keywords are the KNOCK OCCURS. (Happened)..

And not to mention the amount of gain wont be much of a difference unless u further enhance with higher compression piston n high cams. and 1 april 2015 ... GST mari.. RON97 gonna + 6% .. which is 15 cents.. which bring the difference to 35 cent to 40 cents.. provided the crude oil price does not goes up much.
SUSsupersound
post Dec 2 2014, 11:30 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 2 2014, 11:22 AM)

No need to counter offer me.
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 2 2014, 11:31 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 2 2014, 11:30 AM)
No need to counter offer me.
sorry dude prof .. u donno what metoo job is .. whistling.gif
MeToo
post Dec 2 2014, 11:31 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 2 2014, 11:24 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

that day i bought damn many bottles of octane boosters preparing for sepang, boss kept pushing me torco race fuel, mon 100 ron 101

what kinda RON MON is needed to max out the ignition timing? LOL
Quaza.... last time when I hang around the track for both cars/bike (too cheap to race the car with its RM6k tyres and no balls to track my bike lol), calculated Octane boosters not worth the $$, straight buy race fuels better.
edison1437
post Dec 2 2014, 11:34 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:31 AM)
sorry dude prof .. u donno what metoo job is .. whistling.gif
he'll reply you give me black and white then i'll tell you what my job is tongue.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 2 2014, 11:35 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:34 AM)
he'll reply you give me black and white then i'll tell you what my job is  tongue.gif
metoo have the COA ma.. see what prof says now lo.

he no need loose his job jo ma..

next he will ask metoo punya oil test isit from thailand tongue.gif

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Dec 2 2014, 11:37 AM
edison1437
post Dec 2 2014, 11:37 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:35 AM)
black and white is important to secure the job ma
MeToo
post Dec 2 2014, 11:40 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:35 AM)

he no need loose his job jo ma..
next he will ask metoo punya oil test isit from thailand tongue.gif
wah deng.... i never used Thailand lab before leh... got in SIngapore why so susah send to Thailand wor sweat.gif sweat.gif

He play Thailand card (like another Prof we know) then confirm i lose jor lor
woe.com
post Dec 2 2014, 11:47 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:24 AM)
I parked once beside the GOD car. I can see those chick stare at me one kind.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
good heart u sendiri know sendiri stuff la LOL

QUOTE(ffrulz @ Dec 2 2014, 11:26 AM)
"Due to high volume of cases, we are unable to answer your question now, please hold and we will get back to you as soon as we can."

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:34 AM)
he'll reply you give me black and white then i'll tell you what my job is  tongue.gif
edison1437 I gip u black & white bubble gum u tell me your job can mou notworthy.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 2 2014, 11:50 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 2 2014, 11:28 AM)
Oh while I'm at it... i give you diesel COA F.O.C... since I have a bunch here anyway.

What do you say? RM1500 for both petrol AND diesel COA!
supersound
how? people counter offered. much cheaper than your 2k, no need risk losing job.

129 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 >Top

0.0290sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:21 AM